Adjuster:

Ghosts of Girlfriends Past

Domestic Total Gross: $55,250,026
Distributor: Warner Bros. (New Line)Release Date: May 1, 2009
Genre: Fantasy ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat May 2, 2009 2 $6,102,927 +5.1% - 3,175 $1,922 $11,909,999 2
Fri May 1, 2009 2 $5,807,072 - - 3,175 $1,829 $5,807,072 1
Sat May 9, 2009 3 $3,971,365 +25.2% -34.9% 3,175 $1,251 $26,939,062 9
Sun May 3, 2009 2 $3,501,435 -42.6% - 3,175 $1,103 $15,411,434 3
Fri May 8, 2009 3 $3,171,452 +200.7% -45.4% 3,175 $999 $22,967,697 8
Sun May 10, 2009 3 $3,115,324 -21.6% -11.0% 3,175 $981 $30,054,386 10
Sat May 16, 2009 4 $2,867,168 +34.4% -27.8% 3,150 $910 $38,202,177 16
Fri May 15, 2009 4 $2,133,171 +172.4% -32.7% 3,150 $677 $35,335,009 15
Sat May 23, 2009 7 $1,412,442 +22.7% -50.7% 2,255 $626 $44,701,659 23
Sun May 24, 2009 7 $1,282,110 -9.2% -22.4% 2,255 $569 $45,983,769 24
Sat May 30, 2009 9 $800,741 +26.0% -43.3% 1,450 $552 $49,546,500 30
Sun May 17, 2009 4 $1,653,045 -42.3% -46.9% 3,150 $525 $39,855,222 17
Fri May 22, 2009 7 $1,150,872 +111.0% -46.0% 2,255 $510 $43,289,217 22
Sat Jul. 18, 2009 - $100,475 +22.6% +39.0% 222 $453 $54,721,808 79
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 12 $390,897 +23.5% -51.2% 879 $445 $51,694,377 37
Fri May 29, 2009 9 $635,381 +58.3% -44.8% 1,450 $438 $48,745,759 29
Mon May 25, 2009 7 $922,385 -28.1% +44.3% 2,255 $409 $46,906,154 25
Fri Jul. 17, 2009 - $81,951 +73.3% +27.0% 222 $369 $54,621,333 78
Tue May 5, 2009 2 $1,167,378 +11.8% - 3,175 $368 $17,623,088 5
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 - $53,439 +33.6% -40.5% 146 $366 $53,633,372 58
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 12 $316,529 +28.4% -50.2% 879 $360 $51,303,480 36
Wed May 6, 2009 2 $1,118,454 -4.2% - 3,175 $352 $18,741,542 6
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 15 $190,228 +22.2% -51.3% 545 $349 $52,775,568 44
Thu May 7, 2009 3 $1,054,703 -5.7% - 3,175 $332 $19,796,245 7
Sat Jul. 25, 2009 - $48,082 +37.4% -52.1% 145 $332 $54,999,460 86
Mon May 4, 2009 2 $1,044,276 -70.2% - 3,175 $329 $16,455,710 4
Sun May 31, 2009 9 $475,279 -40.6% -62.9% 1,450 $328 $50,021,779 31
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 - $25,381 +23.3% -47.2% 78 $325 $55,162,081 93
Sat Jul. 11, 2009 - $72,297 +12.0% +23.8% 241 $300 $54,322,667 72
Fri Jul. 3, 2009 - $88,307 +111.2% +120.7% 303 $291 $53,874,290 64
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 15 $155,729 +15.7% -50.8% 545 $286 $52,585,340 43
Sun Jul. 19, 2009 - $60,864 -39.4% +11.8% 222 $274 $54,782,672 80
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 - $40,009 +62.0% -47.6% 146 $274 $53,579,933 57
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 - $64,527 +44.2% -26.9% 241 $268 $54,250,370 71
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 - $20,578 -9.0% -41.2% 78 $264 $55,136,700 92
Tue May 12, 2009 3 $831,288 +11.0% -28.8% 3,175 $262 $31,634,352 12
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 12 $224,755 -42.5% -52.7% 879 $256 $51,919,132 38
Wed May 13, 2009 3 $784,422 -5.6% -29.9% 3,175 $247 $32,418,774 13
Thu May 14, 2009 3 $783,064 -0.2% -25.8% 3,175 $247 $33,201,838 14
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 - $35,002 +16.0% -57.3% 145 $241 $54,951,378 85
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 - $89,801 +17.6% -52.8% 375 $239 $53,369,029 51
Mon May 11, 2009 3 $748,678 -76.0% -28.3% 3,175 $236 $30,803,064 11
Sun Jul. 5, 2009 - $71,489 +22.4% +117.8% 303 $236 $54,004,196 66
Sun Jul. 12, 2009 - $54,438 -24.7% -23.9% 241 $226 $54,377,105 73
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 - $32,821 -38.6% -35.6% 146 $225 $53,666,193 59
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 15 $120,293 -36.8% -46.5% 545 $221 $52,895,861 45
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 - $17,227 -32.1% -36.7% 78 $221 $55,179,308 94
Wed Jul. 15, 2009 18 $52,554 +55.5% +16.2% 241 $218 $54,492,083 76
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 - $76,371 -2.7% -51.0% 375 $204 $53,279,228 50
Mon May 18, 2009 4 $639,105 -61.3% -14.6% 3,150 $203 $40,494,327 18
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 19 $47,299 -10.0% +5.7% 241 $196 $54,539,382 77
Thu May 21, 2009 5 $545,387 +4.2% -30.4% 2,828 $193 $42,138,345 21
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 - $58,417 -33.8% +9.3% 303 $193 $53,932,707 65
Sun Jul. 26, 2009 - $27,229 -43.4% -55.3% 145 $188 $55,026,689 87
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 - $8,441 +20.0% -66.7% 45 $188 $55,230,207 100
Tue May 26, 2009 7 $416,445 -54.9% -27.6% 2,255 $185 $47,322,599 26
Tue May 19, 2009 4 $575,195 -10.0% -30.8% 3,150 $183 $41,069,522 19
Thu May 28, 2009 7 $401,379 +3.9% -26.4% 2,255 $178 $48,110,378 28
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 9 $253,144 +18.7% -39.2% 1,450 $175 $50,488,242 33
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 9 $252,281 -0.3% -34.7% 1,450 $174 $50,740,523 34
Wed May 27, 2009 7 $386,400 -7.2% -26.2% 2,255 $171 $47,708,999 27
Tue Jul. 28, 2009 - $24,867 +27.0% -24.9% 145 $171 $55,071,137 89
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 9 $246,428 -2.3% -38.6% 1,450 $170 $50,986,951 35
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 - $24,504 +18.5% -33.7% 146 $168 $53,711,375 61
Wed Jul. 22, 2009 - $36,985 +11.7% -29.6% 222 $167 $54,886,214 83
Wed May 20, 2009 4 $523,436 -9.0% -33.3% 3,150 $166 $41,592,958 20
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 - $49,139 +15.5% +100.5% 303 $162 $54,095,879 68
Thu Jul. 30, 2009 - $22,604 +1.0% -25.1% 145 $156 $55,116,122 91
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 - $7,036 -13.3% -65.8% 45 $156 $55,221,766 99
Wed Jul. 29, 2009 - $22,381 -10.0% -39.5% 145 $154 $55,093,518 90
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 12 $134,581 +1.7% -45.4% 879 $153 $52,429,611 42
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 12 $132,297 +4.7% -47.6% 879 $151 $52,295,030 41
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 - $33,445 -45.0% +16.8% 222 $151 $54,816,117 81
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 15 $81,211 +15.8% -35.7% 545 $149 $53,047,212 47
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 - $45,208 -8.0% +37.9% 303 $149 $54,141,087 69
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 - $33,112 -1.0% -2.0% 222 $149 $54,849,229 82
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 - $44,756 -1.0% +7.0% 303 $148 $54,185,843 70
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 9 $213,319 -55.1% -76.9% 1,450 $147 $50,235,098 32
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 - $41,819 +27.5% +69.4% 288 $145 $53,785,983 63
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 12 $126,388 +7.8% -50.1% 879 $144 $52,162,733 40
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 15 $78,494 +1.7% -41.7% 545 $144 $53,202,857 49
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 17 $77,151 -5.0% -41.7% 545 $142 $53,124,363 48
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 - $20,678 -37.0% -34.6% 146 $142 $53,686,871 60
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 - $42,544 -40.5% +105.7% 303 $140 $54,046,740 67
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 - $33,789 +18.0% -31.2% 241 $140 $54,439,529 75
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 - $50,982 -43.2% -57.6% 375 $136 $53,420,011 52
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 - $30,162 -18.4% -36.2% 222 $136 $54,916,376 84
Mon Jul. 27, 2009 - $19,581 -28.1% -41.5% 145 $135 $55,046,270 88
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 12 $117,213 -47.8% -45.1% 879 $133 $52,036,345 39
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 - $5,924 -29.8% -65.6% 45 $132 $55,236,131 101
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 14 $70,140 -41.7% -40.2% 545 $129 $52,966,001 46
Mon Jul. 13, 2009 - $28,635 -47.4% -32.7% 241 $119 $54,405,740 74
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 - $9,299 +3.5% -62.6% 78 $119 $55,197,591 96
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 - $26,628 -28.0% -65.5% 226 $118 $53,515,231 55
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 - $9,021 -3.0% -59.7% 78 $116 $55,206,612 97
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 - $8,984 -47.8% -54.1% 78 $115 $55,188,292 95
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 - $32,789 +33.8% +23.1% 288 $114 $53,744,164 62
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 - $24,693 -7.3% -68.5% 226 $109 $53,539,924 56
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 - $8,118 -10.0% -64.1% 78 $104 $55,214,730 98
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 - $36,983 +17.0% -54.5% 375 $99 $53,488,603 54
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 - $3,852 +15.0% -58.6% 45 $86 $55,243,333 103
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 - $31,609 -38.0% -54.9% 375 $84 $53,451,620 53
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 - $3,380 +2.0% -58.4% 45 $75 $55,250,026 105
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 - $3,350 -43.5% -62.7% 45 $74 $55,239,481 102
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 - $3,313 -14.0% -63.3% 45 $74 $55,246,646 104
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).