Adjuster:

Fur:
An Imaginary Portrait of Diane Arbus


Domestic Total Gross: $223,202
Distributor: PicturehouseRelease Date: November 10, 2006
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 - $9,445 - - 4 $2,361 $9,445 1
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 - $11,574 +22.5% - 4 $2,894 $21,019 2
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 - $7,796 -32.6% - 4 $1,949 $28,815 3
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 - $3,465 -55.6% - 4 $866 $32,280 4
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 - $3,109 -10.3% - 4 $777 $35,389 5
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 - $2,721 -12.5% - 4 $680 $38,110 6
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 - $2,583 -5.1% - 4 $646 $40,693 7
Fri Nov. 17, 2006 - $13,446 +420.6% +42.4% 32 $420 $54,139 8
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 - $20,674 +53.8% +78.6% 32 $646 $74,813 9
Sun Nov. 19, 2006 - $15,555 -24.8% +99.5% 32 $486 $90,368 10
Mon Nov. 20, 2006 - $6,022 -61.3% +73.8% 32 $188 $96,390 11
Tue Nov. 21, 2006 - $5,969 -0.9% +92.0% 39 $153 $102,359 12
Wed Nov. 22, 2006 - $7,342 +23.0% +169.8% 39 $188 $109,701 13
Thu Nov. 23, 2006 - $6,281 -14.5% +143.2% 39 $161 $115,982 14
Fri Nov. 24, 2006 - $11,230 +78.8% -16.5% 39 $288 $127,212 15
Sat Nov. 25, 2006 - $12,191 +8.6% -41.0% 39 $313 $139,403 16
Sun Nov. 26, 2006 - $9,511 -22.0% -38.9% 39 $244 $148,913 17
Mon Nov. 27, 2006 - $4,157 -56.3% -31.0% 39 $107 $153,070 18
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 - $4,057 -2.4% -32.0% 39 $104 $157,127 19
Wed Nov. 29, 2006 - $3,978 -1.9% -45.8% 39 $102 $161,105 20
Thu Nov. 30, 2006 - $4,006 +0.7% -36.2% 39 $103 $165,111 21
Fri Dec. 1, 2006 - $6,966 +73.9% -38.0% 33 $211 $172,077 22
Sat Dec. 2, 2006 - $9,408 +35.1% -22.8% 33 $285 $181,485 23
Sun Dec. 3, 2006 - $7,212 -23.3% -24.2% 33 $219 $188,697 24
Mon Dec. 4, 2006 20 $3,064 -57.5% -26.3% 33 $93 $191,761 25
Tue Dec. 5, 2006 - $3,117 +1.7% -23.2% 33 $94 $194,878 26
Wed Dec. 6, 2006 - $3,442 +10.4% -13.5% 33 $104 $198,320 27
Thu Dec. 7, 2006 - $3,335 -3.1% -16.7% 33 $101 $201,655 28
Fri Dec. 8, 2006 - $2,335 -30.0% -66.5% 22 $106 $203,990 29
Sat Dec. 9, 2006 - $4,191 +79.5% -55.5% 22 $191 $208,181 30
Sun Dec. 10, 2006 - $2,362 -43.6% -67.2% 23 $103 $210,543 31
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 - $1,025 -56.6% -66.5% 22 $47 $211,568 32
Tue Dec. 12, 2006 - $1,329 +29.7% -57.4% 22 $60 $212,897 33
Wed Dec. 13, 2006 - $1,443 +8.6% -58.1% 22 $66 $214,340 34
Thu Dec. 14, 2006 - $1,914 +32.6% -42.6% 22 $87 $216,254 35
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 - $1,277 -33.3% -45.3% 9 $142 $217,531 36
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 - $2,104 +64.8% -49.8% 9 $234 $219,635 37
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 - $1,279 -39.2% -45.9% 9 $142 $220,914 38
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 - $440 -65.6% -57.1% 9 $49 $221,354 39
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 - $541 +23.0% -59.3% 9 $60 $221,895 40
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 - $725 +34.0% -49.8% 9 $81 $222,620 41
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 - $582 -19.7% -69.6% 9 $65 $223,202 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).