Adjuster:

The Flying Scotsman

Domestic Total Gross: $171,817
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: May 4, 2007
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 4, 2007 - $24,474 - - 100 $245 $24,474 -111
Sat May 5, 2007 - $34,457 +40.8% - 100 $345 $58,931 -103
Sun May 6, 2007 - $19,406 -43.7% - 100 $194 $78,337 3
Mon May 7, 2007 - $7,047 -63.7% - 100 $70 $85,384 4
Tue May 8, 2007 - $6,450 -8.5% - 100 $65 $91,834 5
Wed May 9, 2007 - $7,157 +11.0% - 100 $72 $98,991 6
Thu May 10, 2007 - $7,758 +8.4% - 100 $78 $106,749 7
Fri May 11, 2007 - $4,510 -41.9% -81.6% 36 $125 $111,259 8
Sat May 12, 2007 - $7,417 +64.5% -78.5% 36 $206 $118,676 9
Sun May 13, 2007 - $4,243 -42.8% -78.1% 36 $118 $122,919 10
Mon May 14, 2007 - $1,409 -66.8% -80.0% 36 $39 $124,328 11
Tue May 15, 2007 - $1,318 -6.5% -79.6% 36 $37 $125,646 12
Wed May 16, 2007 - $1,892 +43.6% -73.6% 36 $53 $127,538 13
Thu May 17, 2007 - $1,931 +2.1% -75.1% 36 $54 $129,469 14
Fri May 18, 2007 - $1,862 -3.6% -58.7% 13 $143 $131,331 15
Sat May 19, 2007 - $2,889 +55.2% -61.0% 13 $222 $134,220 16
Sun May 20, 2007 - $1,854 -35.8% -56.3% 13 $143 $136,074 17
Mon May 21, 2007 - $708 -61.8% -49.8% 13 $54 $136,782 18
Tue May 22, 2007 - $670 -5.4% -49.2% 13 $52 $137,452 19
Wed May 23, 2007 - $820 +22.4% -56.7% 13 $63 $138,272 20
Thu May 24, 2007 - $742 -9.5% -61.6% 13 $57 $139,014 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).