Adjuster:

First Sunday

Domestic Total Gross: $37,931,869
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: January 11, 2008
Genre: Crime ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 2 $6,157,808 - - 2,213 $2,783 $6,157,808 1
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 2 $7,673,647 +24.6% - 2,213 $3,468 $13,831,455 2
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 2 $3,883,366 -49.4% - 2,213 $1,755 $17,714,821 3
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 3 $937,232 -75.9% - 2,213 $424 $18,652,053 4
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 3 $741,512 -20.9% - 2,213 $335 $19,393,565 5
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 4 $620,564 -16.3% - 2,213 $280 $20,014,129 6
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 4 $651,473 +5.0% - 2,213 $294 $20,665,602 7
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 6 $2,213,408 +239.8% -64.1% 2,213 $1,000 $22,879,010 8
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 6 $3,256,309 +47.1% -57.6% 2,213 $1,471 $26,135,319 9
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 5 $2,331,300 -28.4% -40.0% 2,213 $1,053 $28,466,619 10
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 7 $1,703,891 -26.9% +81.8% 2,213 $770 $30,170,510 11
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 9 $364,913 -78.6% -50.8% 2,213 $165 $30,535,423 12
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 9 $309,523 -15.2% -50.1% 2,213 $140 $30,844,946 13
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 10 $322,262 +4.1% -50.5% 2,213 $146 $31,167,208 14
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 14 $859,406 +166.7% -61.2% 1,503 $572 $32,026,614 15
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 14 $1,588,942 +84.9% -51.2% 1,503 $1,057 $33,615,556 16
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 14 $857,602 -46.0% -63.2% 1,503 $571 $34,473,158 17
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 16 $192,100 -77.6% -88.7% 1,503 $128 $34,665,258 18
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 16 $155,949 -18.8% -57.3% 1,503 $104 $34,821,207 19
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 16 $146,423 -6.1% -52.7% 1,503 $97 $34,967,630 20
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 15 $147,776 +0.9% -54.1% 1,503 $98 $35,115,406 21
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 20 $410,415 +177.7% -52.2% 1,015 $404 $35,525,821 22
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 19 $830,479 +102.4% -47.7% 1,015 $818 $36,356,300 23
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 20 $231,104 -72.2% -73.1% 1,015 $228 $36,587,404 24
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 19 $106,599 -53.9% -44.5% 1,015 $105 $36,694,003 25
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 20 $93,349 -12.4% -40.1% 1,015 $92 $36,787,352 26
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $80,801 -13.4% -44.8% 1,015 $80 $36,868,153 27
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $87,866 +8.7% -40.5% 1,015 $87 $36,956,019 28
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 24 $145,011 +65.0% -64.7% 553 $262 $37,101,030 29
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 23 $269,417 +85.8% -67.6% 553 $487 $37,370,447 30
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 23 $132,416 -50.9% -42.7% 553 $239 $37,502,863 31
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 27 $29,365 -77.8% -72.5% 553 $53 $37,532,228 32
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 30 $26,725 -9.0% -71.4% 553 $48 $37,558,953 33
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 32 $22,651 -15.2% -72.0% 553 $41 $37,581,604 34
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 27 $45,988 +103.0% -47.7% 238 $193 $37,627,592 35
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $44,479 -3.3% -69.3% 200 $222 $37,672,071 36
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $79,048 +77.7% -70.7% 200 $395 $37,751,119 37
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $49,387 -37.5% -62.7% 200 $247 $37,800,506 38
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $29,077 -41.1% -1.0% 200 $145 $37,829,583 39
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $10,437 -64.1% -60.9% 200 $52 $37,840,020 40
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $9,060 -13.2% -60.0% 200 $45 $37,849,080 41
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $9,731 +7.4% -78.8% 200 $49 $37,858,811 42
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 - $18,058 +85.6% -59.4% 89 $203 $37,876,869 43
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 - $34,677 +92.0% -56.1% 89 $390 $37,911,546 44
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 - $20,323 -41.4% -58.8% 89 $228 $37,931,869 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).