Adjuster:

Ghanchakkar

Domestic Total Gross: $203,044
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: June 28, 2013
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 17 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 - $51,600 - - 89 $580 $51,600 1
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 - $53,449 +3.6% - 89 $601 $105,049 2
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 - $38,567 -27.8% - 89 $433 $143,616 3
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $13,759 -64.3% - 89 $155 $157,375 4
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $15,417 +12.1% - 89 $173 $172,792 5
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $8,092 -47.5% - 89 $91 $180,884 6
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $7,533 -6.9% - 89 $85 $188,417 7
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $5,029 -33.2% -90.3% 30 $168 $193,446 8
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $5,359 +6.6% -90.0% 30 $179 $198,805 9
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $4,239 -20.9% -89.0% 30 $141 $203,044 10
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).