Adjuster:

Flight

Domestic Total Gross: $93,772,375
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: November 2, 2012
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 19 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $31 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 2 $8,151,438 - - 1,884 $4,327 $8,151,438 1
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 2 $10,639,616 +30.5% - 1,884 $5,647 $18,791,054 2
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 2 $6,109,512 -42.6% - 1,884 $3,243 $24,900,566 3
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 2 $1,950,065 -68.1% - 1,884 $1,035 $26,850,631 4
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 2 $2,232,009 +14.5% - 1,884 $1,185 $29,082,640 5
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 2 $1,750,120 -21.6% - 1,884 $929 $30,832,760 6
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 3 $1,837,539 +5.0% - 1,884 $975 $32,670,299 7
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 3 $4,243,936 +131.0% -47.9% 2,047 $2,073 $36,914,235 8
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 3 $6,521,465 +53.7% -38.7% 2,047 $3,186 $43,435,700 9
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 3 $4,019,696 -38.4% -34.2% 2,047 $1,964 $47,455,396 10
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 3 $1,966,811 -51.1% +0.9% 2,047 $961 $49,422,207 11
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 3 $1,309,300 -33.4% -41.3% 2,047 $640 $50,731,507 12
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 3 $1,014,922 -22.5% -42.0% 2,047 $496 $51,746,429 13
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 3 $974,381 -4.0% -47.0% 2,047 $476 $52,720,810 14
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 5 $2,522,883 +158.9% -40.6% 2,612 $966 $55,243,693 15
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 5 $3,943,624 +56.3% -39.5% 2,612 $1,510 $59,187,317 16
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 5 $2,336,374 -40.8% -41.9% 2,612 $894 $61,523,691 17
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 5 $843,234 -63.9% -57.1% 2,612 $323 $62,366,925 18
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 5 $1,155,271 +37.0% -11.8% 2,612 $442 $63,522,196 19
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 8 $1,269,046 +9.8% +25.0% 2,638 $481 $64,791,242 20
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 8 $1,476,604 +16.4% +51.5% 2,638 $560 $66,267,846 21
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 8 $3,347,352 +126.7% +32.7% 2,638 $1,269 $69,615,198 22
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 8 $3,398,445 +1.5% -13.8% 2,638 $1,288 $73,013,643 23
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 8 $1,705,347 -49.8% -27.0% 2,638 $646 $74,718,990 24
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 8 $538,036 -68.5% -36.2% 2,638 $204 $75,257,026 25
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 7 $650,805 +21.0% -43.7% 2,638 $247 $75,907,831 26
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 7 $533,341 -18.0% -58.0% 2,638 $202 $76,441,172 27
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 7 $545,664 +2.3% -63.0% 2,638 $207 $76,986,836 28
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 9 $1,311,355 +140.3% -60.8% 2,603 $504 $78,298,191 29
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 9 $2,046,914 +56.1% -39.8% 2,603 $786 $80,345,105 30
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 9 $1,120,798 -45.2% -34.3% 2,603 $431 $81,465,903 31
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 8 $362,013 -67.7% -32.7% 2,603 $139 $81,827,916 32
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 8 $473,331 +30.7% -27.3% 2,603 $182 $82,301,247 33
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 8 $386,497 -18.3% -27.5% 2,603 $148 $82,687,744 34
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 8 $384,492 -0.5% -29.5% 2,603 $148 $83,072,236 35
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 9 $907,950 +136.1% -30.8% 2,431 $373 $83,980,186 36
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 9 $1,422,005 +56.6% -30.5% 2,431 $585 $85,402,191 37
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 9 $800,350 -43.7% -28.6% 2,431 $329 $86,202,541 38
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 9 $291,980 -63.5% -19.3% 2,431 $120 $86,494,521 39
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 8 $378,305 +29.6% -20.1% 2,431 $156 $86,872,826 40
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 7 $316,051 -16.5% -18.2% 2,431 $130 $87,188,877 41
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 7 $319,161 +1.0% -17.0% 2,431 $131 $87,508,038 42
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 11 $527,377 +65.2% -41.9% 1,823 $289 $88,035,415 43
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 11 $872,843 +65.5% -38.6% 1,823 $479 $88,908,258 44
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 11 $510,446 -41.5% -36.2% 1,823 $280 $89,418,704 45
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 10 $232,100 -54.5% -20.5% 1,823 $127 $89,650,804 46
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 11 $269,868 +16.3% -28.7% 1,823 $148 $89,920,672 47
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 13 $175,393 -35.0% -44.5% 1,823 $96 $90,096,065 48
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 13 $183,622 +4.7% -42.5% 1,823 $101 $90,279,687 49
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $181,822 -1.0% -65.5% 742 $245 $90,461,509 50
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $275,318 +51.4% -68.5% 742 $371 $90,736,827 51
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $221,031 -19.7% -56.7% 742 $298 $90,957,858 52
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 15 $142,549 -35.5% -38.6% 742 $192 $91,100,407 53
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $130,374 -8.5% -51.7% 400 $326 $91,230,781 54
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $100,644 -22.8% -42.6% 400 $252 $91,331,425 55
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $103,332 +2.7% -43.7% 400 $258 $91,434,757 56
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $135,670 +31.3% -25.4% 400 $339 $91,570,427 57
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $176,343 +30.0% -35.9% 400 $441 $91,746,770 58
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $126,466 -28.3% -42.8% 400 $316 $91,873,236 59
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $105,315 -16.7% -26.1% 400 $263 $91,978,551 60
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $133,332 +26.6% +2.3% 400 $333 $92,111,883 61
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $62,179 -53.4% -38.2% 400 $155 $92,174,062 62
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $59,995 -3.5% -41.9% 400 $150 $92,234,057 63
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $77,584 +29.3% -42.8% 250 $310 $92,311,641 64
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $115,598 +49.0% -34.4% 250 $462 $92,427,239 65
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $61,127 -47.1% -51.7% 250 $245 $92,488,366 66
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $20,996 -65.7% -80.1% 250 $84 $92,509,362 67
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $28,977 +38.0% -78.3% 250 $116 $92,538,339 68
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $26,291 -9.3% -57.7% 250 $105 $92,564,630 69
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $29,031 +10.4% -51.6% 250 $116 $92,593,661 70
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $44,366 +52.8% -42.8% 150 $296 $92,638,027 71
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $67,764 +52.7% -41.4% 150 $452 $92,705,791 72
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $35,927 -47.0% -41.2% 150 $240 $92,741,718 73
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $14,181 -60.5% -32.5% 150 $95 $92,755,899 74
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $18,349 +29.4% -36.7% 150 $122 $92,774,248 75
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $14,715 -19.8% -44.0% 150 $98 $92,788,963 76
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $15,492 +5.3% -46.6% 150 $103 $92,804,455 77
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $79,656 +414.2% +79.5% 300 $266 $92,884,111 78
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $127,453 +60.0% +88.1% 300 $425 $93,011,564 79
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $79,493 -37.6% +121.3% 300 $265 $93,091,057 80
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $55,091 -30.7% +288.5% 300 $184 $93,146,148 81
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $32,194 -41.6% +75.5% 300 $107 $93,178,342 82
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $27,907 -13.3% +89.7% 300 $93 $93,206,249 83
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $31,492 +12.8% +103.3% 300 $105 $93,237,741 84
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $53,550 +70.0% -32.8% 263 $204 $93,291,291 85
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $101,422 +89.4% -20.4% 263 $386 $93,392,713 86
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $58,415 -42.4% -26.5% 263 $222 $93,451,128 87
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $18,848 -67.7% -65.8% 263 $72 $93,469,976 88
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $20,910 +10.9% -35.1% 263 $80 $93,490,886 89
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $18,425 -11.9% -34.0% 263 $70 $93,509,311 90
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $19,249 +4.5% -38.9% 263 $73 $93,528,560 91
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $34,640 +80.0% -35.3% 200 $173 $93,563,200 92
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $58,924 +70.1% -41.9% 200 $295 $93,622,124 93
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $18,801 -68.1% -67.8% 200 $94 $93,640,925 94
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $11,455 -39.1% -39.2% 200 $57 $93,652,380 95
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $13,556 +18.3% -35.2% 200 $68 $93,665,936 96
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $12,358 -8.8% -32.9% 200 $62 $93,678,294 97
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $12,477 +1.0% -35.2% 200 $62 $93,690,771 98
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $16,257 +30.3% -53.1% 115 $141 $93,707,028 99
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $27,569 +69.6% -53.2% 115 $240 $93,734,597 100
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $14,606 -47.0% -22.3% 115 $127 $93,749,203 101
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 - $5,323 -63.6% -53.5% 115 $46 $93,754,526 102
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 - $5,629 +5.7% -58.5% 115 $49 $93,760,155 103
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 - $4,807 -14.6% -61.1% 115 $42 $93,764,962 104
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 - $7,413 +54.2% -40.6% 100 $74 $93,772,375 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).