Adjuster:

Elizabeth:
The Golden Age


Domestic Total Gross: $16,383,509
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: October 12, 2007
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 54 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 6 $2,111,055 - - 2,001 $1,055 $2,111,055 1
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 6 $2,481,240 +17.5% - 2,001 $1,240 $4,592,295 2
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 6 $1,560,780 -37.1% - 2,001 $780 $6,153,075 3
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 6 $501,025 -67.9% - 2,001 $250 $6,654,100 4
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 5 $509,645 +1.7% - 2,001 $255 $7,163,745 5
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 5 $470,235 -7.7% - 2,001 $235 $7,633,980 6
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 6 $439,985 -6.4% - 2,001 $220 $8,073,965 7
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 11 $1,003,145 +128.0% -52.5% 2,006 $500 $9,077,110 8
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 11 $1,334,025 +33.0% -46.2% 2,006 $665 $10,411,135 9
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 11 $813,010 -39.1% -47.9% 2,006 $405 $11,224,145 10
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 10 $270,810 -66.7% -45.9% 2,006 $135 $11,494,955 11
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 10 $310,930 +14.8% -39.0% 2,006 $155 $11,805,885 12
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 10 $301,125 -3.2% -36.0% 2,006 $150 $12,107,010 13
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 10 $300,625 -0.2% -31.7% 2,006 $150 $12,407,635 14
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 15 $488,915 +62.6% -51.3% 1,603 $305 $12,896,550 15
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 14 $705,320 +44.3% -47.1% 1,603 $440 $13,601,870 16
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 14 $457,105 -35.2% -43.8% 1,603 $285 $14,058,975 17
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 13 $151,905 -66.8% -43.9% 1,603 $95 $14,210,880 18
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 12 $169,125 +11.3% -45.6% 1,603 $106 $14,380,005 19
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 11 $192,360 +13.7% -36.1% 1,603 $120 $14,572,365 20
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 14 $168,335 -12.5% -44.0% 1,603 $105 $14,740,700 21
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 20 $169,885 +0.9% -65.3% 557 $305 $14,910,585 22
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 19 $267,360 +57.4% -62.1% 557 $480 $15,177,945 23
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 19 $161,530 -39.6% -64.7% 557 $290 $15,339,475 24
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 18 $52,915 -67.2% -65.2% 557 $95 $15,392,390 25
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 18 $63,985 +20.9% -62.2% 557 $115 $15,456,375 26
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 17 $61,355 -4.1% -68.1% 557 $110 $15,517,730 27
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 18 $63,815 +4.0% -62.1% 557 $115 $15,581,545 28
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 27 $75,400 +18.2% -55.6% 290 $260 $15,656,945 29
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 27 $126,150 +67.3% -52.8% 290 $435 $15,783,095 30
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 27 $97,150 -23.0% -39.9% 296 $328 $15,880,245 31
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $50,605 -47.9% -4.4% 296 $171 $15,930,850 32
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $27,550 -45.6% -56.9% 296 $93 $15,958,400 33
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $24,650 -10.5% -59.8% 296 $83 $15,983,050 34
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $24,775 +0.5% -61.2% 296 $84 $16,007,825 35
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $38,025 +53.5% -49.6% 169 $225 $16,045,850 36
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $59,995 +57.8% -52.4% 169 $355 $16,105,845 37
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $39,715 -33.8% -59.1% 169 $235 $16,145,560 38
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $13,520 -66.0% -73.3% 169 $80 $16,159,080 39
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $16,845 +24.6% -38.9% 169 $100 $16,175,925 40
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $10,010 -40.6% -59.4% 77 $130 $16,185,935 41
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $8,855 -11.5% -64.3% 77 $115 $16,194,790 42
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $23,870 +169.6% -37.2% 77 $310 $16,218,660 43
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $27,720 +16.1% -53.8% 77 $360 $16,246,380 44
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $18,095 -34.7% -54.4% 77 $235 $16,264,475 45
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $5,005 -72.3% -63.0% 77 $65 $16,269,480 46
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $5,390 +7.7% -68.0% 77 $70 $16,274,870 47
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 - $5,375 -0.3% -46.3% 77 $70 $16,280,245 48
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 - $4,995 -7.1% -43.6% 77 $65 $16,285,240 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).