Adjuster:

The Five-Year Engagement

Domestic Total Gross: $28,835,528
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: April 27, 2012
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 2 hrs. 4 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jun. 21, 2012 - $12,675 -10.8% -9.4% 168 $75 $28,700,285 56
Wed Jun. 20, 2012 - $14,205 -6.5% -4.0% 168 $85 $28,687,610 55
Tue Jun. 19, 2012 - $15,195 +13.1% -17.6% 168 $90 $28,673,405 54
Mon Jun. 18, 2012 - $13,440 -36.2% -9.6% 168 $80 $28,658,210 53
Sun Jun. 17, 2012 - $21,050 -48.9% -33.2% 168 $125 $28,644,770 52
Sat Jun. 16, 2012 - $41,225 +36.7% -22.8% 168 $245 $28,623,720 51
Fri Jun. 15, 2012 - $30,165 +115.6% -17.9% 168 $180 $28,582,495 50
Thu Jun. 14, 2012 - $13,990 -5.4% -32.4% 175 $80 $28,552,330 49
Wed Jun. 13, 2012 - $14,790 -19.8% -24.8% 175 $85 $28,538,340 48
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 - $18,450 +24.0% -23.1% 175 $105 $28,523,550 47
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 - $14,875 -52.8% -24.2% 175 $85 $28,505,100 46
Sun Jun. 10, 2012 - $31,500 -41.0% -32.8% 175 $180 $28,490,225 45
Sat Jun. 9, 2012 - $53,375 +45.2% -33.8% 175 $305 $28,458,725 44
Fri Jun. 8, 2012 - $36,750 +77.5% -29.8% 175 $210 $28,405,350 43
Thu Jun. 7, 2012 - $20,710 +5.3% -31.3% 218 $95 $28,368,600 42
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 - $19,665 -18.1% -31.6% 218 $90 $28,347,890 41
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 - $24,005 +22.3% -27.2% 218 $110 $28,328,225 40
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 - $19,620 -58.1% -68.9% 218 $90 $28,304,220 39
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 - $46,865 -41.9% -51.8% 218 $215 $28,284,600 38
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 - $80,660 +54.2% -29.1% 218 $370 $28,237,735 37
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 - $52,320 +73.6% -37.4% 218 $240 $28,157,075 36
Thu May 31, 2012 - $30,140 +4.8% -77.7% 274 $110 $28,104,755 35
Wed May 30, 2012 - $28,770 -12.8% -76.7% 274 $105 $28,074,615 34
Tue May 29, 2012 - $32,985 -47.7% -78.4% 274 $120 $28,045,845 33
Mon May 28, 2012 - $63,020 -35.2% -55.3% 274 $230 $28,012,860 32
Sun May 27, 2012 - $97,270 -14.5% -68.8% 274 $355 $27,949,840 31
Sat May 26, 2012 - $113,710 +36.1% -75.5% 274 $415 $27,852,570 30
Fri May 25, 2012 - $83,575 -38.1% -75.0% 274 $305 $27,738,860 29
Thu May 24, 2012 11 $135,125 +9.5% -50.8% 1,175 $115 $27,655,285 28
Wed May 23, 2012 11 $123,375 -19.2% -56.8% 1,175 $105 $27,520,160 27
Tue May 22, 2012 10 $152,750 +8.3% -67.0% 1,175 $130 $27,396,785 26
Mon May 21, 2012 11 $141,025 -54.7% -59.3% 1,175 $120 $27,244,035 25
Sun May 20, 2012 11 $311,375 -32.9% -70.4% 1,175 $265 $27,103,010 24
Sat May 19, 2012 11 $464,125 +38.6% -64.2% 1,175 $395 $26,791,635 23
Fri May 18, 2012 11 $334,875 +22.0% -65.2% 1,175 $285 $26,327,510 22
Thu May 17, 2012 8 $274,500 -3.8% -45.1% 2,569 $107 $25,992,635 21
Wed May 16, 2012 8 $285,480 -38.3% -46.1% 2,569 $111 $25,718,135 20
Tue May 15, 2012 5 $462,420 +33.3% -31.6% 2,569 $180 $25,432,655 19
Mon May 14, 2012 5 $346,815 -67.1% -26.3% 2,569 $135 $24,970,235 18
Sun May 13, 2012 7 $1,053,290 -18.8% -19.5% 2,569 $410 $24,623,420 17
Sat May 12, 2012 7 $1,297,345 +34.7% -36.5% 2,569 $505 $23,570,130 16
Fri May 11, 2012 6 $963,375 +92.7% -42.5% 2,569 $375 $22,272,785 15
Thu May 10, 2012 3 $500,025 -5.5% -30.5% 2,941 $170 $21,309,410 14
Wed May 9, 2012 3 $529,380 -21.7% -35.6% 2,941 $180 $20,809,385 13
Tue May 8, 2012 3 $676,430 +43.8% -40.2% 2,941 $230 $20,280,005 12
Mon May 7, 2012 3 $470,560 -64.0% -42.8% 2,941 $160 $19,603,575 11
Sun May 6, 2012 5 $1,308,745 -36.0% -49.6% 2,941 $445 $19,133,015 10
Sat May 5, 2012 6 $2,043,995 +21.9% -54.9% 2,941 $695 $17,824,270 9
Fri May 4, 2012 4 $1,676,370 +133.0% -51.8% 2,941 $570 $15,780,275 8
Thu May 3, 2012 2 $719,320 -12.5% - 2,936 $245 $14,103,905 7
Wed May 2, 2012 2 $822,080 -27.3% - 2,936 $280 $13,384,585 6
Tue May 1, 2012 2 $1,130,360 +37.5% - 2,936 $385 $12,562,505 5
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 2 $822,085 -68.3% - 2,936 $280 $11,432,145 4
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 4 $2,596,900 -42.7% - 2,936 $885 $10,610,060 3
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 5 $4,534,660 +30.4% - 2,936 $1,545 $8,013,160 2
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 3 $3,478,500 - - 2,936 $1,185 $3,478,500 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).