Adjuster:

Flightplan

Domestic Total Gross: $89,707,299
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: September 23, 2005
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 23, 2005 1 $8,200,154 - - 3,424 $2,395 $8,200,154 1
Fri Sep . 30, 2005 1 $4,514,799 +205.5% -44.9% 3,424 $1,319 $35,621,078 8
Fri Oct. 7, 2005 2 $3,123,707 +204.9% -30.8% 3,323 $940 $53,275,916 15
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 4 $1,895,649 +151.9% -39.3% 3,111 $609 $66,186,945 22
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 7 $1,418,951 +188.9% -25.1% 2,513 $565 $73,988,836 29
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 10 $851,934 +153.0% -40.0% 1,766 $482 $79,401,876 36
Fri Nov. 4, 2005 10 $704,594 +225.5% -17.3% 1,445 $488 $82,827,135 43
Fri Nov. 11, 2005 14 $593,518 +167.3% -15.8% 1,041 $570 $85,658,674 50
Fri Nov. 18, 2005 16 $189,576 +118.4% -68.1% 563 $337 $87,167,849 57
Fri Nov. 25, 2005 23 $129,837 +115.4% -31.5% 391 $332 $87,894,337 64
Friday Average:+170.1%-34.8% 
Sat Sep . 24, 2005 1 $10,450,659 +27.4% - 3,424 $3,052 $18,650,813 2
Sat Oct. 1, 2005 1 $6,723,052 +48.9% -35.7% 3,424 $1,964 $42,344,130 9
Sat Oct. 8, 2005 2 $4,776,512 +52.9% -29.0% 3,323 $1,437 $58,052,428 16
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 4 $3,054,298 +61.1% -36.1% 3,111 $982 $69,241,243 23
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 7 $2,218,127 +56.3% -27.4% 2,513 $883 $76,206,963 30
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 10 $1,252,876 +47.1% -43.5% 1,766 $709 $80,654,752 37
Sat Nov. 5, 2005 10 $1,100,407 +56.2% -12.2% 1,445 $762 $83,927,542 44
Sat Nov. 12, 2005 14 $701,037 +18.1% -36.3% 1,041 $673 $86,359,711 51
Sat Nov. 19, 2005 16 $264,596 +39.6% -62.3% 563 $470 $87,432,445 58
Sat Nov. 26, 2005 22 $147,557 +13.6% -44.2% 391 $377 $88,041,894 65
Saturday Average:+42.1%-36.3% 
Sun Sep . 25, 2005 1 $5,979,125 -42.8% - 3,424 $1,746 $24,629,938 3
Sun Oct. 2, 2005 1 $3,567,888 -46.9% -40.3% 3,424 $1,042 $45,912,018 10
Sun Oct. 9, 2005 2 $2,864,221 -40.0% -19.7% 3,323 $862 $60,916,649 17
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 5 $1,542,368 -49.5% -46.2% 3,111 $496 $70,783,611 24
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 7 $1,087,551 -51.0% -29.5% 2,513 $433 $77,294,514 31
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 10 $622,887 -50.3% -42.7% 1,766 $353 $81,277,639 38
Sun Nov. 6, 2005 13 $485,689 -55.9% -22.0% 1,445 $336 $84,413,231 45
Sun Nov. 13, 2005 15 $291,200 -58.5% -40.0% 1,041 $280 $86,650,911 52
Sun Nov. 20, 2005 17 $115,423 -56.4% -60.4% 563 $205 $87,547,868 59
Sun Nov. 27, 2005 - $70,669 -52.1% -38.8% 391 $181 $88,112,563 66
Sunday Average:-50.3%-37.7% 
Mon Sep . 26, 2005 1 $1,886,964 -68.4% - 3,424 $551 $26,516,902 4
Mon Oct. 3, 2005 1 $1,072,175 -69.9% -43.2% 3,424 $313 $46,984,193 11
Mon Oct. 10, 2005 2 $1,322,928 -53.8% +23.4% 3,323 $398 $62,239,577 18
Mon Oct. 17, 2005 6 $418,894 -72.8% -68.3% 3,111 $135 $71,202,505 25
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 8 $305,585 -71.9% -27.0% 2,513 $122 $77,600,099 32
Mon Oct. 31, 2005 10 $237,423 -61.9% -22.3% 1,766 $134 $81,515,062 39
Mon Nov. 7, 2005 12 $133,098 -72.6% -43.9% 1,445 $92 $84,546,329 46
Mon Nov. 14, 2005 - $75,639 -74.0% -43.2% 1,041 $73 $86,726,550 53
Mon Nov. 21, 2005 - $45,259 -60.8% -40.2% 563 $80 $87,593,127 60
Mon Nov. 28, 2005 - $22,270 -68.5% -50.8% 391 $57 $88,134,833 67
Monday Average:-67.5%-35.1% 
Tue Sep . 27, 2005 1 $1,680,817 -10.9% - 3,424 $491 $28,197,719 5
Tue Oct. 4, 2005 1 $1,187,132 +10.7% -29.4% 3,424 $347 $48,171,325 12
Tue Oct. 11, 2005 4 $635,724 -51.9% -46.4% 3,323 $191 $62,875,301 19
Tue Oct. 18, 2005 6 $458,010 +9.3% -28.0% 3,111 $147 $71,660,515 26
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 8 $308,178 +0.8% -32.7% 2,513 $123 $77,908,277 33
Tue Nov. 1, 2005 10 $197,880 -16.7% -35.8% 1,766 $112 $81,712,942 40
Tue Nov. 8, 2005 12 $151,738 +14.0% -23.3% 1,445 $105 $84,698,067 47
Tue Nov. 15, 2005 - $81,333 +7.5% -46.4% 1,041 $78 $86,807,883 54
Tue Nov. 22, 2005 - $64,838 +43.3% -20.3% 563 $115 $87,657,965 61
Tue Nov. 29, 2005 - $26,734 +20.0% -58.8% 391 $68 $88,161,567 68
Tuesday Average:+2.6%-35.7% 
Wed Sep . 28, 2005 1 $1,430,567 -14.9% - 3,424 $418 $29,628,286 6
Wed Oct. 5, 2005 1 $956,342 -19.4% -33.1% 3,424 $279 $49,127,667 13
Wed Oct. 12, 2005 4 $663,387 +4.4% -30.6% 3,323 $200 $63,538,688 20
Wed Oct. 19, 2005 5 $418,182 -8.7% -37.0% 3,111 $134 $72,078,697 27
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 7 $304,978 -1.0% -27.1% 2,513 $121 $78,213,255 34
Wed Nov. 2, 2005 10 $193,129 -2.4% -36.7% 1,766 $109 $81,906,071 41
Wed Nov. 9, 2005 12 $145,036 -4.4% -24.9% 1,445 $100 $84,843,103 48
Wed Nov. 16, 2005 - $83,597 +2.8% -42.4% 1,041 $80 $86,891,480 55
Wed Nov. 23, 2005 - $46,249 -28.7% -44.7% 391 $118 $87,704,214 62
Wed Nov. 30, 2005 - $22,924 -14.3% -50.4% 391 $59 $88,184,491 69
Wednesday Average:-8.7%-36.3% 
Thu Sep . 29, 2005 1 $1,477,993 +3.3% - 3,424 $432 $31,106,279 7
Thu Oct. 6, 2005 1 $1,024,542 +7.1% -30.7% 3,424 $299 $50,152,209 14
Thu Oct. 13, 2005 3 $752,608 +13.4% -26.5% 3,323 $226 $64,291,296 21
Thu Oct. 20, 2005 5 $491,188 +17.5% -34.7% 3,111 $158 $72,569,885 28
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 7 $336,687 +10.4% -31.5% 2,513 $134 $78,549,942 35
Thu Nov. 3, 2005 10 $216,470 +12.1% -35.7% 1,766 $123 $82,122,541 42
Thu Nov. 10, 2005 11 $222,053 +53.1% +2.6% 1,445 $154 $85,065,156 49
Thu Nov. 17, 2005 - $86,793 +3.8% -60.9% 1,041 $83 $86,978,273 56
Thu Nov. 24, 2005 - $60,286 +30.4% -30.5% 391 $154 $87,764,500 63
Thu Dec. 1, 2005 - $25,108 +9.5% -58.4% 391 $64 $88,209,599 70
Thursday Average:+16.1%-34.0% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).