Adjuster:

Final Fantasy:
The Spirits Within


Domestic Total Gross: $32,131,830
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: July 11, 2001
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $137 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jul. 11, 2001 1 $5,007,886 - - 2,382 $2,102 $5,007,886 1
Thu Jul. 12, 2001 1 $2,612,157 -47.8% - 2,382 $1,097 $7,620,043 2
Fri Jul. 13, 2001 - $3,922,625 +50.2% - 2,649 $1,481 $11,542,668 3
Sat Jul. 14, 2001 - $4,353,648 +11.0% - 2,649 $1,644 $15,896,316 4
Sun Jul. 15, 2001 - $3,132,580 -28.0% - 2,649 $1,183 $19,028,896 5
Mon Jul. 16, 2001 - $1,302,488 -58.4% - 2,649 $492 $20,331,384 6
Tue Jul. 17, 2001 - $1,378,352 +5.8% - 2,649 $520 $21,709,736 7
Wed Jul. 18, 2001 - $793,772 -42.4% -84.1% 2,649 $300 $22,503,508 8
Thu Jul. 19, 2001 5 $684,670 -13.7% -73.8% 2,649 $258 $23,188,178 9
Fri Jul. 20, 2001 - $1,081,895 +58.0% -72.4% 2,649 $408 $24,270,073 10
Sat Jul. 21, 2001 - $1,423,334 +31.6% -67.3% 2,649 $537 $25,693,407 11
Sun Jul. 22, 2001 - $1,153,323 -19.0% -63.2% 2,649 $435 $26,846,730 12
Mon Jul. 23, 2001 - $542,735 -52.9% -58.3% 2,649 $205 $27,389,465 13
Tue Jul. 24, 2001 - $642,384 +18.4% -53.4% 2,649 $243 $28,031,849 14
Wed Jul. 25, 2001 - $502,192 -21.8% -36.7% 2,649 $190 $28,534,041 15
Thu Jul. 26, 2001 5 $481,238 -4.2% -29.7% 2,649 $182 $29,015,279 16
Fri Jul. 27, 2001 - $382,231 -20.6% -64.7% 2,028 $188 $29,397,510 17
Sat Jul. 28, 2001 - $512,060 +34.0% -64.0% 2,028 $252 $29,909,570 18
Sun Jul. 29, 2001 - $408,275 -20.3% -64.6% 2,028 $201 $30,317,845 19
Mon Jul. 30, 2001 - $198,970 -51.3% -63.3% 2,028 $98 $30,516,815 20
Tue Jul. 31, 2001 - $251,052 +26.2% -60.9% 2,028 $124 $30,767,867 21
Wed Aug. 1, 2001 - $204,603 -18.5% -59.3% 2,028 $101 $30,972,470 22
Thu Aug. 2, 2001 6 $213,789 +4.5% -55.6% 2,028 $105 $31,186,259 23
Fri Aug. 3, 2001 - $81,803 -61.7% -78.6% 433 $189 $31,268,062 24
Sat Aug. 4, 2001 - $116,307 +42.2% -77.3% 433 $269 $31,384,369 25
Sun Aug. 5, 2001 - $105,676 -9.1% -74.1% 433 $244 $31,490,045 26
Mon Aug. 6, 2001 - $57,303 -45.8% -71.2% 433 $132 $31,547,348 27
Tue Aug. 7, 2001 - $60,309 +5.2% -76.0% 433 $139 $31,607,657 28
Wed Aug. 8, 2001 - $50,652 -16.0% -75.2% 433 $117 $31,658,309 29
Thu Aug. 9, 2001 - $53,623 +5.9% -74.9% 433 $124 $31,711,932 30
Fri Aug. 10, 2001 - $42,096 -21.5% -48.5% 204 $206 $31,754,028 31
Sat Aug. 11, 2001 - $60,167 +42.9% -48.3% 204 $295 $31,814,195 32
Sun Aug. 12, 2001 - $49,348 -18.0% -53.3% 204 $242 $31,863,543 33
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).