Adjuster:

From Paris with Love

Domestic Total Gross: $24,077,427
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: February 5, 2010
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $52 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 3 $2,948,715 - - 2,722 $1,083 $2,948,715 1
Sat Feb. 6, 2010 3 $3,755,807 +27.4% - 2,722 $1,380 $6,704,522 2
Sun Feb. 7, 2010 4 $1,454,338 -61.3% - 2,722 $534 $8,158,860 3
Mon Feb. 8, 2010 3 $823,815 -43.4% - 2,722 $303 $8,982,675 4
Tue Feb. 9, 2010 3 $831,705 +1.0% - 2,722 $306 $9,814,380 5
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 3 $628,362 -24.4% - 2,722 $231 $10,442,742 6
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 3 $670,048 +6.6% - 2,722 $246 $11,112,790 7
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 7 $1,162,361 +73.5% -60.6% 2,722 $427 $12,275,151 8
Sat Feb. 13, 2010 7 $1,999,559 +72.0% -46.8% 2,722 $735 $14,274,710 9
Sun Feb. 14, 2010 7 $2,333,193 +16.7% +60.4% 2,722 $857 $16,607,903 10
Mon Feb. 15, 2010 7 $857,667 -63.2% +4.1% 2,722 $315 $17,465,570 11
Tue Feb. 16, 2010 7 $446,234 -48.0% -46.3% 2,722 $164 $17,911,804 12
Wed Feb. 17, 2010 7 $392,880 -12.0% -37.5% 2,722 $144 $18,304,684 13
Thu Feb. 18, 2010 7 $394,991 +0.5% -41.1% 2,722 $145 $18,699,675 14
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 9 $727,480 +84.2% -37.4% 2,311 $315 $19,427,155 15
Sat Feb. 20, 2010 9 $1,184,206 +62.8% -40.8% 2,311 $512 $20,611,361 16
Sun Feb. 21, 2010 9 $750,143 -36.7% -67.8% 2,311 $325 $21,361,504 17
Mon Feb. 22, 2010 8 $222,293 -70.4% -74.1% 2,311 $96 $21,583,797 18
Tue Feb. 23, 2010 8 $244,676 +10.1% -45.2% 2,311 $106 $21,828,473 19
Wed Feb. 24, 2010 8 $220,567 -9.9% -43.9% 2,311 $95 $22,049,040 20
Thu Feb. 25, 2010 8 $220,386 -0.1% -44.2% 2,311 $95 $22,269,426 21
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 - $270,168 +22.6% -62.9% 1,278 $211 $22,539,594 22
Sat Feb. 27, 2010 - $488,965 +81.0% -58.7% 1,278 $383 $23,028,559 23
Sun Feb. 28, 2010 - $296,107 -39.4% -60.5% 1,278 $232 $23,324,666 24
Mon Mar. 1, 2010 - $88,578 -70.1% -60.2% 1,278 $69 $23,413,244 25
Tue Mar. 2, 2010 - $108,578 +22.6% -55.6% 1,278 $85 $23,521,822 26
Wed Mar. 3, 2010 - $97,229 -10.5% -55.9% 1,278 $76 $23,619,051 27
Thu Mar. 4, 2010 - $93,008 -4.3% -57.8% 1,278 $73 $23,712,059 28
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 - $73,719 -20.7% -72.7% 401 $184 $23,785,778 29
Sat Mar. 6, 2010 - $119,423 +62.0% -75.6% 401 $298 $23,905,201 30
Sun Mar. 7, 2010 - $74,540 -37.6% -74.8% 401 $186 $23,979,741 31
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 - $21,424 -71.3% -75.8% 401 $53 $24,001,165 32
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 - $25,464 +18.9% -76.5% 401 $64 $24,026,629 33
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 - $24,799 -2.6% -74.5% 401 $62 $24,051,428 34
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 - $25,999 +4.8% -72.0% 401 $65 $24,077,427 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).