Adjuster:

Friday After Next

Domestic Total Gross: $33,253,609
Distributor: New LineRelease Date: November 22, 2002
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 22, 2002 3 $4,400,000 - - 1,616 $2,723 $4,400,000 1
Sat Nov. 23, 2002 3 $5,200,000 +18.2% - 1,616 $3,218 $9,600,000 2
Sun Nov. 24, 2002 3 $3,400,000 -34.6% - 1,616 $2,104 $13,010,767 3
Mon Nov. 25, 2002 3 $785,000 -76.9% - 1,616 $486 $13,795,767 4
Tue Nov. 26, 2002 6 $790,000 +0.6% - 1,616 $489 $14,585,519 5
Wed Nov. 27, 2002 6 $1,175,000 +48.7% - 1,621 $725 $15,760,519 6
Thu Nov. 28, 2002 6 $2,025,000 +72.3% - 1,621 $1,249 $17,685,613 7
Fri Nov. 29, 2002 6 $3,000,000 +48.1% -31.8% 1,621 $1,851 $20,685,613 8
Sat Nov. 30, 2002 6 $2,975,000 -0.8% -42.8% 1,621 $1,835 $23,660,613 9
Sun Dec. 1, 2002 6 $1,390,000 -53.3% -59.1% 1,621 $857 $25,048,794 10
Mon Dec. 2, 2002 4 $375,000 -73.0% -52.2% 1,621 $231 $25,423,794 11
Tue Dec. 3, 2002 4 $355,000 -5.3% -55.1% 1,621 $219 $25,778,794 12
Wed Dec. 4, 2002 5 $305,000 -14.1% -74.0% 1,621 $188 $26,083,794 13
Thu Dec. 5, 2002 9 $235,000 -23.0% -88.4% 1,621 $145 $26,317,496 14
Fri Dec. 6, 2002 12 $805,000 +242.6% -73.2% 1,450 $555 $27,122,496 15
Sat Dec. 7, 2002 8 $1,255,000 +55.9% -57.8% 1,450 $866 $28,377,496 16
Sun Dec. 8, 2002 8 $740,000 -41.0% -46.8% 1,450 $510 $29,117,661 17
Mon Dec. 9, 2002 7 $200,000 -73.0% -46.7% 1,450 $138 $29,317,661 18
Tue Dec. 10, 2002 11 $185,000 -7.5% -47.9% 1,450 $128 $29,502,661 19
Wed Dec. 11, 2002 10 $175,000 -5.4% -42.6% 1,450 $121 $29,677,661 20
Thu Dec. 12, 2002 12 $140,000 -20.0% -40.4% 1,450 $97 $29,817,614 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).