Adjuster:

The Great Flood

Domestic Total as of Apr. 14, 2014: $14,068
Distributor: Icarus FilmsRelease Date: January 8, 2014
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 16 min.
MPAA Rating: Not Yet RatedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jan. 8, 2014 - $500 - - 1 $500 $500 1
Thu Jan. 9, 2014 - $798 +59.6% - 1 $798 $1,298 2
Fri Jan. 10, 2014 - $1,118 +40.1% - 1 $1,118 $2,416 3
Sat Jan. 11, 2014 - $1,613 +44.3% - 1 $1,613 $4,029 4
Sun Jan. 12, 2014 - $865 -46.4% - 1 $865 $4,894 5
Mon Jan. 13, 2014 - $553 -36.1% - 1 $553 $5,447 6
Tue Jan. 14, 2014 - $628 +13.6% - 1 $628 $6,075 7
Wed Jan. 15, 2014 - $814 +29.6% +62.8% 1 $814 $6,889 8
Thu Jan. 16, 2014 - $564 -30.7% -29.3% 1 $564 $7,453 9
Fri Jan. 17, 2014 - $42 -92.6% -96.2% 1 $42 $7,495 10
Sat Jan. 18, 2014 - $255 +507.1% -84.2% 1 $255 $7,750 11
Sun Jan. 19, 2014 - $195 -23.5% -77.5% 1 $195 $7,945 12
Mon Jan. 20, 2014 - $214 +9.7% -61.3% 1 $214 $8,159 13
Tue Jan. 21, 2014 - $77 -64.0% -87.7% 1 $77 $8,236 14
Wed Jan. 22, 2014 - $74 -3.9% -90.9% 1 $74 $8,310 15
Thu Jan. 23, 2014 - $151 +104.1% -73.2% 1 $151 $8,461 16
Fri Jan. 24, 2014 - $40 -73.5% -4.8% 1 $40 $8,501 17
Sat Jan. 25, 2014 - $87 +117.5% -65.9% 1 $87 $8,588 18
Sun Jan. 26, 2014 - $110 +26.4% -43.6% 1 $110 $8,698 19
Mon Jan. 27, 2014 - $40 -63.6% -81.3% 1 $40 $8,738 20
Tue Jan. 28, 2014 - $50 +25.0% -35.1% 1 $50 $8,788 21
Wed Jan. 29, 2014 - $27 -46.0% -63.5% 1 $27 $8,815 22
Thu Jan. 30, 2014 21 $98 +263.0% -35.1% 1 $98 $8,913 23
Fri Jan. 31, 2014 - $28 -71.4% -30.0% 1 $28 $8,941 24
Sat Feb. 1, 2014 - $122 +335.7% +40.2% 1 $122 $9,063 25
Sun Feb. 2, 2014 - $149 +22.1% +35.5% 1 $149 $9,212 26
Mon Feb. 3, 2014 - $18 -87.9% -55.0% 1 $18 $9,230 27
Tue Feb. 4, 2014 - $39 +116.7% -22.0% 1 $39 $9,269 28
Wed Feb. 5, 2014 - $68 +74.4% +151.9% 1 $68 $9,337 29
Sat Feb. 8, 2014 - $20 - -83.6% 1 $20 $9,357 32
Sun Feb. 9, 2014 - $168 +740.0% +12.8% 1 $168 $9,525 33
Sat Feb. 15, 2014 - $34 - +70.0% 1 $34 $9,559 39
Sun Feb. 16, 2014 - $30 -11.8% -82.1% 1 $30 $9,589 40
Mon Feb. 17, 2014 - $191 +536.7% - 1 $191 $9,780 41
Wed Feb. 19, 2014 - $8 - - 1 $8 $9,788 43
Fri Feb. 21, 2014 - $72 - - 1 $72 $9,860 45
Sat Feb. 22, 2014 - $60 -16.7% +76.5% 1 $60 $9,920 46
Mon Feb. 24, 2014 - $28 - -85.3% 1 $28 $9,948 48
Tue Feb. 25, 2014 - $36 +28.6% - 1 $36 $9,984 49
Wed Feb. 26, 2014 - $54 +50.0% +575.0% 1 $54 $10,038 50
Thu Feb. 27, 2014 - $45 -16.7% - 1 $45 $10,083 51
Fri Mar. 21, 2014 - $201 - - 1 $201 $10,284 59
Sat Mar. 22, 2014 - $369 +83.6% - 1 $369 $10,653 67
Sun Mar. 23, 2014 - $127 -65.6% - 1 $127 $10,780 75
Mon Mar. 24, 2014 - $46 -63.8% - 1 $46 $10,826 76
Thu Mar. 27, 2014 - $45 - - 1 $45 $10,939 79
Fri Mar. 28, 2014 - $149 +231.1% -25.9% 1 $149 $11,088 80
Sun Mar. 30, 2014 - $104 - -18.1% 1 $104 $11,192 82
Fri Apr. 4, 2014 - $274 - +83.9% 1 $274 $11,466 87
Sat Apr. 5, 2014 - $962 +251.1% - 1 $962 $12,428 88
Sun Apr. 6, 2014 - $332 -65.5% +219.2% 1 $332 $12,760 89
Tue Apr. 8, 2014 - $310 - - 1 $310 $13,070 91
Sat Apr. 12, 2014 - $180 - -81.3% 1 $180 $13,250 95
Mon Apr. 14, 2014 - $818 - - 1 $818 $14,068 97
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).