Adjuster:

Gods and Generals

Domestic Total Gross: $12,882,934
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: February 21, 2003
Genre: WarRuntime: 3 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $56 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 8 $1,473,358 - - 1,533 $961 $1,473,358 1
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 8 $1,993,539 +35.3% - 1,533 $1,300 $3,466,897 2
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 8 $1,208,349 -39.4% - 1,533 $788 $4,675,246 3
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 7 $347,399 -71.3% - 1,533 $227 $5,022,645 4
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 9 $338,122 -2.7% - 1,533 $221 $5,360,767 5
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 9 $308,376 -8.8% - 1,533 $201 $5,669,143 6
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 8 $316,498 +2.6% - 1,533 $206 $5,985,641 7
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 10 $775,285 +145.0% -47.4% 1,533 $506 $6,760,926 8
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 9 $1,333,497 +72.0% -33.1% 1,533 $870 $8,094,423 9
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 10 $837,694 -37.2% -30.7% 1,533 $546 $8,932,117 10
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 9 $221,356 -73.6% -36.3% 1,533 $144 $9,153,473 11
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 12 $204,019 -7.8% -39.7% 1,533 $133 $9,357,492 12
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 12 $189,816 -7.0% -38.4% 1,533 $124 $9,547,308 13
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 10 $197,888 +4.3% -37.5% 1,533 $129 $9,745,196 14
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 14 $351,013 +77.4% -54.7% 1,233 $285 $10,096,209 15
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 14 $625,347 +78.2% -53.1% 1,233 $507 $10,721,556 16
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 13 $401,071 -35.9% -52.1% 1,233 $325 $11,122,627 17
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 13 $121,117 -69.8% -45.3% 1,233 $98 $11,243,744 18
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 17 $116,421 -3.9% -42.9% 1,233 $94 $11,360,165 19
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 17 $110,462 -5.1% -41.8% 1,233 $90 $11,470,627 20
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 16 $125,532 +13.6% -36.6% 1,233 $102 $11,596,159 21
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 21 $183,478 +46.2% -47.7% 706 $260 $11,779,637 22
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 20 $303,578 +65.5% -51.5% 706 $430 $12,083,215 23
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 21 $158,253 -47.9% -60.5% 706 $224 $12,241,468 24
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 20 $53,069 -66.5% -56.2% 706 $75 $12,294,537 25
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 21 $59,362 +11.9% -49.0% 706 $84 $12,353,899 26
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 21 $52,337 -11.8% -52.6% 706 $74 $12,406,236 27
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 20 $61,464 +17.4% -51.0% 706 $87 $12,467,700 28
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 - $44,951 -26.9% -75.5% 226 $199 $12,512,651 29
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 - $80,045 +78.1% -73.6% 226 $354 $12,592,696 30
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 - $38,856 -51.5% -75.4% 226 $172 $12,631,552 31
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 - $13,518 -65.2% -74.5% 226 $60 $12,645,070 32
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 - $15,309 +13.2% -74.2% 226 $68 $12,660,379 33
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 - $16,170 +5.6% -69.1% 226 $72 $12,676,549 34
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 - $18,488 +14.3% -69.9% 226 $82 $12,695,037 35
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 - $14,177 -23.3% -68.5% 81 $175 $12,709,214 36
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 - $26,962 +90.2% -66.3% 81 $333 $12,736,176 37
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 - $14,225 -47.2% -63.4% 81 $176 $12,750,401 38
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 - $4,395 -69.1% -67.5% 81 $54 $12,754,796 39
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 - $3,403 -22.6% -77.8% 81 $42 $12,758,199 40
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 - $3,358 -1.3% -79.2% 81 $41 $12,761,557 41
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 - $5,059 +50.7% -72.6% 81 $62 $12,766,616 42
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 - $4,915 -2.8% -65.3% 26 $189 $12,771,531 43
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 - $8,028 +63.3% -70.2% 26 $309 $12,779,559 44
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 - $4,871 -39.3% -65.8% 26 $187 $12,784,430 45
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 - $1,699 -65.1% -61.3% 26 $65 $12,786,129 46
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 - $2,052 +20.8% -39.7% 26 $79 $12,788,181 47
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 - $2,063 +0.5% -38.6% 26 $79 $12,790,244 48
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 - $3,208 +55.5% -36.6% 26 $123 $12,793,452 49
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 - $3,565 +11.1% -27.5% 19 $188 $12,797,017 50
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 - $4,384 +23.0% -45.4% 19 $231 $12,801,401 51
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 - $2,265 -48.3% -53.5% 19 $119 $12,803,666 52
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 - $875 -61.4% -48.5% 19 $46 $12,804,541 53
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 - $771 -11.9% -62.4% 19 $41 $12,805,312 54
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 - $763 -1.0% -63.0% 19 $40 $12,806,075 55
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 - $1,196 +56.7% -62.7% 19 $63 $12,807,271 56
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 - $10,028 +738.5% +181.3% 104 $96 $12,817,299 57
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 - $14,250 +42.1% +225.0% 104 $137 $12,831,549 58
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $7,419 -47.9% +227.5% 104 $71 $12,838,968 59
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 - $4,852 -34.6% +454.5% 104 $47 $12,843,820 60
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 - $4,594 -5.3% +495.8% 104 $44 $12,848,414 61
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 - $3,846 -16.3% +404.1% 104 $37 $12,852,260 62
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 - $7,982 +107.5% +567.4% 104 $77 $12,860,242 63
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $3,141 -60.6% -68.7% 27 $116 $12,863,383 64
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $4,992 +58.9% -65.0% 27 $185 $12,868,375 65
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $2,194 -56.0% -70.4% 27 $81 $12,870,569 66
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 - $570 -74.0% -88.3% 27 $21 $12,871,139 67
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 - $2,190 +284.2% -52.3% 27 $81 $12,873,329 68
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 - $747 -65.9% -80.6% 27 $28 $12,874,076 69
Thu May 1, 2003 - $1,408 +88.5% -82.4% 27 $52 $12,875,484 70
Fri May 2, 2003 - $2,567 +82.3% -18.3% 16 $160 $12,878,051 71
Sat May 3, 2003 - $3,058 +19.1% -38.7% 16 $191 $12,881,109 72
Sun May 4, 2003 - $1,826 -40.3% -16.8% 16 $114 $12,882,934 73
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).