Adjuster:

Gayby

Domestic Total Gross: $14,062
Distributor: The Film CollaborativeRelease Date: October 12, 2012
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 - $1,757 - - 1 $1,757 $1,757 1
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 - $1,500 -14.6% - 1 $1,500 $3,257 2
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 - $1,535 +2.3% - 1 $1,535 $4,792 3
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 - $386 -74.9% - 1 $386 $5,178 4
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 - $484 +25.4% - 1 $484 $5,662 5
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 - $234 -51.7% - 1 $234 $5,896 6
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 - $406 +73.5% - 1 $406 $6,302 7
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 - $668 +64.5% -62.0% 1 $668 $6,970 8
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 - $800 +19.8% -46.7% 1 $800 $7,770 9
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 - $457 -42.9% -70.2% 1 $457 $8,227 10
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 - $312 -31.7% -19.2% 1 $312 $8,539 11
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 - $161 -48.4% -66.7% 1 $161 $8,700 12
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 - $412 +155.9% +76.1% 1 $412 $9,112 13
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 - $288 -30.1% -29.1% 1 $288 $9,400 14
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 - $513 +78.1% -23.2% 1 $513 $9,913 15
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 - $764 +48.9% -4.5% 1 $764 $10,677 16
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 - $393 -48.6% -14.0% 1 $393 $11,070 17
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 - $66 -83.2% -78.8% 1 $66 $11,136 18
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 - $88 +33.3% -45.3% 1 $88 $11,224 19
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 - $154 +75.0% -62.6% 1 $154 $11,378 20
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 - $180 +16.9% -37.5% 1 $180 $11,558 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).