Adjuster:

Get Him to the Greek

Domestic Total Gross: $60,974,475
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: June 4, 2010
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 4 $3,768,335 +14.3% -41.5% 2,702 $1,395 $33,523,090 9
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 4 $3,296,440 +68.5% -47.3% 2,702 $1,220 $29,754,755 8
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 4 $2,877,630 -23.6% -40.9% 2,702 $1,065 $36,400,720 10
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 4 $1,607,335 -44.1% -35.6% 2,702 $595 $38,008,055 11
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 4 $1,433,405 +8.3% -36.0% 2,702 $530 $40,765,440 13
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 4 $1,323,980 -17.6% -39.8% 2,702 $490 $39,332,035 12
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 4 $974,025 -32.0% -50.2% 2,702 $360 $41,739,465 14
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 2 $6,445,830 +3.0% - 2,697 $2,390 $12,702,870 2
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 2 $6,257,040 - - 2,697 $2,320 $6,257,040 1
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 2 $4,868,085 -24.5% - 2,697 $1,805 $17,570,955 3
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 1 $2,493,995 -48.8% - 2,697 $925 $20,064,950 4
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 2 $2,238,335 +1.8% - 2,697 $830 $24,502,290 6
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 2 $2,199,005 -11.8% - 2,697 $815 $22,263,955 5
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 2 $1,956,025 -12.6% - 2,697 $725 $26,458,315 7
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 4 $2,307,125 +15.6% -38.8% 2,592 $890 $46,042,430 16
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 4 $1,995,840 +104.9% -39.5% 2,592 $770 $43,735,305 15
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 4 $1,801,845 -21.9% -37.4% 2,592 $695 $47,844,275 17
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 4 $1,049,760 +2.6% -20.7% 2,592 $405 $49,917,470 19
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 4 $1,023,435 -43.2% -36.3% 2,592 $395 $48,867,710 18
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 6 $785,070 -25.2% -45.2% 2,379 $330 $50,702,540 20
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 6 $773,175 -1.5% -20.6% 2,379 $325 $51,475,715 21
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 7 $1,181,800 +18.7% -48.8% 2,189 $540 $53,653,510 23
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 6 $995,995 +28.8% -50.1% 2,189 $455 $52,471,710 22
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 7 $962,985 -18.5% -46.6% 2,188 $440 $54,616,495 24
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 6 $569,140 -40.9% -44.4% 2,188 $260 $55,185,635 25
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 8 $470,635 -17.3% -55.2% 2,188 $215 $55,656,270 26
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 8 $322,975 -31.4% -58.9% 1,267 $255 $55,979,245 27
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 9 $262,350 -18.8% -66.1% 990 $265 $56,241,595 28
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 8 $490,620 +48.0% -13.8% 884 $555 $57,965,435 32
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 8 $464,085 +6.1% -60.7% 884 $525 $57,143,260 30
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 8 $437,580 +66.8% -56.1% 884 $495 $56,679,175 29
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 8 $331,555 -28.6% -65.6% 884 $375 $57,474,815 31
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 8 $274,040 -44.1% -41.8% 884 $310 $58,239,475 33
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 8 $243,100 -11.3% -24.7% 884 $275 $58,482,575 34
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 8 $229,855 -5.4% -12.4% 884 $260 $58,712,430 35
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $296,140 +35.4% -36.2% 442 $670 $59,227,360 37
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $218,790 -4.8% -50.0% 442 $495 $58,931,220 36
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $196,695 -33.6% -40.7% 442 $445 $59,424,055 38
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $119,340 +1.9% -56.5% 442 $270 $59,660,525 40
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $117,130 -40.5% -76.1% 442 $265 $59,541,185 39
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $93,810 -21.4% -61.4% 354 $265 $59,754,335 41
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $81,420 -13.2% -64.6% 354 $230 $59,835,755 42
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $111,930 +23.8% -62.2% 287 $390 $60,038,090 44
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $91,840 -17.9% -53.3% 287 $320 $60,129,930 45
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $90,405 +11.0% -58.7% 287 $315 $59,926,160 43
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $53,095 +2.8% -55.5% 287 $185 $60,234,685 47
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $51,660 -43.8% -55.9% 287 $180 $60,181,590 46
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $47,355 -10.8% -49.5% 287 $165 $60,282,040 48
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $45,795 -3.3% -43.8% 287 $160 $60,327,835 49
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 - $64,095 +23.4% -42.7% 221 $290 $60,443,865 51
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 - $54,145 -15.5% -41.0% 221 $245 $60,498,010 52
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 - $51,935 +13.4% -42.6% 221 $235 $60,379,770 50
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 - $32,005 - -32.4% 221 $145 $60,592,950 55
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 - $31,995 +3.4% -39.7% 221 $145 $60,560,945 54
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 - $30,940 -42.9% -40.1% 221 $140 $60,528,950 53
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 - $28,730 -10.2% -37.3% 221 $130 $60,621,680 56
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 - $57,350 +32.1% +5.9% 155 $370 $60,758,865 59
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 - $43,410 +19.2% -32.3% 155 $280 $60,701,515 58
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 - $36,425 +26.8% -29.9% 155 $235 $60,658,105 57
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 - $24,795 -56.8% -19.9% 155 $160 $60,783,660 60
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 - $23,250 +3.7% -19.1% 155 $150 $60,851,810 63
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 - $22,475 -9.4% -29.8% 155 $145 $60,806,135 61
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 - $22,425 -0.2% -29.9% 155 $145 $60,828,560 62
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 - $26,400 +14.3% -39.2% 110 $240 $60,901,305 65
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 - $23,095 -0.7% -36.6% 110 $210 $60,874,905 64
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 - $22,020 -16.6% -61.6% 110 $200 $60,923,325 66
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 - $13,755 +4.3% -38.8% 110 $125 $60,950,265 68
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 - $13,225 -3.9% -41.0% 110 $120 $60,963,490 69
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 - $13,185 -40.1% -46.8% 110 $120 $60,936,510 67
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 - $10,985 -16.9% -52.8% 110 $100 $60,974,475 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).