Adjuster:

Final Destination 3

Domestic Total Gross: $54,098,051
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: February 10, 2006
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 55 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 23 $28,000 - -46.2% 422 $66 $53,625,551 49
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 22 $28,000 -3.4% -42.9% 422 $66 $53,596,000 48
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 22 $29,000 +3.6% -43.1% 422 $69 $53,568,000 47
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 22 $28,000 -71.7% -45.1% 422 $66 $53,539,000 46
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 18 $99,000 -38.9% -42.8% 422 $235 $53,511,256 45
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 19 $162,000 +55.8% -45.6% 422 $384 $53,411,000 44
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 19 $104,000 +100.0% -42.5% 422 $246 $53,249,000 43
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 21 $52,000 +6.1% -57.0% 583 $89 $53,145,076 42
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 20 $49,000 -3.9% -60.5% 583 $84 $53,093,000 41
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 20 $51,000 - -59.5% 583 $87 $53,044,000 40
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 20 $51,000 -70.5% -59.8% 583 $87 $52,993,000 39
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 19 $173,000 -41.9% -49.7% 583 $297 $52,942,422 38
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 16 $298,000 +64.6% -47.7% 583 $511 $52,769,000 37
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 17 $181,000 +49.6% -51.9% 583 $310 $52,471,000 36
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 16 $121,000 -2.4% -46.0% 1,253 $97 $52,289,881 35
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 16 $124,000 -1.6% -40.7% 1,253 $99 $52,169,000 34
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 16 $126,000 -0.8% -45.0% 1,253 $101 $52,045,000 33
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 15 $127,000 -63.1% -48.0% 1,253 $101 $51,919,000 32
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 15 $344,000 -39.6% -59.1% 1,253 $275 $51,792,177 31
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 16 $570,000 +51.6% -59.1% 1,253 $455 $51,448,000 30
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 15 $376,000 +67.9% -57.3% 1,253 $300 $50,878,000 29
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 11 $224,000 +7.2% -38.5% 2,208 $101 $50,501,950 28
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 11 $209,000 -8.7% -41.6% 2,208 $95 $50,278,000 27
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 12 $229,000 -6.1% -42.9% 2,208 $104 $50,069,000 26
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 10 $244,000 -71.0% -40.6% 2,208 $111 $49,840,000 25
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 10 $842,000 -39.6% -44.5% 2,208 $381 $49,595,902 24
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 11 $1,395,000 +58.3% -41.6% 2,208 $632 $48,755,000 23
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 11 $881,000 +142.0% -44.7% 2,208 $399 $47,360,000 22
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 6 $364,000 +1.7% -47.9% 2,726 $134 $46,478,915 21
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 6 $358,000 -10.7% -49.1% 2,726 $131 $46,115,000 20
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 6 $401,000 -2.4% -49.4% 2,726 $147 $45,757,000 19
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 5 $411,000 -72.9% -72.2% 2,726 $151 $45,356,000 18
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 6 $1,517,000 -36.4% -51.6% 2,726 $556 $44,944,694 17
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 7 $2,387,000 +49.9% -41.2% 2,726 $876 $43,428,000 16
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 7 $1,592,000 +127.8% -44.4% 2,726 $584 $41,041,000 15
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 5 $699,000 -0.7% -36.5% 2,880 $243 $39,448,909 14
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 5 $704,000 -11.2% -35.5% 2,880 $244 $38,750,000 13
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 5 $793,000 -46.4% -73.1% 2,880 $275 $38,046,000 12
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 5 $1,480,326 -52.7% +5.4% 2,880 $514 $37,253,197 11
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 5 $3,132,000 -22.9% -29.2% 2,880 $1,088 $35,772,871 10
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 5 $4,062,000 +41.9% -46.8% 2,880 $1,410 $32,640,000 9
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 4 $2,863,000 +160.0% -59.8% 2,880 $994 $28,578,000 8
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 1 $1,101,000 +0.9% - 2,880 $382 $25,714,946 7
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 1 $1,091,000 -63.0% - 2,880 $379 $24,614,000 6
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 1 $2,946,000 +109.8% - 2,880 $1,023 $23,523,000 5
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 2 $1,404,000 -68.3% - 2,880 $488 $20,577,000 4
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 2 $4,425,000 -42.0% - 2,880 $1,536 $19,173,094 3
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 2 $7,629,000 +7.1% - 2,880 $2,649 $14,749,000 2
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 1 $7,120,000 - - 2,880 $2,472 $7,120,000 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).