Adjuster:

Gone Baby Gone

Domestic Total Gross: $20,300,218
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: October 19, 2007
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 54 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $19 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 6 $1,936,000 - - 1,713 $1,130 $1,936,000 1
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 6 $2,299,000 +18.8% - 1,713 $1,342 $4,235,000 2
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 7 $1,266,000 -44.9% - 1,713 $739 $5,501,406 3
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 5 $471,000 -62.8% - 1,713 $275 $5,972,000 4
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 5 $530,000 +12.5% - 1,713 $309 $6,502,000 5
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 5 $452,000 -14.7% - 1,713 $264 $6,954,000 6
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 5 $456,000 +0.9% - 1,713 $266 $7,409,524 7
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 7 $1,248,000 +173.7% -35.5% 1,713 $729 $8,658,000 8
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 7 $1,654,000 +32.5% -28.1% 1,713 $966 $10,312,000 9
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 8 $916,000 -44.6% -27.6% 1,713 $535 $11,226,975 10
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 8 $299,000 -67.4% -36.5% 1,713 $175 $11,526,000 11
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 5 $328,000 +9.7% -38.1% 1,713 $191 $11,854,000 12
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 6 $351,000 +7.0% -22.3% 1,713 $205 $12,205,000 13
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 5 $343,000 -2.3% -24.8% 1,713 $200 $12,548,102 14
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 10 $675,000 +96.8% -45.9% 1,617 $417 $13,223,000 15
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 10 $1,075,000 +59.3% -35.0% 1,617 $665 $14,298,000 16
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 10 $488,000 -54.6% -46.7% 1,617 $302 $14,786,017 17
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 9 $175,000 -64.1% -41.5% 1,617 $108 $14,961,000 18
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 8 $230,000 +31.4% -29.9% 1,617 $142 $15,191,000 19
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 7 $208,000 -9.6% -40.7% 1,617 $129 $15,399,000 20
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 9 $201,000 -3.4% -41.4% 1,617 $124 $15,599,775 21
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 14 $385,000 +91.5% -43.0% 957 $402 $15,985,000 22
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 14 $652,000 +69.4% -39.3% 957 $681 $16,637,000 23
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 13 $407,000 -37.6% -16.6% 957 $425 $17,044,169 24
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 13 $201,000 -50.6% +14.9% 957 $210 $17,245,000 25
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 10 $125,000 -37.8% -45.7% 957 $131 $17,370,000 26
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 10 $116,000 -7.2% -44.2% 957 $121 $17,486,000 27
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 10 $110,000 -5.2% -45.3% 957 $115 $17,594,734 28
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 17 $226,000 +105.5% -41.3% 530 $426 $17,821,000 29
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 16 $392,000 +73.5% -39.9% 530 $740 $18,213,000 30
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 16 $195,000 -50.3% -52.1% 530 $368 $18,407,770 31
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 17 $69,000 -64.6% -65.7% 530 $130 $18,477,000 32
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 18 $88,000 +27.5% -29.6% 530 $166 $18,565,259 33
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 24 $54,000 -38.6% -53.4% 251 $215 $18,619,000 34
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 21 $67,000 +24.1% -39.1% 251 $267 $18,686,739 35
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 20 $169,000 +152.2% -25.2% 251 $673 $18,856,000 36
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 21 $175,000 +3.6% -55.4% 251 $697 $19,031,000 37
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 21 $80,000 -54.3% -59.0% 251 $319 $19,110,755 38
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 21 $25,000 -68.8% -63.8% 251 $100 $19,136,000 39
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 24 $25,000 - -71.6% 251 $100 $19,161,000 40
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 22 $26,000 +4.0% -51.9% 251 $104 $19,187,000 41
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 23 $25,000 -3.8% -62.7% 251 $100 $19,211,576 42
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 19 $114,000 +356.0% -32.5% 404 $282 $19,326,000 43
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 17 $181,000 +58.8% +3.4% 404 $448 $19,507,000 44
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 20 $93,000 -48.6% +16.3% 404 $230 $19,598,858 45
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 20 $30,000 -67.7% +20.0% 404 $74 $19,629,000 46
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 19 $37,000 +23.3% +48.0% 404 $92 $19,666,000 47
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 21 $36,000 -2.7% +38.5% 404 $89 $19,702,000 48
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 21 $35,000 -2.8% +40.0% 404 $87 $19,737,024 49
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 22 $65,000 +85.7% -43.0% 301 $216 $19,802,000 50
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 22 $110,000 +69.2% -39.2% 301 $365 $19,912,000 51
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 23 $53,000 -51.8% -43.0% 301 $176 $19,964,720 52
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 21 $23,000 -56.6% -23.3% 301 $76 $19,988,000 53
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 21 $25,000 +8.7% -32.4% 301 $83 $20,013,000 54
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 22 $24,000 -4.0% -33.3% 301 $80 $20,037,000 55
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 23 $20,000 -16.7% -42.9% 301 $66 $20,058,143 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).