Adjuster:

The Grandmaster

Domestic Total Gross: $6,594,959
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: August 23, 2013
Genre: Foreign / ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 10 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A
 SHOWTIMES: Zip Code This Movie All

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 - $38,856 - - 7 $5,551 $38,856 1
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 - $53,373 +37.4% - 7 $7,625 $92,229 2
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 - $40,388 -24.3% - 7 $5,770 $132,617 3
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 - $17,043 -57.8% - 7 $2,435 $149,660 4
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 - $16,539 -3.0% - 7 $2,363 $166,199 5
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 - $15,511 -6.2% - 7 $2,216 $181,710 6
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 - $14,334 -7.6% - 7 $2,048 $196,044 7
Fri Aug. 30, 2013 - $741,327 +5,071.8% +1,807.9% 749 $990 $937,371 8
Sat Aug. 31, 2013 - $874,878 +18.0% +1,539.2% 749 $1,168 $1,812,249 9
Sun Sep . 1, 2013 - $861,587 -1.5% +2,033.3% 749 $1,150 $2,673,836 10
Mon Sep . 2, 2013 17 $703,542 -18.3% +4,028.0% 749 $939 $3,377,378 11
Tue Sep . 3, 2013 13 $227,723 -67.6% +1,276.9% 749 $304 $3,605,101 12
Wed Sep . 4, 2013 13 $172,223 -24.4% +1,010.3% 749 $230 $3,777,324 13
Thu Sep . 5, 2013 14 $151,106 -12.3% +954.2% 749 $202 $3,928,430 14
Fri Sep . 6, 2013 - $293,278 +94.1% -60.4% 804 $365 $4,221,708 15
Sat Sep . 7, 2013 - $450,304 +53.5% -48.5% 804 $560 $4,672,012 16
Sun Sep . 8, 2013 - $286,994 -36.3% -66.7% 804 $357 $4,959,006 17
Mon Sep . 9, 2013 16 $92,146 -67.9% -86.9% 804 $115 $5,051,152 18
Tue Sep . 10, 2013 16 $118,892 +29.0% -47.8% 804 $148 $5,170,044 19
Wed Sep . 11, 2013 15 $101,794 -14.4% -40.9% 804 $127 $5,271,838 20
Thu Sep . 12, 2013 15 $85,662 -15.8% -43.3% 804 $107 $5,357,500 21
Fri Sep . 13, 2013 - $148,059 +72.8% -49.5% 705 $210 $5,505,559 22
Sat Sep . 14, 2013 - $192,236 +29.8% -57.3% 705 $273 $5,697,795 23
Sun Sep . 15, 2013 - $142,318 -26.0% -50.4% 705 $202 $5,840,113 24
Mon Sep . 16, 2013 - $56,272 -60.5% -38.9% 705 $80 $5,896,385 25
Tue Sep . 17, 2013 - $57,878 +2.9% -51.3% 705 $82 $5,954,263 26
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 - $49,422 -14.6% -51.4% 705 $70 $6,003,685 27
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 - $52,732 +6.7% -38.4% 705 $75 $6,056,417 28
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $65,459 +24.1% -55.8% 473 $138 $6,121,876 29
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $106,245 +62.3% -44.7% 473 $225 $6,228,121 30
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $68,432 -35.6% -51.9% 473 $145 $6,296,553 31
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $24,533 -64.1% -56.4% 473 $52 $6,321,086 32
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $27,702 +12.9% -52.1% 473 $59 $6,348,788 33
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $27,440 -0.9% -44.5% 473 $58 $6,376,228 34
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $24,298 -11.5% -53.9% 473 $51 $6,400,526 35
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 - $29,131 +19.9% -55.5% 143 $204 $6,429,657 36
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 - $46,841 +60.8% -55.9% 143 $328 $6,476,498 37
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 - $29,118 -37.8% -57.4% 143 $204 $6,505,616 38
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 - $7,804 -73.2% -68.2% 143 $55 $6,513,420 39
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 - $8,504 +9.0% -69.3% 143 $59 $6,521,924 40
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 - $6,816 -19.8% -75.2% 143 $48 $6,528,740 41
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 - $7,766 +13.9% -68.0% 143 $54 $6,536,506 42
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 - $8,942 +15.1% -69.3% 35 $255 $6,545,448 43
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 - $12,982 +45.2% -72.3% 35 $371 $6,558,430 44
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 - $8,410 -35.2% -71.1% 35 $240 $6,566,840 45
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 - $2,881 -65.7% -63.1% 35 $82 $6,569,721 46
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 - $3,081 +6.9% -63.8% 35 $88 $6,572,802 47
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 - $2,051 -33.4% -69.9% 35 $59 $6,574,853 48
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 - $2,790 +36.0% -64.1% 35 $80 $6,577,643 49
Fri Oct. 11, 2013 - $2,273 -18.5% -74.6% 16 $142 $6,579,916 50
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 - $2,950 +29.8% -77.3% 16 $184 $6,582,866 51
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 - $2,585 -12.4% -69.3% 16 $162 $6,585,451 52
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 - $1,910 -26.1% -33.7% 16 $119 $6,587,361 53
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 - $947 -50.4% -69.3% 16 $59 $6,588,308 54
Wed Oct. 16, 2013 - $1,119 +18.2% -45.4% 16 $70 $6,589,427 55
Thu Oct. 17, 2013 - $1,126 +0.6% -59.6% 16 $70 $6,590,553 56
Fri Oct. 18, 2013 - $786 -30.2% -65.4% 9 $87 $6,591,339 57
Sat Oct. 19, 2013 - $1,605 +104.2% -45.6% 9 $178 $6,592,944 58
Sun Oct. 20, 2013 - $1,192 -25.7% -53.9% 9 $132 $6,594,136 59
Mon Oct. 21, 2013 - $171 -85.7% -91.0% 9 $19 $6,594,307 60
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 - $223 +30.4% -76.5% 9 $25 $6,594,530 61
Wed Oct. 23, 2013 - $138 -38.1% -87.7% 9 $15 $6,594,668 62
Thu Oct. 24, 2013 - $291 +110.9% -74.2% 9 $32 $6,594,959 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).