Adjuster:

The First Basket

Domestic Total Gross: $20,440
Distributor: Laemmle / Zeller FilmsRelease Date: October 29, 2008
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $740 - - 1 $740 $740 1
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $147 -80.1% - 1 $147 $887 2
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $238 +61.9% - 1 $238 $1,125 3
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $924 +288.2% - 1 $924 $2,049 4
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $657 -28.9% - 1 $657 $2,706 5
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $208 -68.3% - 1 $208 $2,914 6
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $364 +75.0% - 1 $364 $3,278 7
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $414 +13.7% -44.1% 1 $414 $3,692 8
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $571 +37.9% +288.4% 1 $571 $4,263 9
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 - $208 -63.6% -12.6% 1 $208 $4,471 10
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 - $450 +116.3% -51.3% 1 $450 $4,921 11
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 - $284 -36.9% -56.8% 1 $284 $5,205 12
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $116 -59.2% -44.2% 1 $116 $5,321 13
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $174 +50.0% -52.2% 1 $174 $5,495 14
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $138 -20.7% -66.7% 1 $138 $5,633 15
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $88 -36.2% -84.6% 1 $88 $5,722 16
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $1,022 +1,061.4% +391.3% 4 $256 $6,744 17
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $2,398 +134.6% +432.9% 4 $600 $9,142 18
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $2,855 +19.1% +905.3% 4 $714 $11,997 19
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $341 -88.1% +194.0% 3 $114 $12,338 20
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $390 +14.4% +124.1% 3 $130 $12,728 21
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $771 +97.7% +458.7% 3 $257 $13,499 22
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $583 -24.4% +562.5% 3 $194 $14,082 23
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $592 +1.5% -42.1% 3 $197 $14,674 24
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $1,104 +86.5% -54.0% 3 $368 $15,778 25
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $775 -29.8% -72.9% 3 $258 $16,552 26
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $344 -55.6% +0.9% 3 $115 $16,896 27
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $340 -1.2% -12.8% 3 $113 $17,236 28
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $405 +19.1% -47.5% 3 $135 $17,641 29
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $185 -54.3% -68.3% 3 $62 $17,826 30
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $425 +129.7% -28.2% 2 $213 $18,251 31
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $483 +13.6% -56.3% 2 $242 $18,734 32
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $261 -46.0% -66.3% 2 $131 $18,995 33
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $129 -50.6% -62.5% 2 $65 $19,124 34
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $103 -20.2% -69.7% 2 $52 $19,227 35
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $212 +105.8% -47.7% 2 $106 $19,439 36
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $76 -64.2% -58.9% 2 $38 $19,515 37
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $128 +68.4% -69.9% 1 $128 $19,643 38
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $226 +76.6% -53.2% 1 $226 $19,869 39
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $301 +33.2% +15.3% 1 $301 $20,170 40
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $70 -76.7% -45.7% 1 $70 $20,240 41
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $56 -20.0% -45.6% 1 $56 $20,296 42
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $53 -5.4% -75.0% 1 $53 $20,349 43
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $91 +71.7% +19.7% 1 $91 $20,440 44
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).