Adjuster:

Fighting

Domestic Total Gross: $23,091,010
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: April 24, 2009
Genre: Action DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 2 $4,536,995 - - 2,309 $1,965 $4,536,995 1
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 3 $4,028,775 -11.2% - 2,309 $1,745 $8,565,770 2
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 6 $2,458,600 -39.0% - 2,309 $1,065 $11,024,370 3
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 4 $646,805 -73.7% - 2,309 $280 $11,671,175 4
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 4 $669,495 +3.5% - 2,309 $290 $12,340,670 5
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 6 $519,445 -22.4% - 2,309 $225 $12,860,115 6
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 6 $473,225 -8.9% - 2,309 $205 $13,333,340 7
Fri May 1, 2009 6 $1,421,880 +200.5% -68.7% 2,312 $615 $14,755,220 8
Sat May 2, 2009 10 $1,583,765 +11.4% -60.7% 2,312 $685 $16,338,985 9
Sun May 3, 2009 9 $1,005,820 -36.5% -59.1% 2,312 $435 $17,344,805 10
Mon May 4, 2009 8 $288,885 -71.3% -55.3% 2,312 $125 $17,633,690 11
Tue May 5, 2009 9 $289,130 +0.1% -56.8% 2,312 $125 $17,922,820 12
Wed May 6, 2009 9 $277,440 -4.0% -46.6% 2,312 $120 $18,200,260 13
Thu May 7, 2009 9 $242,760 -12.5% -48.7% 2,312 $105 $18,443,020 14
Fri May 8, 2009 8 $695,880 +186.7% -51.1% 1,933 $360 $19,138,900 15
Sat May 9, 2009 12 $860,185 +23.6% -45.7% 1,933 $445 $19,999,085 16
Sun May 10, 2009 12 $454,010 -47.2% -54.9% 1,933 $235 $20,453,095 17
Mon May 11, 2009 10 $164,025 -63.9% -43.2% 1,933 $85 $20,617,120 18
Tue May 12, 2009 10 $163,505 -0.3% -43.4% 1,933 $85 $20,780,625 19
Wed May 13, 2009 10 $154,640 -5.4% -44.3% 1,933 $80 $20,935,265 20
Thu May 14, 2009 11 $155,005 +0.2% -36.1% 1,933 $80 $21,090,270 21
Fri May 15, 2009 12 $349,795 +125.7% -49.7% 1,166 $300 $21,440,065 22
Sat May 16, 2009 12 $495,550 +41.7% -42.4% 1,166 $425 $21,935,615 23
Sun May 17, 2009 12 $268,180 -45.9% -40.9% 1,166 $230 $22,203,795 24
Mon May 18, 2009 12 $104,940 -60.9% -36.0% 1,166 $90 $22,308,735 25
Tue May 19, 2009 12 $93,280 -11.1% -42.9% 1,166 $80 $22,402,015 26
Wed May 20, 2009 12 $75,790 -18.8% -51.0% 1,166 $65 $22,477,805 27
Thu May 21, 2009 15 $43,195 -43.0% -72.1% 723 $60 $22,521,000 28
Fri May 22, 2009 - $43,010 -0.4% -87.7% 253 $170 $22,564,010 29
Sat May 23, 2009 - $53,130 +23.5% -89.3% 253 $210 $22,617,140 30
Sun May 24, 2009 - $50,555 -4.8% -81.1% 253 $200 $22,667,695 31
Mon May 25, 2009 - $32,890 -34.9% -68.7% 253 $130 $22,700,585 32
Tue May 26, 2009 - $16,445 -50.0% -82.4% 253 $65 $22,717,030 33
Wed May 27, 2009 - $15,305 -6.9% -79.8% 253 $60 $22,732,335 34
Thu May 28, 2009 - $15,150 -1.0% -64.9% 253 $60 $22,747,485 35
Fri May 29, 2009 - $44,520 +193.9% +3.5% 168 $265 $22,792,005 36
Sat May 30, 2009 - $54,600 +22.6% +2.8% 168 $325 $22,846,605 37
Sun May 31, 2009 - $35,305 -35.3% -30.2% 168 $210 $22,881,910 38
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 - $16,005 -54.7% -51.3% 168 $95 $22,897,915 39
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 - $19,320 +20.7% +17.5% 168 $115 $22,917,235 40
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 - $15,960 -17.4% +4.3% 168 $95 $22,933,195 41
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 - $16,750 +4.9% +10.6% 168 $100 $22,949,945 42
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 - $28,775 +71.8% -35.4% 144 $200 $22,978,720 43
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 - $37,440 +30.1% -31.4% 144 $260 $23,016,160 44
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 - $20,160 -46.2% -42.9% 144 $140 $23,036,320 45
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 - $12,960 -35.7% -19.0% 144 $90 $23,049,280 46
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 - $13,680 +5.6% -29.2% 144 $95 $23,062,960 47
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 - $13,655 -0.2% -14.4% 144 $95 $23,076,615 48
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 - $14,395 +5.4% -14.1% 144 $100 $23,091,010 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).