Adjuster:

The Other Guys

Domestic Total Gross: $119,219,978
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: August 6, 2010
Genre: Action ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 1 $13,124,233 - - 3,651 $3,595 $13,124,233 1
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 1 $12,508,787 -4.7% - 3,651 $3,426 $25,633,020 2
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 1 $9,910,142 -20.8% - 3,651 $2,714 $35,543,162 3
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 1 $4,979,332 -49.8% - 3,651 $1,364 $40,522,494 4
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 1 $4,767,588 -4.3% - 3,651 $1,306 $45,290,082 5
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 1 $3,769,202 -20.9% - 3,651 $1,032 $49,059,284 6
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 1 $3,484,037 -7.6% - 3,651 $954 $52,543,321 7
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 3 $6,792,060 +20.9% -45.7% 3,651 $1,860 $64,952,945 9
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 3 $5,617,564 +61.2% -57.2% 3,651 $1,539 $58,160,885 8
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 3 $4,998,877 -26.4% -49.6% 3,651 $1,369 $69,951,822 10
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 3 $3,060,591 -24.9% -38.8% 3,472 $882 $88,253,482 17
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 3 $2,260,790 -54.8% -54.6% 3,651 $619 $72,212,612 11
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 3 $2,236,419 -1.1% -53.1% 3,651 $613 $74,449,031 12
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 3 $1,293,852 +4.3% -42.1% 3,472 $373 $90,787,526 19
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 3 $1,044,526 -19.3% -45.9% 3,472 $301 $91,832,052 20
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 3 $900,408 -13.8% -47.4% 3,472 $259 $92,732,460 21
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 4 $1,930,903 -13.7% -48.8% 3,651 $529 $76,379,934 13
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 4 $1,710,211 -11.4% -50.9% 3,651 $468 $78,090,145 14
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 4 $1,240,192 -59.5% -45.1% 3,472 $357 $89,493,674 18
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 5 $4,075,644 +34.6% -40.0% 3,472 $1,174 $85,192,891 16
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 5 $2,710,987 +41.4% -33.5% 3,181 $852 $97,360,047 23
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 5 $1,916,600 +112.9% -36.7% 3,181 $603 $94,649,060 22
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 5 $1,658,125 -38.8% -45.8% 3,181 $521 $99,018,172 24
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 5 $729,017 +14.5% -43.7% 3,181 $229 $100,383,645 26
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 5 $636,456 -61.6% -48.7% 3,181 $200 $99,654,628 25
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 6 $3,027,102 +77.0% -46.1% 3,472 $872 $81,117,247 15
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 6 $1,591,846 +59.2% -18.4% 2,246 $709 $111,685,896 37
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 6 $551,237 -24.4% -47.2% 3,004 $184 $100,934,882 27
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 6 $531,329 -3.6% -41.0% 3,004 $177 $101,466,211 28
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 7 $1,975,455 +1.3% +19.1% 2,607 $758 $106,754,100 31
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 7 $1,950,069 +43.1% -28.1% 2,607 $748 $104,778,645 30
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 7 $1,376,739 -30.3% +116.3% 2,607 $528 $108,130,839 32
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 7 $1,362,365 +156.4% -28.9% 2,607 $523 $102,828,576 29
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 7 $999,637 +223.0% -26.6% 2,246 $445 $110,094,050 36
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 8 $934,019 +57.8% -41.3% 1,827 $511 $114,957,214 44
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 8 $756,512 -52.5% -61.7% 2,246 $337 $112,442,408 38
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 8 $337,980 -75.5% -53.6% 2,607 $130 $108,468,819 33
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 8 $316,127 -6.5% -42.7% 2,607 $121 $108,784,946 34
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 8 $274,602 +27.6% -18.8% 2,246 $122 $112,932,214 40
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 8 $260,915 +9.5% -15.7% 2,246 $116 $113,431,394 42
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 8 $238,265 -13.2% -24.6% 2,246 $106 $113,170,479 41
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 8 $215,204 -71.6% -84.4% 2,246 $96 $112,657,612 39
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 9 $591,801 +126.8% -40.8% 1,827 $324 $114,023,195 43
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 9 $309,467 -2.1% -41.8% 2,607 $119 $109,094,413 35
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 10 $446,226 -52.2% -41.0% 1,827 $244 $115,403,440 45
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 11 $470,440 +59.0% -49.6% 1,047 $449 $116,740,499 51
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 11 $295,890 +99.2% -50.0% 1,047 $283 $116,270,059 50
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 11 $226,482 -51.9% -49.2% 1,047 $216 $116,966,981 52
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 11 $150,665 +14.8% -45.1% 1,827 $82 $115,685,345 47
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 11 $148,572 +5.9% -43.1% 1,827 $81 $115,974,169 49
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 11 $140,252 -6.9% -41.1% 1,827 $77 $115,825,597 48
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 11 $131,240 -70.6% -39.0% 1,827 $72 $115,534,680 46
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 13 $74,513 +4.7% -49.8% 1,047 $71 $117,257,709 56
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 13 $73,327 +2.3% -51.3% 1,047 $70 $117,112,004 54
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 13 $71,696 -68.3% -45.4% 1,047 $68 $117,038,677 53
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 13 $71,192 -2.9% -49.2% 1,047 $68 $117,183,196 55
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $210,345 +56.7% -55.3% 566 $372 $117,602,300 58
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $134,246 +80.2% -54.6% 566 $237 $117,391,955 57
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $103,417 +35.2% +88.6% 303 $341 $118,423,790 79
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $94,820 -54.9% -58.1% 566 $168 $117,697,120 59
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $86,794 +51.3% -58.7% 289 $300 $117,969,948 65
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $76,614 +24.2% -25.9% 302 $254 $118,713,816 86
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $76,477 - +108.5% 303 $252 $118,320,373 78
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $75,831 +48.8% -1.0% 235 $323 $118,980,137 93
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $62,629 -39.4% +210.2% 303 $207 $118,486,419 80
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $61,708 - -19.3% 302 $204 $118,637,202 85
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $57,365 +67.8% -57.3% 289 $198 $117,883,154 64
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $54,844 +49.5% -36.8% 174 $315 $118,186,485 72
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $51,549 +37.3% -32.0% 182 $283 $119,189,814 100
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $50,967 - -17.4% 235 $217 $118,904,306 92
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $50,568 -41.7% -46.7% 289 $175 $118,020,516 66
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $41,066 -46.4% -34.4% 302 $136 $118,754,882 87
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $40,980 -46.0% -0.2% 235 $174 $119,021,117 94
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $37,543 - -26.3% 182 $206 $119,138,265 99
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $36,687 - -36.0% 174 $211 $118,131,641 71
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $34,194 +14.7% -54.1% 566 $60 $117,825,789 63
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $33,348 +6.5% -54.5% 566 $59 $117,761,779 61
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $31,311 -67.0% -56.3% 566 $55 $117,728,431 60
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $30,164 -41.5% -26.4% 182 $166 $119,219,978 101
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $29,816 -10.6% -58.1% 566 $53 $117,791,595 62
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $20,193 -63.2% -60.1% 174 $116 $118,206,678 73
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).