Adjuster:

The Gospel

Domestic Total Gross: $15,778,152
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: October 7, 2005
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $4 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 7, 2005 5 $2,596,454 - - 969 $2,680 $2,596,454 1
Sat Oct. 8, 2005 5 $3,140,298 +20.9% - 969 $3,241 $5,736,752 2
Sun Oct. 9, 2005 6 $1,786,819 -43.1% - 969 $1,844 $7,523,571 3
Mon Oct. 10, 2005 9 $668,408 -62.6% - 969 $690 $8,191,979 4
Tue Oct. 11, 2005 10 $256,722 -61.6% - 969 $265 $8,448,701 5
Wed Oct. 12, 2005 12 $226,956 -11.6% - 969 $234 $8,675,657 6
Thu Oct. 13, 2005 11 $297,491 +31.1% - 969 $307 $8,973,148 7
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 11 $834,636 +180.6% -67.9% 983 $849 $9,807,784 8
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 10 $1,536,767 +84.1% -51.1% 983 $1,563 $11,344,551 9
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 11 $747,301 -51.4% -58.2% 983 $760 $12,091,852 10
Mon Oct. 17, 2005 12 $168,223 -77.5% -74.8% 983 $171 $12,260,075 11
Tue Oct. 18, 2005 13 $146,495 -12.9% -42.9% 983 $149 $12,406,570 12
Wed Oct. 19, 2005 13 $126,607 -13.6% -44.2% 983 $129 $12,533,177 13
Thu Oct. 20, 2005 14 $139,442 +10.1% -53.1% 983 $142 $12,672,619 14
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 16 $378,319 +171.3% -54.7% 866 $437 $13,050,938 15
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 15 $720,552 +90.5% -53.1% 866 $832 $13,771,490 16
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 16 $349,892 -51.4% -53.2% 866 $404 $14,121,382 17
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 19 $82,160 -76.5% -51.2% 866 $95 $14,203,542 18
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 18 $69,398 -15.5% -52.6% 866 $80 $14,272,940 19
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 18 $66,333 -4.4% -47.6% 866 $77 $14,339,273 20
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 18 $70,604 +6.4% -49.4% 866 $82 $14,409,877 21
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 20 $156,613 +121.8% -58.6% 506 $310 $14,566,490 22
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 18 $310,743 +98.4% -56.9% 506 $614 $14,877,233 23
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 19 $156,542 -49.6% -55.3% 506 $309 $15,033,775 24
Fri Nov. 4, 2005 24 $85,500 - -45.4% 337 $254 $15,257,926 29
Sat Nov. 5, 2005 21 $175,415 +105.2% -43.5% 337 $521 $15,433,341 30
Sun Nov. 6, 2005 23 $81,111 -53.8% -48.2% 337 $241 $15,514,452 31
Fri Nov. 11, 2005 - $46,369 - -45.8% 162 $286 $15,626,456 36
Sat Nov. 12, 2005 - $69,467 +49.8% -60.4% 162 $429 $15,695,923 37
Sun Nov. 13, 2005 - $26,529 -61.8% -67.3% 162 $164 $15,722,452 38
Fri Nov. 18, 2005 - $8,013 - -82.7% 55 $146 $15,753,006 43
Sat Nov. 19, 2005 - $17,718 +121.1% -74.5% 55 $322 $15,770,724 44
Sun Nov. 20, 2005 - $7,428 -58.1% -72.0% 55 $135 $15,778,152 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).