Adjuster:

Finding Nemo

Domestic Total Gross: $339,714,978
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $380,843,261
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: May 30, 2003
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: $94 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 30, 2003 1 $20,208,056 - - 3,374 $5,989 $20,208,056 1
Sat May 31, 2003 1 $28,011,547 +38.6% - 3,374 $8,302 $48,219,603 2
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 1 $22,032,107 -21.3% - 3,374 $6,530 $70,251,710 3
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 1 $6,945,560 -68.5% - 3,374 $2,059 $77,197,270 4
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 1 $7,181,987 +3.4% - 3,374 $2,129 $84,379,257 5
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 1 $6,724,702 -6.4% - 3,374 $1,993 $91,103,959 6
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 1 $6,350,181 -5.6% - 3,374 $1,882 $97,454,140 7
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 2 $12,304,142 +93.8% -39.1% 3,391 $3,628 $109,758,282 8
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 1 $19,504,251 +58.5% -30.4% 3,391 $5,752 $129,262,533 9
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 1 $14,781,256 -24.2% -32.9% 3,391 $4,359 $144,043,789 10
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 1 $4,502,691 -69.5% -35.2% 3,391 $1,328 $148,546,480 11
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 1 $4,665,338 +3.6% -35.0% 3,391 $1,376 $153,211,818 12
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 1 $4,837,555 +3.7% -28.1% 3,391 $1,427 $158,049,373 13
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 1 $5,053,355 +4.5% -20.4% 3,391 $1,490 $163,102,728 14
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 1 $8,540,355 +69.0% -30.6% 3,425 $2,494 $171,643,083 15
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 1 $11,318,294 +32.5% -42.0% 3,425 $3,305 $182,961,377 16
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 1 $8,525,834 -24.7% -42.3% 3,425 $2,489 $191,487,211 17
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 1 $3,578,936 -58.0% -20.5% 3,425 $1,045 $195,066,147 18
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 1 $3,967,544 +10.9% -15.0% 3,425 $1,158 $199,033,691 19
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 1 $4,229,562 +6.6% -12.6% 3,425 $1,235 $203,263,253 20
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 1 $4,147,211 -1.9% -17.9% 3,425 $1,211 $207,410,464 21
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 2 $6,293,319 +51.7% -26.3% 3,404 $1,849 $213,703,783 22
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 2 $8,247,108 +31.0% -27.1% 3,404 $2,423 $221,950,891 23
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 2 $6,598,325 -20.0% -22.6% 3,404 $1,938 $228,549,216 24
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 2 $2,732,840 -58.6% -23.6% 3,404 $803 $231,282,056 25
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 2 $2,826,355 +3.4% -28.8% 3,404 $830 $234,108,411 26
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 2 $2,830,411 +0.1% -33.1% 3,404 $831 $236,938,822 27
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 2 $3,084,739 +9.0% -25.6% 3,404 $906 $240,023,561 28
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 3 $4,204,239 +36.3% -33.2% 3,333 $1,261 $244,227,800 29
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 3 $5,478,147 +30.3% -33.6% 3,333 $1,644 $249,705,947 30
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 3 $4,285,730 -21.8% -35.0% 3,333 $1,286 $253,991,677 31
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 2 $2,522,360 -41.1% -7.7% 3,333 $757 $256,514,037 32
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 3 $2,474,315 -1.9% -12.5% 3,333 $742 $258,988,352 33
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 4 $2,213,646 -10.5% -21.8% 2,902 $763 $261,201,998 34
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 4 $2,675,835 +20.9% -13.3% 2,902 $922 $263,877,833 35
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 4 $2,904,412 +8.5% -30.9% 2,902 $1,001 $266,782,245 36
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 4 $4,618,891 +59.0% -15.7% 2,902 $1,592 $271,401,136 37
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 4 $3,535,838 -23.4% -17.5% 2,902 $1,218 $274,936,974 38
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 4 $1,855,898 -47.5% -26.4% 2,902 $640 $276,792,872 39
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 4 $2,039,539 +9.9% -17.6% 2,902 $703 $278,832,411 40
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 4 $1,898,076 -6.9% -14.3% 2,712 $700 $280,730,487 41
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 4 $1,872,858 -1.3% -30.0% 2,712 $691 $282,603,345 42
Fri Jul. 11, 2003 5 $2,799,122 +49.5% -3.6% 2,643 $1,059 $285,402,467 43
Sat Jul. 12, 2003 5 $3,272,133 +16.9% -29.2% 2,643 $1,238 $288,674,600 44
Sun Jul. 13, 2003 5 $2,393,855 -26.8% -32.3% 2,643 $906 $291,068,455 45
Mon Jul. 14, 2003 5 $1,305,798 -45.5% -29.6% 2,643 $494 $292,374,253 46
Tue Jul. 15, 2003 5 $1,404,210 +7.5% -31.2% 2,643 $531 $293,778,463 47
Wed Jul. 16, 2003 5 $1,453,853 +3.5% -23.4% 2,643 $550 $295,232,316 48
Thu Jul. 17, 2003 5 $1,287,681 -11.4% -31.2% 2,643 $487 $296,519,997 49
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 6 $2,698,803 +109.6% -3.6% 2,480 $1,088 $299,218,800 50
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 6 $2,597,191 -3.8% -20.6% 2,480 $1,047 $301,815,991 51
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 6 $1,979,729 -23.8% -17.3% 2,480 $798 $303,795,720 52
Mon Jul. 21, 2003 5 $1,190,675 -39.9% -8.8% 2,480 $480 $304,986,395 53
Tue Jul. 22, 2003 5 $1,296,119 +8.9% -7.7% 2,480 $523 $306,282,514 54
Wed Jul. 23, 2003 4 $1,283,710 -1.0% -11.7% 2,480 $518 $307,566,224 55
Thu Jul. 24, 2003 4 $1,162,024 -9.5% -9.8% 2,480 $469 $308,728,248 56
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 9 $1,272,529 +9.5% -52.8% 2,025 $628 $310,000,777 57
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 8 $1,740,311 +36.8% -33.0% 2,025 $859 $311,741,088 58
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 8 $1,378,810 -20.8% -30.4% 2,025 $681 $313,119,898 59
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 7 $700,426 -49.2% -41.2% 2,025 $346 $313,820,324 60
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 6 $763,251 +9.0% -41.1% 2,025 $377 $314,583,575 61
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 6 $760,084 -0.4% -40.8% 2,025 $375 $315,343,659 62
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 6 $816,639 +7.4% -29.7% 2,025 $403 $316,160,298 63
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 8 $1,117,852 +36.9% -12.2% 1,777 $629 $317,278,150 64
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 7 $1,520,536 +36.0% -12.6% 1,777 $856 $318,798,686 65
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 7 $1,222,074 -19.6% -11.4% 1,777 $688 $320,020,760 66
Mon Aug. 4, 2003 7 $682,747 -44.1% -2.5% 1,777 $384 $320,703,507 67
Tue Aug. 5, 2003 7 $681,112 -0.2% -10.8% 1,777 $383 $321,384,619 68
Wed Aug. 6, 2003 8 $526,503 -22.7% -30.7% 1,777 $296 $321,911,122 69
Thu Aug. 7, 2003 8 $492,716 -6.4% -39.7% 1,777 $277 $322,403,838 70
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 9 $698,684 +41.8% -37.5% 1,502 $465 $323,102,522 71
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 9 $1,015,295 +45.3% -33.2% 1,502 $676 $324,117,817 72
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 9 $798,296 -21.4% -34.7% 1,502 $531 $324,916,113 73
Mon Aug. 11, 2003 9 $397,471 -50.2% -41.8% 1,502 $265 $325,313,584 74
Tue Aug. 12, 2003 9 $427,948 +7.7% -37.2% 1,502 $285 $325,741,532 75
Wed Aug. 13, 2003 9 $375,642 -12.2% -28.7% 1,502 $250 $326,117,174 76
Thu Aug. 14, 2003 9 $317,119 -15.6% -35.6% 1,502 $211 $326,434,293 77
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 14 $320,719 +1.1% -54.1% 1,037 $309 $326,755,012 78
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 14 $579,171 +80.6% -43.0% 1,037 $559 $327,334,183 79
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 14 $459,011 -20.7% -42.5% 1,037 $443 $327,793,194 80
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 13 $227,262 -50.5% -42.8% 1,037 $219 $328,020,456 81
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 13 $252,044 +10.9% -41.1% 1,037 $243 $328,272,500 82
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 13 $245,013 -2.8% -34.8% 1,037 $236 $328,517,513 83
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 13 $233,609 -4.7% -26.3% 1,037 $225 $328,751,122 84
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 18 $276,413 +18.3% -13.8% 838 $330 $329,027,535 85
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 15 $430,532 +55.8% -25.7% 838 $514 $329,458,067 86
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 15 $331,974 -22.9% -27.7% 838 $396 $329,790,041 87
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 15 $149,228 -55.0% -34.3% 838 $178 $329,939,269 88
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 15 $167,965 +12.6% -33.4% 838 $200 $330,107,234 89
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 15 $140,497 -16.4% -42.7% 838 $168 $330,247,731 90
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 14 $137,613 -2.1% -41.1% 838 $164 $330,385,344 91
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 16 $311,294 +126.2% +12.6% 1,053 $296 $330,696,638 92
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 15 $598,401 +92.2% +39.0% 1,053 $568 $331,295,039 93
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 14 $626,838 +4.8% +88.8% 1,053 $595 $331,921,877 94
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 14 $801,085 +27.8% +436.8% 1,053 $761 $332,722,962 95
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 15 $131,321 -83.6% -21.8% 1,053 $125 $332,854,283 96
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 17 $100,783 -23.3% -28.3% 1,053 $96 $332,955,066 97
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 17 $84,174 -16.5% -38.8% 1,053 $80 $333,039,240 98
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 23 $151,277 +79.7% -51.4% 903 $168 $333,190,517 99
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 20 $370,882 +145.2% -38.0% 903 $411 $333,561,399 100
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 16 $281,991 -24.0% -55.0% 903 $312 $333,843,390 101
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 22 $52,223 -81.5% -93.5% 903 $58 $333,895,613 102
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 22 $56,596 +8.4% -56.9% 903 $63 $333,952,209 103
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 20 $55,168 -2.5% -45.3% 903 $61 $334,007,377 104
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 20 $58,415 +5.9% -30.6% 903 $65 $334,065,792 105
Fri Sep . 12, 2003 25 $98,000 +67.8% -35.2% 624 $157 $334,163,792 106
Sat Sep . 13, 2003 19 $297,000 +203.1% -19.9% 624 $476 $334,461,000 107
Sun Sep . 14, 2003 17 $242,000 -18.5% -14.2% 624 $388 $334,702,727 108
Mon Sep . 15, 2003 25 $33,000 -86.4% -36.8% 624 $53 $334,735,727 109
Tue Sep . 16, 2003 26 $36,000 +9.1% -36.4% 624 $58 $334,771,727 110
Wed Sep . 17, 2003 26 $33,000 -8.3% -40.2% 624 $53 $334,804,727 111
Thu Sep . 18, 2003 26 $33,000 - -43.5% 624 $53 $334,838,586 112
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 26 $77,000 +133.3% -21.4% 480 $160 $334,915,586 113
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 23 $187,000 +142.9% -37.0% 480 $390 $335,102,586 114
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 19 $156,000 -16.6% -35.5% 480 $325 $335,258,448 115
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 20 $41,000 -73.7% +24.2% 480 $85 $335,299,448 116
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).