Adjuster:

The Forgotten

Domestic Total Gross: $67,133,509
Distributor: Sony (Revolution)Release Date: September 24, 2004
Genre: Sci-Fi ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $42 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 24, 2004 1 $7,619,695 - - 3,104 $2,455 $7,619,695 1
Sat Sep . 25, 2004 1 $8,627,216 +13.2% - 3,104 $2,779 $16,246,911 2
Sun Sep . 26, 2004 1 $4,775,200 -44.6% - 3,104 $1,538 $21,022,111 3
Mon Sep . 27, 2004 1 $1,453,433 -69.6% - 3,104 $468 $22,475,544 4
Tue Sep . 28, 2004 1 $1,467,225 +0.9% - 3,104 $473 $23,942,769 5
Wed Sep . 29, 2004 1 $1,204,673 -17.9% - 3,104 $388 $25,147,442 6
Thu Sep . 30, 2004 1 $1,117,348 -7.2% - 3,104 $360 $26,264,790 7
Fri Oct. 1, 2004 3 $3,755,244 +236.1% -50.7% 3,144 $1,194 $30,020,034 8
Sat Oct. 2, 2004 3 $5,358,333 +42.7% -37.9% 3,144 $1,704 $35,378,367 9
Sun Oct. 3, 2004 3 $2,707,156 -49.5% -43.3% 3,144 $861 $38,085,523 10
Mon Oct. 4, 2004 3 $752,079 -72.2% -48.3% 3,144 $239 $38,837,602 11
Tue Oct. 5, 2004 3 $778,629 +3.5% -46.9% 3,144 $248 $39,616,231 12
Wed Oct. 6, 2004 3 $716,041 -8.0% -40.6% 3,144 $228 $40,332,272 13
Thu Oct. 7, 2004 3 $783,373 +9.4% -29.9% 3,144 $249 $41,115,645 14
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 5 $2,177,093 +177.9% -42.0% 2,981 $730 $43,292,738 15
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 5 $3,331,711 +53.0% -37.8% 2,981 $1,118 $46,624,449 16
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 5 $2,096,938 -37.1% -22.5% 2,981 $703 $48,721,387 17
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 5 $934,027 -55.5% +24.2% 2,981 $313 $49,655,414 18
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 5 $508,012 -45.6% -34.8% 2,981 $170 $50,163,426 19
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 5 $443,096 -12.8% -38.1% 2,981 $149 $50,606,522 20
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 5 $546,057 +23.2% -30.3% 2,981 $183 $51,152,579 21
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 7 $1,857,200 +240.1% -14.7% 2,768 $671 $53,009,779 22
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 7 $2,729,370 +47.0% -18.1% 2,768 $986 $55,739,149 23
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 7 $1,421,156 -47.9% -32.2% 2,768 $513 $57,160,305 24
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 7 $370,545 -73.9% -60.3% 2,768 $134 $57,530,850 25
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 7 $403,855 +9.0% -20.5% 2,768 $146 $57,934,705 26
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 7 $354,393 -12.2% -20.0% 2,768 $128 $58,289,098 27
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 7 $421,260 +18.9% -22.9% 2,768 $152 $58,710,358 28
Fri Oct. 22, 2004 9 $1,140,045 +170.6% -38.6% 2,253 $506 $59,850,403 29
Sat Oct. 23, 2004 9 $1,445,135 +26.8% -47.1% 2,253 $641 $61,295,538 30
Sun Oct. 24, 2004 10 $693,423 -52.0% -51.2% 2,253 $308 $61,988,961 31
Mon Oct. 25, 2004 10 $209,065 -69.9% -43.6% 2,253 $93 $62,198,026 32
Tue Oct. 26, 2004 9 $218,038 +4.3% -46.0% 2,253 $97 $62,416,064 33
Wed Oct. 27, 2004 10 $201,668 -7.5% -43.1% 2,253 $90 $62,617,732 34
Thu Oct. 28, 2004 10 $222,525 +10.3% -47.2% 2,253 $99 $62,840,257 35
Fri Oct. 29, 2004 11 $575,820 +158.8% -49.5% 1,735 $332 $63,416,077 36
Sat Oct. 30, 2004 11 $751,406 +30.5% -48.0% 1,735 $433 $64,167,483 37
Sun Oct. 31, 2004 13 $373,610 -50.3% -46.1% 1,735 $215 $64,541,093 38
Mon Nov. 1, 2004 13 $151,624 -59.4% -27.5% 1,735 $87 $64,692,717 39
Tue Nov. 2, 2004 12 $147,808 -2.5% -32.2% 1,735 $85 $64,840,525 40
Wed Nov. 3, 2004 13 $126,263 -14.6% -37.4% 1,735 $73 $64,966,788 41
Thu Nov. 4, 2004 13 $137,913 +9.2% -38.0% 1,735 $79 $65,104,701 42
Fri Nov. 5, 2004 15 $289,629 +110.0% -49.7% 882 $328 $65,394,330 43
Sat Nov. 6, 2004 16 $438,063 +51.2% -41.7% 882 $497 $65,832,393 44
Sun Nov. 7, 2004 17 $185,201 -57.7% -50.4% 882 $210 $66,017,594 45
Mon Nov. 8, 2004 - $51,242 -72.3% -66.2% 882 $58 $66,068,836 46
Tue Nov. 9, 2004 - $56,742 +10.7% -61.6% 882 $64 $66,125,578 47
Wed Nov. 10, 2004 - $51,166 -9.8% -59.5% 587 $87 $66,176,744 48
Thu Nov. 11, 2004 - $67,158 +31.3% -51.3% 587 $114 $66,243,902 49
Fri Nov. 12, 2004 - $86,163 +28.3% -70.3% 302 $285 $66,330,065 50
Sat Nov. 13, 2004 - $122,453 +42.1% -72.0% 302 $405 $66,452,518 51
Sun Nov. 14, 2004 - $49,571 -59.5% -73.2% 302 $164 $66,502,089 52
Fri Nov. 19, 2004 - $25,629 - -70.3% 128 $200 $66,586,462 57
Sat Nov. 20, 2004 - $37,718 +47.2% -69.2% 128 $295 $66,624,180 58
Sun Nov. 21, 2004 - $17,025 -54.9% -65.7% 128 $133 $66,641,205 59
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).