Adjuster:

Gracie

Domestic Total Gross: $2,956,339
Distributor: PicturehouseRelease Date: June 1, 2007
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $9 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 1, 2007 7 $418,114 - - 1,164 $359 $418,114 1
Sat Jun. 2, 2007 7 $529,618 +26.7% - 1,164 $455 $947,732 2
Sun Jun. 3, 2007 7 $408,172 -22.9% - 1,164 $351 $1,355,904 3
Mon Jun. 4, 2007 9 $142,701 -65.0% - 1,164 $123 $1,498,605 4
Tue Jun. 5, 2007 9 $142,045 -0.5% - 1,164 $122 $1,640,650 5
Wed Jun. 6, 2007 8 $149,283 +5.1% - 1,164 $128 $1,789,933 6
Thu Jun. 7, 2007 7 $149,525 +0.2% - 1,164 $128 $1,939,458 7
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 11 $156,782 +4.9% -62.5% 1,093 $143 $2,096,240 8
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 12 $204,516 +30.4% -61.4% 1,093 $187 $2,300,756 9
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 10 $152,759 -25.3% -62.6% 1,093 $140 $2,453,515 10
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 10 $69,326 -54.6% -51.4% 1,093 $63 $2,522,841 11
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 10 $76,650 +10.6% -46.0% 1,093 $70 $2,599,491 12
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 10 $79,773 +4.1% -46.6% 1,093 $73 $2,679,264 13
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 10 $82,054 +2.9% -45.1% 1,093 $75 $2,761,318 14
Fri Jun. 15, 2007 - $17,137 -79.1% -89.1% 115 $149 $2,778,455 15
Sat Jun. 16, 2007 - $20,462 +19.4% -90.0% 115 $178 $2,798,917 16
Sun Jun. 17, 2007 - $15,796 -22.8% -89.7% 115 $137 $2,814,713 17
Mon Jun. 18, 2007 - $8,010 -49.3% -88.4% 115 $70 $2,822,723 18
Tue Jun. 19, 2007 - $11,171 +39.5% -85.4% 115 $97 $2,833,894 19
Wed Jun. 20, 2007 - $10,918 -2.3% -86.3% 115 $95 $2,844,812 20
Thu Jun. 21, 2007 - $10,631 -2.6% -87.0% 115 $92 $2,855,443 21
Fri Jun. 22, 2007 - $9,675 -9.0% -43.5% 62 $156 $2,865,118 22
Sat Jun. 23, 2007 - $12,504 +29.2% -38.9% 62 $202 $2,877,622 23
Sun Jun. 24, 2007 - $8,980 -28.2% -43.2% 62 $145 $2,886,602 24
Mon Jun. 25, 2007 - $4,875 -45.7% -39.1% 62 $79 $2,891,477 25
Tue Jun. 26, 2007 - $5,595 +14.8% -49.9% 62 $90 $2,897,072 26
Wed Jun. 27, 2007 - $4,667 -16.6% -57.3% 62 $75 $2,901,739 27
Thu Jun. 28, 2007 - $5,133 +10.0% -51.7% 62 $83 $2,906,872 28
Fri Jun. 29, 2007 - $4,918 -4.2% -49.2% 35 $141 $2,911,790 29
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 - $6,327 +28.6% -49.4% 35 $181 $2,918,117 30
Sun Jul. 1, 2007 - $4,659 -26.4% -48.1% 35 $133 $2,922,776 31
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 - $3,008 -35.4% -38.3% 35 $86 $2,925,784 32
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 - $2,076 -31.0% -62.9% 35 $59 $2,927,860 33
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 - $2,585 +24.5% -44.6% 35 $74 $2,930,445 34
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 - $2,037 -21.2% -60.3% 35 $58 $2,932,482 35
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 - $3,549 +74.2% -27.8% 21 $169 $2,936,031 36
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 - $3,324 -6.3% -47.5% 21 $158 $2,939,355 37
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 - $2,304 -30.7% -50.5% 21 $110 $2,941,659 38
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 - $903 -60.8% -70.0% 21 $43 $2,942,562 39
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 - $1,062 +17.6% -48.8% 21 $51 $2,943,624 40
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 - $1,064 +0.2% -58.8% 21 $51 $2,944,688 41
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 - $805 -24.3% -60.5% 21 $38 $2,945,493 42
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 - $1,385 +72.0% -61.0% 23 $60 $2,946,878 43
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 - $1,723 +24.4% -48.2% 23 $75 $2,948,601 44
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 - $1,289 -25.2% -44.1% 25 $52 $2,949,890 45
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 - $878 -31.9% -2.8% 25 $35 $2,950,768 46
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 - $1,116 +27.1% +5.1% 25 $45 $2,951,884 47
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 - $890 -20.3% -16.4% 25 $36 $2,952,774 48
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 - $942 +5.8% +17.0% 25 $38 $2,953,716 49
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 - $483 -48.7% -65.1% 9 $54 $2,954,199 50
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 - $447 -7.5% -74.1% 9 $50 $2,954,646 51
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 - $393 -12.1% -69.5% 9 $44 $2,955,039 52
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 - $305 -22.4% -65.3% 9 $34 $2,955,344 53
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 - $363 +19.0% -67.5% 9 $40 $2,955,707 54
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 - $262 -27.8% -70.6% 9 $29 $2,955,969 55
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 - $370 +41.2% -60.7% 9 $41 $2,956,339 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).