Adjuster:

Flight of the Phoenix

Domestic Total Gross: $21,009,180
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: December 17, 2004
Genre: AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $45 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 17, 2004 7 $1,606,109 - - 2,604 $617 $1,606,109 1
Sat Dec. 18, 2004 8 $1,951,524 +21.5% - 2,604 $749 $3,557,633 2
Sun Dec. 19, 2004 8 $1,461,797 -25.1% - 2,604 $561 $5,019,430 3
Mon Dec. 20, 2004 8 $742,547 -49.2% - 2,604 $285 $5,761,977 4
Tue Dec. 21, 2004 9 $773,223 +4.1% - 2,604 $297 $6,535,200 5
Wed Dec. 22, 2004 11 $583,647 -24.5% - 2,604 $224 $7,118,847 6
Thu Dec. 23, 2004 11 $693,729 +18.9% - 2,604 $266 $7,812,576 7
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 11 $469,978 -32.3% -70.7% 2,604 $180 $8,282,554 8
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 13 $1,055,902 +124.7% -45.9% 2,604 $405 $9,338,456 9
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 13 $1,141,018 +8.1% -21.9% 2,604 $438 $10,479,474 10
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 - $804,499 -29.5% +8.3% 2,604 $309 $11,283,973 11
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 - $803,130 -0.2% +3.9% 2,604 $308 $12,087,103 12
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 - $746,744 -7.0% +27.9% 2,604 $287 $12,833,847 13
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 - $835,760 +11.9% +20.5% 2,604 $321 $13,669,607 14
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 12 $889,533 +6.4% +89.3% 2,373 $375 $14,559,140 15
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 14 $1,330,318 +49.6% +26.0% 2,373 $561 $15,889,458 16
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 14 $830,784 -37.5% -27.2% 2,373 $350 $16,720,242 17
Mon Jan. 3, 2005 - $343,896 -58.6% -57.3% 2,373 $145 $17,064,138 18
Tue Jan. 4, 2005 13 $243,383 -29.2% -69.7% 2,373 $103 $17,307,521 19
Wed Jan. 5, 2005 13 $230,452 -5.3% -69.1% 2,373 $97 $17,537,973 20
Thu Jan. 6, 2005 13 $235,025 +2.0% -71.9% 2,373 $99 $17,772,998 21
Fri Jan. 7, 2005 16 $501,961 +113.6% -43.6% 1,643 $306 $18,274,959 22
Sat Jan. 8, 2005 18 $696,407 +38.7% -47.7% 1,643 $424 $18,971,366 23
Sun Jan. 9, 2005 18 $380,620 -45.3% -54.2% 1,643 $232 $19,351,986 24
Mon Jan. 10, 2005 16 $121,338 -68.1% -64.7% 1,643 $74 $19,473,324 25
Tue Jan. 11, 2005 15 $146,542 +20.8% -39.8% 1,643 $89 $19,619,866 26
Wed Jan. 12, 2005 15 $133,976 -8.6% -41.9% 1,643 $82 $19,753,842 27
Thu Jan. 13, 2005 16 $128,375 -4.2% -45.4% 1,643 $78 $19,882,217 28
Fri Jan. 14, 2005 - $103,675 -19.2% -79.3% 519 $200 $19,985,892 29
Sat Jan. 15, 2005 - $142,227 +37.2% -79.6% 519 $274 $20,128,119 30
Sun Jan. 16, 2005 - $101,833 -28.4% -73.2% 519 $196 $20,229,952 31
Mon Jan. 17, 2005 - $54,594 -46.4% -55.0% 519 $105 $20,284,546 32
Tue Jan. 18, 2005 - $25,490 -53.3% -82.6% 519 $49 $20,310,036 33
Wed Jan. 19, 2005 - $17,960 -29.5% -86.6% 519 $35 $20,327,996 34
Thu Jan. 20, 2005 - $17,933 -0.2% -86.0% 519 $35 $20,345,929 35
Fri Jan. 21, 2005 - $41,903 +133.7% -59.6% 257 $163 $20,387,832 36
Sat Jan. 22, 2005 - $59,851 +42.8% -57.9% 257 $233 $20,447,683 37
Sun Jan. 23, 2005 - $31,373 -47.6% -69.2% 257 $122 $20,479,056 38
Mon Jan. 24, 2005 - $11,786 -62.4% -78.4% 257 $46 $20,490,842 39
Tue Jan. 25, 2005 - $12,402 +5.2% -51.3% 257 $48 $20,503,244 40
Wed Jan. 26, 2005 - $11,802 -4.8% -34.3% 257 $46 $20,515,046 41
Thu Jan. 27, 2005 - $11,831 +0.2% -34.0% 257 $46 $20,526,877 42
Fri Jan. 28, 2005 - $34,432 +191.0% -17.8% 217 $159 $20,561,309 43
Sat Jan. 29, 2005 - $49,079 +42.5% -18.0% 217 $226 $20,610,388 44
Sun Jan. 30, 2005 - $31,818 -35.2% +1.4% 217 $147 $20,642,206 45
Mon Jan. 31, 2005 - $10,332 -67.5% -12.3% 217 $48 $20,652,538 46
Tue Feb. 1, 2005 - $13,205 +27.8% +6.5% 217 $61 $20,665,743 47
Wed Feb. 2, 2005 - $10,567 -20.0% -10.5% 217 $49 $20,676,310 48
Thu Feb. 3, 2005 - $10,001 -5.4% -15.5% 217 $46 $20,686,311 49
Fri Feb. 4, 2005 - $34,442 +244.4% - 215 $160 $20,720,753 50
Sat Feb. 5, 2005 - $50,786 +47.5% +3.5% 215 $236 $20,771,539 51
Sun Feb. 6, 2005 - $19,833 -60.9% -37.7% 215 $92 $20,791,372 52
Mon Feb. 7, 2005 - $9,701 -51.1% -6.1% 215 $45 $20,801,073 53
Tue Feb. 8, 2005 - $11,707 +20.7% -11.3% 215 $54 $20,812,780 54
Wed Feb. 9, 2005 - $9,250 -21.0% -12.5% 215 $43 $20,822,030 55
Thu Feb. 10, 2005 - $10,197 +10.2% +2.0% 215 $47 $20,832,227 56
Fri Feb. 11, 2005 - $19,614 +92.4% -43.1% 154 $127 $20,851,841 57
Sat Feb. 12, 2005 - $30,948 +57.8% -39.1% 154 $201 $20,882,789 58
Sun Feb. 13, 2005 - $18,014 -41.8% -9.2% 154 $117 $20,900,803 59
Mon Feb. 14, 2005 - $7,453 -58.6% -23.2% 154 $48 $20,908,256 60
Tue Feb. 15, 2005 - $6,613 -11.3% -43.5% 154 $43 $20,914,869 61
Wed Feb. 16, 2005 - $4,963 -25.0% -46.3% 154 $32 $20,919,832 62
Thu Feb. 17, 2005 - $5,449 +9.8% -46.6% 154 $35 $20,925,281 63
Fri Feb. 18, 2005 - $8,698 +59.6% -55.7% 76 $114 $20,933,979 64
Sat Feb. 19, 2005 - $13,910 +59.9% -55.1% 76 $183 $20,947,889 65
Sun Feb. 20, 2005 - $8,971 -35.5% -50.2% 76 $118 $20,956,860 66
Mon Feb. 21, 2005 - $5,872 -34.5% -21.2% 76 $77 $20,962,732 67
Tue Feb. 22, 2005 - $3,439 -41.4% -48.0% 76 $45 $20,966,171 68
Wed Feb. 23, 2005 - $2,129 -38.1% -57.1% 76 $28 $20,968,300 69
Thu Feb. 24, 2005 - $2,254 +5.9% -58.6% 76 $30 $20,970,554 70
Fri Feb. 25, 2005 - $5,662 +151.2% -34.9% 48 $118 $20,976,216 71
Sat Feb. 26, 2005 - $9,004 +59.0% -35.3% 48 $188 $20,985,220 72
Sun Feb. 27, 2005 - $4,280 -52.5% -52.3% 48 $89 $20,989,500 73
Mon Feb. 28, 2005 - $1,876 -56.2% -68.1% 48 $39 $20,991,376 74
Tue Mar. 1, 2005 - $1,995 +6.3% -42.0% 48 $42 $20,993,371 75
Wed Mar. 2, 2005 - $1,853 -7.1% -13.0% 48 $39 $20,995,224 76
Thu Mar. 3, 2005 - $2,334 +26.0% +3.5% 48 $49 $20,997,558 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).