Adjuster:

Did You Hear About the Morgans?

Domestic Total Gross: $29,580,087
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: December 18, 2009
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $58 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 4 $2,338,392 - - 2,718 $860 $2,338,392 1
Sat Dec. 19, 2009 4 $2,412,967 +3.2% - 2,718 $888 $4,751,359 2
Sun Dec. 20, 2009 4 $1,865,212 -22.7% - 2,718 $686 $6,616,571 3
Mon Dec. 21, 2009 4 $1,085,573 -41.8% - 2,718 $399 $7,702,144 4
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 4 $1,201,654 +10.7% - 2,718 $442 $8,903,798 5
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 6 $1,033,367 -14.0% - 2,718 $380 $9,937,165 6
Thu Dec. 24, 2009 8 $663,020 -35.8% - 2,718 $244 $10,600,185 7
Fri Dec. 25, 2009 9 $1,539,943 +132.3% -34.1% 2,718 $567 $12,140,128 8
Sat Dec. 26, 2009 8 $1,963,417 +27.5% -18.6% 2,718 $722 $14,103,545 9
Sun Dec. 27, 2009 9 $1,496,783 -23.8% -19.8% 2,718 $551 $15,600,328 10
Mon Dec. 28, 2009 8 $1,102,918 -26.3% +1.6% 2,718 $406 $16,703,246 11
Tue Dec. 29, 2009 8 $1,199,043 +8.7% -0.2% 2,718 $441 $17,902,289 12
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 8 $1,191,530 -0.6% +15.3% 2,718 $438 $19,093,819 13
Thu Dec. 31, 2009 8 $1,286,227 +7.9% +94.0% 2,718 $473 $20,380,046 14
Fri Jan. 1, 2010 8 $1,933,346 +50.3% +25.5% 2,718 $711 $22,313,392 15
Sat Jan. 2, 2010 8 $2,017,120 +4.3% +2.7% 2,718 $742 $24,330,512 16
Sun Jan. 3, 2010 8 $981,872 -51.3% -34.4% 2,718 $361 $25,312,384 17
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 8 $381,502 -61.1% -65.4% 2,718 $140 $25,693,886 18
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 8 $420,530 +10.2% -64.9% 2,718 $155 $26,114,416 19
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 9 $357,386 -15.0% -70.0% 2,718 $131 $26,471,802 20
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 9 $328,449 -8.1% -74.5% 2,718 $121 $26,800,251 21
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 - $487,802 +48.5% -74.8% 1,820 $268 $27,288,053 22
Sat Jan. 9, 2010 - $682,562 +39.9% -66.2% 1,820 $375 $27,970,615 23
Sun Jan. 10, 2010 - $375,808 -44.9% -61.7% 1,820 $206 $28,346,423 24
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 - $119,043 -68.3% -68.8% 1,820 $65 $28,465,466 25
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 - $146,353 +22.9% -65.2% 1,820 $80 $28,611,819 26
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 - $136,504 -6.7% -61.8% 1,820 $75 $28,748,323 27
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 - $141,684 +3.8% -56.9% 1,820 $78 $28,890,007 28
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 - $121,605 -14.2% -75.1% 521 $233 $29,011,612 29
Sat Jan. 16, 2010 - $164,305 +35.1% -75.9% 521 $315 $29,175,917 30
Sun Jan. 17, 2010 - $108,709 -33.8% -71.1% 521 $209 $29,284,626 31
Mon Jan. 18, 2010 - $68,746 -36.8% -42.3% 521 $132 $29,353,372 32
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 - $33,606 -51.1% -77.0% 521 $65 $29,386,978 33
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 - $30,859 -8.2% -77.4% 521 $59 $29,417,837 34
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 - $36,075 +16.9% -74.5% 521 $69 $29,453,912 35
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 - $40,512 +12.3% -66.7% 184 $220 $29,494,424 36
Sat Jan. 23, 2010 - $60,429 +49.2% -63.2% 184 $328 $29,554,853 37
Sun Jan. 24, 2010 - $25,234 -58.2% -76.8% 184 $137 $29,580,087 38
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).