Adjuster:

The Fighting Temptations

Domestic Total Gross: $30,250,745
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: September 19, 2003
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 3 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 3 $3,762,679 - - 2,026 $1,857 $3,762,679 1
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 2 $5,253,640 +39.6% - 2,026 $2,593 $9,016,319 2
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 4 $2,742,053 -47.8% - 2,026 $1,353 $11,758,372 3
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 4 $597,639 -78.2% - 2,026 $295 $12,356,011 4
Tue Sep . 23, 2003 6 $495,928 -17.0% - 2,026 $245 $12,851,939 5
Wed Sep . 24, 2003 6 $429,117 -13.5% - 2,026 $212 $13,281,056 6
Thu Sep . 25, 2003 5 $446,945 +4.2% - 2,026 $221 $13,728,001 7
Fri Sep . 26, 2003 6 $1,751,719 +291.9% -53.4% 2,026 $865 $15,479,720 8
Sat Sep . 27, 2003 5 $3,119,490 +78.1% -40.6% 2,026 $1,540 $18,599,210 9
Sun Sep . 28, 2003 5 $1,517,263 -51.4% -44.7% 2,026 $749 $20,116,473 10
Mon Sep . 29, 2003 7 $292,441 -80.7% -51.1% 2,026 $144 $20,408,914 11
Tue Sep . 30, 2003 10 $264,406 -9.6% -46.7% 2,026 $131 $20,673,320 12
Wed Oct. 1, 2003 10 $242,255 -8.4% -43.5% 2,026 $120 $20,915,575 13
Thu Oct. 2, 2003 9 $274,129 +13.2% -38.7% 2,026 $135 $21,189,704 14
Fri Oct. 3, 2003 8 $872,376 +218.2% -50.2% 1,762 $495 $22,062,080 15
Sat Oct. 4, 2003 8 $1,657,381 +90.0% -46.9% 1,762 $941 $23,719,461 16
Sun Oct. 5, 2003 8 $856,786 -48.3% -43.5% 1,762 $486 $24,576,247 17
Mon Oct. 6, 2003 8 $241,948 -71.8% -17.3% 1,762 $137 $24,818,195 18
Tue Oct. 7, 2003 11 $165,702 -31.5% -37.3% 1,762 $94 $24,983,897 19
Wed Oct. 8, 2003 11 $154,652 -6.7% -36.2% 1,762 $88 $25,138,549 20
Thu Oct. 9, 2003 10 $179,234 +15.9% -34.6% 1,762 $102 $25,317,783 21
Fri Oct. 10, 2003 12 $496,833 +177.2% -43.0% 1,168 $425 $25,814,616 22
Sat Oct. 11, 2003 12 $918,674 +84.9% -44.6% 1,168 $787 $26,733,290 23
Sun Oct. 12, 2003 12 $494,849 -46.1% -42.2% 1,168 $424 $27,228,139 24
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 12 $239,747 -51.6% -0.9% 1,168 $205 $27,467,886 25
Tue Oct. 14, 2003 - $88,868 -62.9% -46.4% 1,168 $76 $27,556,754 26
Wed Oct. 15, 2003 - $87,058 -2.0% -43.7% 1,168 $75 $27,643,812 27
Thu Oct. 16, 2003 - $94,653 +8.7% -47.2% 1,168 $81 $27,738,465 28
Fri Oct. 17, 2003 14 $273,776 +189.2% -44.9% 867 $316 $28,012,241 29
Sat Oct. 18, 2003 14 $523,597 +91.3% -43.0% 867 $604 $28,535,838 30
Sun Oct. 19, 2003 14 $237,391 -54.7% -52.0% 867 $274 $28,773,229 31
Mon Oct. 20, 2003 15 $59,058 -75.1% -75.4% 867 $68 $28,832,287 32
Tue Oct. 21, 2003 16 $50,612 -14.3% -43.0% 867 $58 $28,882,899 33
Wed Oct. 22, 2003 15 $48,713 -3.8% -44.0% 867 $56 $28,931,612 34
Thu Oct. 23, 2003 15 $55,662 +14.3% -41.2% 867 $64 $28,987,274 35
Fri Oct. 24, 2003 - $91,592 +64.6% -66.5% 452 $203 $29,078,866 36
Sat Oct. 25, 2003 - $171,537 +87.3% -67.2% 452 $380 $29,250,403 37
Sun Oct. 26, 2003 - $79,395 -53.7% -66.6% 452 $176 $29,329,798 38
Mon Oct. 27, 2003 - $24,591 -69.0% -58.4% 452 $54 $29,354,389 39
Tue Oct. 28, 2003 - $18,214 -25.9% -64.0% 452 $40 $29,372,603 40
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 - $17,145 -5.9% -64.8% 452 $38 $29,389,748 41
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 - $19,231 +12.2% -65.5% 452 $43 $29,408,979 42
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 - $49,477 +157.3% -46.0% 267 $185 $29,458,456 43
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 - $101,182 +104.5% -41.0% 267 $379 $29,559,638 44
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 - $47,808 -52.8% -39.8% 267 $179 $29,607,446 45
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 - $13,208 -72.4% -46.3% 267 $49 $29,620,654 46
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 - $13,953 +5.6% -23.4% 267 $52 $29,634,607 47
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 - $6,298 -54.9% -63.3% 267 $24 $29,640,905 48
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 - $7,646 +21.4% -60.2% 267 $29 $29,648,551 49
Fri Nov. 7, 2003 - $20,336 +166.0% -58.9% 104 $196 $29,668,887 50
Sat Nov. 8, 2003 - $42,900 +111.0% -57.6% 104 $413 $29,711,787 51
Sun Nov. 9, 2003 - $20,322 -52.6% -57.5% 104 $195 $29,732,109 52
Mon Nov. 10, 2003 - $6,738 -66.8% -49.0% 104 $65 $29,738,847 53
Tue Nov. 11, 2003 - $11,600 +72.2% -16.9% 104 $112 $29,750,447 54
Wed Nov. 12, 2003 - $4,151 -64.2% -34.1% 104 $40 $29,754,598 55
Thu Nov. 13, 2003 - $3,893 -6.2% -49.1% 104 $37 $29,758,491 56
Fri Nov. 14, 2003 - $19,969 +412.9% -1.8% 53 $377 $29,778,460 57
Sat Nov. 15, 2003 - $29,755 +49.0% -30.6% 53 $561 $29,808,215 58
Sun Nov. 16, 2003 - $10,391 -65.1% -48.9% 53 $196 $29,818,606 59
Mon Nov. 17, 2003 - $3,190 -69.3% -52.7% 53 $60 $29,821,796 60
Tue Nov. 18, 2003 - $1,860 -41.7% -84.0% 53 $35 $29,823,656 61
Wed Nov. 19, 2003 - $2,868 +54.2% -30.9% 53 $54 $29,826,524 62
Thu Nov. 20, 2003 - $2,776 -3.2% -28.7% 53 $52 $29,829,300 63
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 - $33,751 +1,115.8% +69.0% 181 $186 $29,863,051 64
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 - $59,884 +77.4% +101.3% 181 $331 $29,922,935 65
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 - $33,389 -44.2% +221.3% 181 $184 $29,956,324 66
Mon Nov. 24, 2003 - $9,572 -71.3% +200.1% 181 $53 $29,965,896 67
Tue Nov. 25, 2003 - $11,646 +21.7% +526.1% 181 $64 $29,977,542 68
Wed Nov. 26, 2003 - $11,515 -1.1% +301.5% 109 $106 $29,989,057 69
Thu Nov. 27, 2003 - $19,277 +67.4% +594.4% 109 $177 $30,008,334 70
Fri Nov. 28, 2003 - $36,029 +86.9% +6.7% 109 $331 $30,044,363 71
Sat Nov. 29, 2003 - $40,976 +13.7% -31.6% 109 $376 $30,085,339 72
Sun Nov. 30, 2003 - $19,660 -52.0% -41.1% 109 $180 $30,104,999 73
Mon Dec. 1, 2003 - $5,133 -73.9% -46.4% 109 $47 $30,110,132 74
Tue Dec. 2, 2003 - $4,184 -18.5% -64.1% 109 $38 $30,114,316 75
Wed Dec. 3, 2003 - $4,013 -4.1% -65.1% 109 $37 $30,118,329 76
Thu Dec. 4, 2003 - $4,226 +5.3% -78.1% 109 $39 $30,122,555 77
Fri Dec. 5, 2003 - $12,348 +192.2% -65.7% 99 $125 $30,134,903 78
Sat Dec. 6, 2003 - $24,969 +102.2% -39.1% 99 $252 $30,159,872 79
Sun Dec. 7, 2003 - $13,867 -44.5% -29.5% 99 $140 $30,173,739 80
Mon Dec. 8, 2003 - $3,430 -75.3% -33.2% 99 $35 $30,177,169 81
Tue Dec. 9, 2003 - $3,114 -9.2% -25.6% 99 $31 $30,180,283 82
Wed Dec. 10, 2003 - $3,416 +9.7% -14.9% 99 $35 $30,183,699 83
Thu Dec. 11, 2003 - $3,384 -0.9% -19.9% 99 $34 $30,187,083 84
Fri Dec. 12, 2003 - $7,144 +111.1% -42.1% 69 $104 $30,194,227 85
Sat Dec. 13, 2003 - $12,533 +75.4% -49.8% 69 $182 $30,206,760 86
Sun Dec. 14, 2003 - $6,266 -50.0% -54.8% 69 $91 $30,213,026 87
Mon Dec. 15, 2003 - $2,843 -54.6% -17.1% 69 $41 $30,215,869 88
Tue Dec. 16, 2003 - $1,919 -32.5% -38.4% 69 $28 $30,217,788 89
Wed Dec. 17, 2003 - $1,652 -13.9% -51.6% 69 $24 $30,219,440 90
Thu Dec. 18, 2003 - $2,298 +39.1% -32.1% 69 $33 $30,221,738 91
Fri Dec. 19, 2003 - $3,793 +65.1% -46.9% 69 $55 $30,225,531 92
Sat Dec. 20, 2003 - $7,254 +91.2% -42.1% 69 $105 $30,232,785 93
Sun Dec. 21, 2003 - $5,792 -20.2% -7.6% 69 $84 $30,238,577 94
Mon Dec. 22, 2003 - $2,829 -51.2% -0.5% 69 $41 $30,241,406 95
Tue Dec. 23, 2003 - $3,277 +15.8% +70.8% 69 $47 $30,244,683 96
Wed Dec. 24, 2003 - $1,996 -39.1% +20.8% 69 $29 $30,246,679 97
Thu Dec. 25, 2003 - $4,066 +103.7% +76.9% 69 $59 $30,250,745 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).