Adjuster:

Fracture

Domestic Total Gross: $39,015,018
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: April 20, 2007
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 2 $3,677,000 - - 2,443 $1,505 $3,677,000 1
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 2 $4,624,000 +25.8% - 2,443 $1,893 $8,301,000 2
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 1 $2,714,000 -41.3% - 2,443 $1,111 $11,014,657 3
Mon Apr. 23, 2007 1 $801,000 -70.5% - 2,443 $328 $11,816,000 4
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 1 $864,000 +7.9% - 2,443 $354 $12,680,000 5
Wed Apr. 25, 2007 1 $813,000 -5.9% - 2,443 $333 $13,493,000 6
Thu Apr. 26, 2007 1 $767,000 -5.7% - 2,443 $314 $14,260,545 7
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 4 $2,086,000 +172.0% -43.3% 2,443 $854 $16,347,000 8
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 2 $3,067,000 +47.0% -33.7% 2,443 $1,255 $19,414,000 9
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 3 $1,663,000 -45.8% -38.7% 2,443 $681 $21,075,259 10
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 3 $471,000 -71.7% -41.2% 2,443 $193 $21,546,000 11
Tue May 1, 2007 2 $542,000 +15.1% -37.3% 2,443 $222 $22,088,000 12
Wed May 2, 2007 1 $508,000 -6.3% -37.5% 2,443 $208 $22,596,000 13
Thu May 3, 2007 2 $436,000 -14.2% -43.2% 2,443 $178 $23,032,763 14
Fri May 4, 2007 4 $1,124,000 +157.8% -46.1% 2,365 $475 $24,157,000 15
Sat May 5, 2007 3 $1,554,000 +38.3% -49.3% 2,365 $657 $25,711,000 16
Sun May 6, 2007 3 $1,018,000 -34.5% -38.8% 2,365 $430 $26,728,823 17
Mon May 7, 2007 3 $315,000 -69.1% -33.1% 2,365 $133 $27,044,000 18
Tue May 8, 2007 3 $351,000 +11.4% -35.2% 2,365 $148 $27,395,000 19
Wed May 9, 2007 3 $346,000 -1.4% -31.9% 2,365 $146 $27,741,000 20
Thu May 10, 2007 3 $339,000 -2.0% -22.2% 2,365 $143 $28,079,801 21
Fri May 11, 2007 6 $820,000 +141.9% -27.0% 2,202 $372 $28,900,000 22
Sat May 12, 2007 6 $1,235,000 +50.6% -20.5% 2,202 $561 $30,135,000 23
Sun May 13, 2007 5 $898,000 -27.3% -11.8% 2,202 $408 $31,032,946 24
Mon May 14, 2007 5 $284,000 -68.4% -9.8% 2,202 $129 $31,317,000 25
Tue May 15, 2007 5 $316,000 +11.3% -10.0% 2,202 $144 $31,633,000 26
Wed May 16, 2007 5 $333,000 +5.4% -3.8% 2,202 $151 $31,966,000 27
Thu May 17, 2007 6 $286,000 -14.1% -15.6% 2,202 $130 $32,252,478 28
Fri May 18, 2007 6 $657,000 +129.7% -19.9% 1,607 $409 $32,909,000 29
Sat May 19, 2007 6 $1,032,000 +57.1% -16.4% 1,607 $642 $33,941,000 30
Sun May 20, 2007 6 $589,000 -42.9% -34.4% 1,607 $367 $34,530,840 31
Mon May 21, 2007 6 $290,000 -50.8% +2.1% 1,607 $180 $34,821,000 32
Tue May 22, 2007 6 $256,000 -11.7% -19.0% 1,607 $159 $35,077,000 33
Wed May 23, 2007 6 $250,000 -2.3% -24.9% 1,607 $156 $35,327,000 34
Thu May 24, 2007 7 $197,000 -21.2% -31.1% 1,607 $123 $35,524,105 35
Fri May 25, 2007 10 $300,000 +52.3% -54.3% 907 $331 $35,824,000 36
Sat May 26, 2007 9 $483,000 +61.0% -53.2% 907 $533 $36,307,000 37
Sun May 27, 2007 9 $496,000 +2.7% -15.8% 907 $547 $36,802,787 38
Mon May 28, 2007 9 $368,079 -25.8% +26.9% 907 $406 $37,170,866 39
Tue May 29, 2007 9 $123,000 -66.6% -52.0% 907 $136 $37,294,000 40
Wed May 30, 2007 9 $129,000 +4.9% -48.4% 907 $142 $37,423,000 41
Thu May 31, 2007 9 $129,000 - -34.5% 907 $142 $37,552,286 42
Fri Jun. 1, 2007 - $135,000 +4.7% -55.0% 907 $149 $37,687,000 43
Sat Jun. 2, 2007 - $214,000 +58.5% -55.7% 907 $236 $37,901,000 44
Sun Jun. 3, 2007 - $148,000 -30.8% -70.2% 608 $243 $38,050,129 45
Mon Jun. 4, 2007 - $57,000 -61.5% -84.5% 608 $94 $38,107,000 46
Tue Jun. 5, 2007 - $60,000 +5.3% -51.2% 608 $99 $38,167,000 47
Wed Jun. 6, 2007 - $56,000 -6.7% -56.6% 608 $92 $38,223,000 48
Thu Jun. 7, 2007 - $51,000 -8.9% -60.5% 608 $84 $38,274,253 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).