Adjuster:

From Up on Poppy Hill

Domestic Total Gross: $1,002,895
Distributor: GKIDSRelease Date: March 15, 2013
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 - $9,642 - - 2 $4,821 $9,642 1
Sat Mar. 16, 2013 - $26,886 +178.8% - 2 $13,443 $36,528 2
Sun Mar. 17, 2013 - $21,057 -21.7% - 2 $10,529 $57,585 3
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 - $3,956 -81.2% - 2 $1,978 $61,541 4
Tue Mar. 19, 2013 - $3,327 -15.9% - 2 $1,664 $64,868 5
Wed Mar. 20, 2013 - $3,406 +2.4% - 2 $1,703 $68,274 6
Thu Mar. 21, 2013 - $3,960 +16.3% - 2 $1,980 $72,234 7
Fri Mar. 22, 2013 - $15,014 +279.1% +55.7% 6 $2,502 $87,248 8
Sat Mar. 23, 2013 - $24,459 +62.9% -9.0% 6 $4,077 $111,707 9
Sun Mar. 24, 2013 - $20,220 -17.3% -4.0% 6 $3,370 $131,927 10
Mon Mar. 25, 2013 - $7,074 -65.0% +78.8% 6 $1,179 $139,001 11
Tue Mar. 26, 2013 - $7,920 +12.0% +138.1% 6 $1,320 $146,921 12
Wed Mar. 27, 2013 - $7,984 +0.8% +134.4% 6 $1,331 $154,905 13
Thu Mar. 28, 2013 - $9,792 +22.6% +147.3% 6 $1,632 $164,697 14
Fri Mar. 29, 2013 - $39,832 +306.8% +165.3% 24 $1,660 $204,529 15
Sat Mar. 30, 2013 - $46,395 +16.5% +89.7% 24 $1,933 $250,924 16
Sun Mar. 31, 2013 - $32,527 -29.9% +60.9% 24 $1,355 $283,451 17
Mon Apr. 1, 2013 - $15,992 -50.8% +126.1% 24 $666 $299,443 18
Tue Apr. 2, 2013 - $13,766 -13.9% +73.8% 24 $574 $313,209 19
Wed Apr. 3, 2013 - $13,700 -0.5% +71.6% 24 $571 $326,909 20
Thu Apr. 4, 2013 - $14,884 +8.6% +52.0% 24 $620 $341,793 21
Fri Apr. 5, 2013 - $36,994 +148.5% -7.1% 41 $902 $378,787 22
Sat Apr. 6, 2013 - $54,350 +46.9% +17.1% 41 $1,326 $433,137 23
Sun Apr. 7, 2013 - $39,355 -27.6% +21.0% 41 $960 $472,492 24
Mon Apr. 8, 2013 - $9,187 -76.7% -42.6% 41 $224 $481,679 25
Tue Apr. 9, 2013 - $9,804 +6.7% -28.8% 41 $239 $491,483 26
Wed Apr. 10, 2013 - $11,103 +13.2% -19.0% 41 $271 $502,586 27
Thu Apr. 11, 2013 - $12,354 +11.3% -17.0% 41 $301 $514,940 28
Fri Apr. 12, 2013 - $23,030 +86.4% -37.7% 49 $470 $537,970 29
Sat Apr. 13, 2013 - $42,448 +84.3% -21.9% 49 $866 $580,418 30
Sun Apr. 14, 2013 - $28,561 -32.7% -27.4% 49 $583 $608,979 31
Mon Apr. 15, 2013 - $8,901 -68.8% -3.1% 49 $182 $617,880 32
Tue Apr. 16, 2013 - $9,779 +9.9% -0.3% 49 $200 $627,659 33
Wed Apr. 17, 2013 - $9,624 -1.6% -13.3% 49 $196 $637,283 34
Thu Apr. 18, 2013 - $10,906 +13.3% -11.7% 49 $223 $648,189 35
Fri Apr. 19, 2013 - $18,766 +72.1% -18.5% 48 $391 $666,955 36
Sat Apr. 20, 2013 - $33,176 +76.8% -21.8% 48 $691 $700,131 37
Sun Apr. 21, 2013 - $22,295 -32.8% -21.9% 48 $464 $722,426 38
Mon Apr. 22, 2013 - $4,969 -77.7% -44.2% 48 $104 $727,395 39
Tue Apr. 23, 2013 - $5,132 +3.3% -47.5% 48 $107 $732,527 40
Wed Apr. 24, 2013 - $6,598 +28.6% -31.4% 48 $137 $739,125 41
Thu Apr. 25, 2013 - $6,788 +2.9% -37.8% 48 $141 $745,913 42
Fri Apr. 26, 2013 - $13,540 +99.5% -27.8% 43 $315 $759,453 43
Sat Apr. 27, 2013 - $23,681 +74.9% -28.6% 43 $551 $783,134 44
Sun Apr. 28, 2013 - $17,625 -25.6% -20.9% 43 $410 $800,759 45
Mon Apr. 29, 2013 - $4,192 -76.2% -15.6% 43 $97 $804,951 46
Tue Apr. 30, 2013 - $4,698 +12.1% -8.5% 43 $109 $809,649 47
Wed May 1, 2013 - $5,180 +10.3% -21.5% 43 $120 $814,829 48
Thu May 2, 2013 - $5,913 +14.2% -12.9% 43 $138 $820,742 49
Fri May 3, 2013 - $9,014 +52.4% -33.4% 39 $231 $829,756 50
Sat May 4, 2013 - $12,920 +43.3% -45.4% 39 $331 $842,676 51
Sun May 5, 2013 - $11,344 -12.2% -35.6% 39 $291 $854,020 52
Mon May 6, 2013 - $3,111 -72.6% -25.8% 39 $80 $857,131 53
Tue May 7, 2013 - $3,058 -1.7% -34.9% 39 $78 $860,189 54
Wed May 8, 2013 - $3,221 +5.3% -37.8% 39 $83 $863,410 55
Thu May 9, 2013 - $4,036 +25.3% -31.7% 39 $103 $867,446 56
Fri May 10, 2013 - $6,177 +53.0% -31.5% 37 $167 $873,623 57
Sat May 11, 2013 - $11,095 +79.6% -14.1% 37 $300 $884,718 58
Sun May 12, 2013 - $12,395 +11.7% +9.3% 37 $335 $897,113 59
Mon May 13, 2013 - $3,113 -74.9% +0.1% 37 $84 $900,226 60
Tue May 14, 2013 - $2,674 -14.1% -12.6% 37 $72 $902,900 61
Wed May 15, 2013 - $3,929 +46.9% +22.0% 37 $106 $906,829 62
Thu May 16, 2013 - $2,418 -38.5% -40.1% 37 $65 $909,247 63
Fri May 17, 2013 - $4,341 +79.5% -29.7% 36 $121 $913,588 64
Sat May 18, 2013 - $8,419 +93.9% -24.1% 36 $234 $922,007 65
Sun May 19, 2013 - $6,992 -16.9% -43.6% 36 $194 $928,999 66
Mon May 20, 2013 - $2,741 -60.8% -11.9% 36 $76 $931,740 67
Tue May 21, 2013 - $2,564 -6.5% -4.1% 36 $71 $934,304 68
Wed May 22, 2013 - $2,574 +0.4% -34.5% 36 $72 $936,878 69
Thu May 23, 2013 - $4,451 +72.9% +84.1% 36 $124 $941,329 70
Fri May 24, 2013 - $4,477 +0.6% +3.1% 23 $195 $945,806 71
Sat May 25, 2013 - $7,511 +67.8% -10.8% 23 $327 $953,317 72
Sun May 26, 2013 - $6,162 -18.0% -11.9% 23 $268 $959,479 73
Mon May 27, 2013 - $6,277 +1.9% +129.0% 23 $273 $965,756 74
Tue May 28, 2013 - $1,977 -68.5% -22.9% 23 $86 $967,733 75
Wed May 29, 2013 - $2,264 +14.5% -12.0% 23 $98 $969,997 76
Thu May 30, 2013 - $2,574 +13.7% -42.2% 23 $112 $972,571 77
Fri May 31, 2013 - $2,506 -2.6% -44.0% 12 $209 $975,077 78
Sat Jun. 1, 2013 - $3,882 +54.9% -48.3% 12 $324 $978,959 79
Sun Jun. 2, 2013 - $3,994 +2.9% -35.2% 12 $333 $982,953 80
Mon Jun. 3, 2013 - $1,276 -68.1% -79.7% 12 $106 $984,229 81
Tue Jun. 4, 2013 - $1,260 -1.3% -36.3% 12 $105 $985,489 82
Wed Jun. 5, 2013 - $1,260 - -44.3% 12 $105 $986,749 83
Thu Jun. 6, 2013 - $1,833 +45.5% -28.8% 12 $153 $988,582 84
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $1,028 -43.9% -59.0% 10 $103 $989,610 85
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $2,091 +103.4% -46.1% 10 $209 $991,701 86
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $1,812 -13.3% -54.6% 10 $181 $993,513 87
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 - $575 -68.3% -54.9% 10 $58 $994,088 88
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 - $448 -22.1% -64.4% 10 $45 $994,536 89
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 - $990 +121.0% -21.4% 10 $99 $995,526 90
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 - $839 -15.3% -54.2% 10 $84 $996,365 91
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 - $416 -50.4% -59.5% 9 $46 $996,781 92
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 - $1,169 +181.0% -44.1% 9 $130 $997,950 93
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 - $2,931 +150.7% +61.8% 9 $326 $1,000,881 94
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 - $381 -87.0% -33.7% 9 $42 $1,001,262 95
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 - $460 +20.7% +2.7% 9 $51 $1,001,722 96
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 - $775 +68.5% -21.7% 9 $86 $1,002,497 97
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 - $398 -48.6% -52.6% 9 $44 $1,002,895 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).