Adjuster:

The Four Feathers

Domestic Total Gross: $18,306,166
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: September 20, 2002
Genre: War DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 5 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 20, 2002 5 $2,331,084 - - 1,912 $1,219 $2,331,084 1
Sat Sep . 21, 2002 4 $2,948,474 +26.5% - 1,912 $1,542 $5,279,558 2
Sun Sep . 22, 2002 5 $1,578,321 -46.5% - 1,912 $825 $6,857,879 3
Mon Sep . 23, 2002 4 $514,440 -67.4% - 1,912 $269 $7,372,319 4
Tue Sep . 24, 2002 4 $539,631 +4.9% - 1,912 $282 $7,911,950 5
Wed Sep . 25, 2002 4 $465,638 -13.7% - 1,912 $244 $8,377,588 6
Thu Sep . 26, 2002 4 $443,127 -4.8% - 1,912 $232 $8,820,715 7
Fri Sep . 27, 2002 6 $1,165,081 +162.9% -50.0% 2,187 $533 $9,985,796 8
Sat Sep . 28, 2002 6 $1,574,413 +35.1% -46.6% 2,187 $720 $11,560,209 9
Sun Sep . 29, 2002 6 $817,193 -48.1% -48.2% 2,187 $374 $12,377,402 10
Mon Sep . 30, 2002 6 $257,623 -68.5% -49.9% 2,187 $118 $12,635,025 11
Tue Oct. 1, 2002 6 $293,472 +13.9% -45.6% 2,187 $134 $12,928,497 12
Wed Oct. 2, 2002 6 $272,068 -7.3% -41.6% 2,187 $124 $13,200,565 13
Thu Oct. 3, 2002 6 $258,960 -4.8% -41.6% 2,187 $118 $13,459,525 14
Fri Oct. 4, 2002 8 $661,711 +155.5% -43.2% 2,187 $303 $14,121,236 15
Sat Oct. 5, 2002 8 $918,625 +38.8% -41.7% 2,187 $420 $15,039,861 16
Sun Oct. 6, 2002 8 $477,378 -48.0% -41.6% 2,187 $218 $15,517,239 17
Mon Oct. 7, 2002 8 $148,620 -68.9% -42.3% 2,187 $68 $15,665,859 18
Tue Oct. 8, 2002 8 $178,403 +20.0% -39.2% 2,187 $82 $15,844,262 19
Wed Oct. 9, 2002 8 $169,861 -4.8% -37.6% 2,187 $78 $16,014,123 20
Thu Oct. 10, 2002 8 $181,126 +6.6% -30.1% 2,187 $83 $16,195,249 21
Fri Oct. 11, 2002 15 $282,577 +56.0% -57.3% 1,281 $221 $16,477,826 22
Sat Oct. 12, 2002 15 $415,246 +46.9% -54.8% 1,281 $324 $16,893,072 23
Sun Oct. 13, 2002 15 $261,252 -37.1% -45.3% 1,281 $204 $17,154,324 24
Mon Oct. 14, 2002 15 $109,353 -58.1% -26.4% 1,281 $85 $17,263,677 25
Tue Oct. 15, 2002 16 $71,880 -34.3% -59.7% 1,281 $56 $17,335,557 26
Wed Oct. 16, 2002 15 $77,986 +8.5% -54.1% 1,281 $61 $17,413,543 27
Thu Oct. 17, 2002 15 $74,847 -4.0% -58.7% 1,281 $58 $17,488,390 28
Fri Oct. 18, 2002 - $103,758 +38.6% -63.3% 728 $143 $17,592,148 29
Sat Oct. 19, 2002 - $154,545 +48.9% -62.8% 728 $212 $17,746,693 30
Sun Oct. 20, 2002 - $73,806 -52.2% -71.7% 728 $101 $17,820,499 31
Mon Oct. 21, 2002 - $27,503 -62.7% -74.8% 728 $38 $17,848,002 32
Tue Oct. 22, 2002 - $31,056 +12.9% -56.8% 728 $43 $17,879,058 33
Wed Oct. 23, 2002 - $28,898 -6.9% -62.9% 728 $40 $17,907,956 34
Thu Oct. 24, 2002 - $29,636 +2.6% -60.4% 728 $41 $17,937,592 35
Fri Oct. 25, 2002 - $42,154 +42.2% -59.4% 358 $118 $17,979,746 36
Sat Oct. 26, 2002 - $51,832 +23.0% -66.5% 358 $145 $18,031,578 37
Sun Oct. 27, 2002 - $26,431 -49.0% -64.2% 358 $74 $18,058,009 38
Mon Oct. 28, 2002 - $7,892 -70.1% -71.3% 358 $22 $18,065,901 39
Tue Oct. 29, 2002 - $9,400 +19.1% -69.7% 358 $26 $18,075,301 40
Wed Oct. 30, 2002 - $7,026 -25.3% -75.7% 358 $20 $18,082,327 41
Thu Oct. 31, 2002 - $8,725 +24.2% -70.6% 358 $24 $18,091,052 42
Fri Nov. 1, 2002 - $9,162 +5.0% -78.3% 78 $117 $18,100,214 43
Sat Nov. 2, 2002 - $13,236 +44.5% -74.5% 78 $170 $18,113,450 44
Sun Nov. 3, 2002 - $7,443 -43.8% -71.8% 78 $95 $18,120,893 45
Mon Nov. 4, 2002 - $2,144 -71.2% -72.8% 78 $27 $18,123,037 46
Tue Nov. 5, 2002 - $2,817 +31.4% -70.0% 78 $36 $18,125,854 47
Wed Nov. 6, 2002 - $2,176 -22.8% -69.0% 78 $28 $18,128,030 48
Thu Nov. 7, 2002 - $2,483 +14.1% -71.5% 78 $32 $18,130,513 49
Fri Nov. 8, 2002 - $6,387 +157.2% -30.3% 45 $142 $18,136,900 50
Sat Nov. 9, 2002 - $8,859 +38.7% -33.1% 45 $197 $18,145,759 51
Sun Nov. 10, 2002 - $5,108 -42.3% -31.4% 45 $114 $18,150,867 52
Mon Nov. 11, 2002 - $2,202 -56.9% +2.7% 45 $49 $18,153,069 53
Tue Nov. 12, 2002 - $1,485 -32.6% -47.3% 45 $33 $18,154,554 54
Wed Nov. 13, 2002 - $1,937 +30.4% -11.0% 45 $43 $18,156,491 55
Thu Nov. 14, 2002 - $2,075 +7.1% -16.4% 45 $46 $18,158,566 56
Fri Nov. 15, 2002 - $24,964 +1,103.1% +290.9% 157 $159 $18,183,530 57
Sat Nov. 16, 2002 - $35,761 +43.3% +303.7% 157 $228 $18,219,291 58
Sun Nov. 17, 2002 - $17,606 -50.8% +244.7% 157 $112 $18,236,897 59
Mon Nov. 18, 2002 - $7,067 -59.9% +220.9% 157 $45 $18,243,964 60
Tue Nov. 19, 2002 - $8,612 +21.9% +479.9% 157 $55 $18,252,576 61
Wed Nov. 20, 2002 - $7,396 -14.1% +281.8% 157 $47 $18,259,972 62
Thu Nov. 21, 2002 - $9,180 +24.1% +342.4% 157 $58 $18,269,152 63
Fri Nov. 22, 2002 - $9,822 +7.0% -60.7% 67 $147 $18,278,974 64
Sat Nov. 23, 2002 - $11,466 +16.7% -67.9% 67 $171 $18,290,440 65
Sun Nov. 24, 2002 - $5,185 -54.8% -70.5% 67 $77 $18,295,625 66
Mon Nov. 25, 2002 - $2,344 -54.8% -66.8% 67 $35 $18,297,969 67
Tue Nov. 26, 2002 - $3,318 +41.6% -61.5% 67 $50 $18,301,287 68
Wed Nov. 27, 2002 - $2,572 -22.5% -65.2% 67 $38 $18,303,859 69
Thu Nov. 28, 2002 - $2,307 -10.3% -74.9% 67 $34 $18,306,166 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).