Adjuster:

Freddy Vs. Jason

Domestic Total Gross: $82,622,655
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: August 15, 2003
Genre: Horror ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 1 $14,101,000 - - 3,014 $4,679 $14,101,000 1
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 1 $12,832,000 -9.0% - 3,014 $4,257 $26,932,000 2
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 1 $9,495,000 -26.0% - 3,014 $3,150 $36,428,066 3
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 1 $3,695,000 -61.1% - 3,014 $1,226 $40,123,066 4
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 1 $3,210,000 -13.1% - 3,014 $1,065 $43,333,066 5
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 1 $2,504,000 -22.0% - 3,014 $831 $45,837,066 6
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 1 $2,207,000 -11.9% - 3,014 $732 $48,044,640 7
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 1 $4,375,000 +98.2% -69.0% 3,014 $1,452 $52,419,640 8
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 1 $5,288,000 +20.9% -58.8% 3,014 $1,754 $57,707,640 9
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 1 $3,490,000 -34.0% -63.2% 3,014 $1,158 $61,197,607 10
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 1 $1,269,000 -63.6% -65.7% 3,014 $421 $62,466,607 11
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 2 $1,126,000 -11.3% -64.9% 3,014 $374 $63,592,607 12
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 2 $901,000 -20.0% -64.0% 3,014 $299 $64,493,607 13
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 4 $790,000 -12.3% -64.2% 3,014 $262 $65,284,499 14
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 5 $1,939,000 +145.4% -55.7% 2,929 $662 $67,223,499 15
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 6 $2,707,000 +39.6% -48.8% 2,929 $924 $69,930,499 16
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 7 $2,465,000 -8.9% -29.4% 2,929 $842 $72,395,735 17
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 7 $1,548,834 -37.2% +22.1% 2,929 $529 $73,944,569 18
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 7 $428,000 -72.4% -62.0% 2,929 $146 $74,372,569 19
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 6 $359,000 -16.1% -60.2% 2,929 $123 $74,731,569 20
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 6 $375,000 +4.5% -52.5% 2,929 $128 $75,106,702 21
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 9 $922,000 +145.9% -52.4% 2,505 $368 $76,028,702 22
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 9 $1,486,000 +61.2% -45.1% 2,505 $593 $77,514,702 23
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 9 $835,000 -43.8% -66.1% 2,505 $333 $78,349,963 24
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 8 $208,000 -75.1% -86.6% 2,505 $83 $78,557,963 25
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 9 $216,000 +3.8% -49.5% 2,505 $86 $78,773,963 26
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 9 $186,000 -13.9% -48.2% 2,505 $74 $78,959,963 27
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 9 $190,000 +2.2% -49.3% 2,505 $76 $79,151,379 28
Fri Sep . 12, 2003 11 $374,000 +96.8% -59.4% 1,577 $237 $79,525,379 29
Sat Sep . 13, 2003 12 $602,000 +61.0% -59.5% 1,577 $382 $80,127,379 30
Sun Sep . 14, 2003 11 $411,000 -31.7% -50.8% 1,577 $261 $80,539,099 31
Mon Sep . 15, 2003 13 $84,000 -79.6% -59.6% 1,577 $53 $80,623,099 32
Tue Sep . 16, 2003 14 $81,000 -3.6% -62.5% 1,577 $51 $80,704,099 33
Wed Sep . 17, 2003 14 $75,000 -7.4% -59.7% 1,577 $48 $80,779,099 34
Thu Sep . 18, 2003 14 $76,000 +1.3% -60.0% 1,577 $48 $80,855,131 35
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 22 $140,000 +84.2% -62.6% 631 $222 $80,995,131 36
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 21 $211,000 +50.7% -65.0% 631 $334 $81,206,000 37
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 25 $108,000 -48.8% -73.7% 631 $171 $81,315,226 38
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 23 $33,000 -69.4% -60.7% 631 $52 $81,348,226 39
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 - $10,058 - - 161 $62 $81,949,760 60
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).