Adjuster:

The Fifth Estate

Domestic Total Gross: $3,255,008
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: October 18, 2013
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 4 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $28 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 18, 2013 7 $589,301 - - 1,769 $333 $589,301 1
Sat Oct. 19, 2013 10 $685,040 +16.2% - 1,769 $387 $1,274,341 2
Sun Oct. 20, 2013 9 $399,010 -41.8% - 1,769 $226 $1,673,351 3
Mon Oct. 21, 2013 9 $147,210 -63.1% - 1,769 $83 $1,820,561 4
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 9 $187,601 +27.4% - 1,769 $106 $2,008,162 5
Wed Oct. 23, 2013 9 $142,932 -23.8% - 1,769 $81 $2,151,094 6
Thu Oct. 24, 2013 9 $126,372 -11.6% - 1,769 $71 $2,277,466 7
Fri Oct. 25, 2013 15 $174,046 +37.7% -70.5% 1,769 $98 $2,451,512 8
Sat Oct. 26, 2013 15 $239,072 +37.4% -65.1% 1,769 $135 $2,690,584 9
Sun Oct. 27, 2013 13 $157,772 -34.0% -60.5% 1,769 $89 $2,848,356 10
Mon Oct. 28, 2013 11 $66,278 -58.0% -55.0% 1,769 $37 $2,914,634 11
Tue Oct. 29, 2013 12 $87,341 +31.8% -53.4% 1,769 $49 $3,001,975 12
Wed Oct. 30, 2013 11 $72,443 -17.1% -49.3% 1,769 $41 $3,074,418 13
Thu Oct. 31, 2013 12 $80,513 +11.1% -36.3% 1,769 $46 $3,154,931 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).