Adjuster:

The Great Gatsby (2013)

Domestic Total Gross: $144,840,419
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: May 10, 2013
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $105 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 10, 2013 2 $19,412,782 - - 3,535 $5,492 $19,412,782 1
Sat May 11, 2013 2 $17,657,569 -9.0% - 3,535 $4,995 $37,070,351 2
Sun May 12, 2013 2 $13,014,833 -26.3% - 3,535 $3,682 $50,085,184 3
Mon May 13, 2013 2 $4,363,167 -66.5% - 3,535 $1,234 $54,448,351 4
Tue May 14, 2013 2 $4,957,085 +13.6% - 3,535 $1,402 $59,405,436 5
Wed May 15, 2013 1 $3,910,118 -21.1% - 3,535 $1,106 $63,315,554 6
Thu May 16, 2013 2 $3,428,050 -12.3% - 3,535 $970 $66,743,604 7
Fri May 17, 2013 3 $7,616,274 +122.2% -60.8% 3,550 $2,145 $74,359,878 8
Sat May 18, 2013 3 $9,455,574 +24.1% -46.5% 3,550 $2,664 $83,815,452 9
Sun May 19, 2013 3 $6,867,380 -27.4% -47.2% 3,550 $1,934 $90,682,832 10
Mon May 20, 2013 3 $2,716,077 -60.4% -37.7% 3,550 $765 $93,398,909 11
Tue May 21, 2013 2 $2,858,180 +5.2% -42.3% 3,550 $805 $96,257,089 12
Wed May 22, 2013 2 $2,311,274 -19.1% -40.9% 3,550 $651 $98,568,363 13
Thu May 23, 2013 4 $2,158,528 -6.6% -37.0% 3,090 $699 $100,726,891 14
Fri May 24, 2013 6 $3,934,686 +82.3% -48.3% 3,090 $1,273 $104,661,577 15
Sat May 25, 2013 6 $5,099,551 +29.6% -46.1% 3,090 $1,650 $109,761,128 16
Sun May 26, 2013 6 $4,509,046 -11.6% -34.3% 3,090 $1,459 $114,270,174 17
Mon May 27, 2013 6 $3,484,035 -22.7% +28.3% 3,090 $1,128 $117,754,209 18
Tue May 28, 2013 5 $1,632,255 -53.2% -42.9% 3,090 $528 $119,386,464 19
Wed May 29, 2013 5 $1,381,111 -15.4% -40.2% 3,090 $447 $120,767,575 20
Thu May 30, 2013 5 $1,223,317 -11.4% -43.3% 3,090 $396 $121,990,892 21
Fri May 31, 2013 8 $1,962,736 +60.4% -50.1% 2,635 $745 $123,953,628 22
Sat Jun. 1, 2013 8 $2,632,026 +34.1% -48.4% 2,635 $999 $126,585,654 23
Sun Jun. 2, 2013 8 $1,922,555 -27.0% -57.4% 2,635 $730 $128,508,209 24
Mon Jun. 3, 2013 7 $807,367 -58.0% -76.8% 2,635 $306 $129,315,576 25
Tue Jun. 4, 2013 7 $947,444 +17.3% -42.0% 2,635 $360 $130,263,020 26
Wed Jun. 5, 2013 7 $838,084 -11.5% -39.3% 2,635 $318 $131,101,104 27
Thu Jun. 6, 2013 8 $844,014 +0.7% -31.0% 2,635 $320 $131,945,118 28
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 10 $1,357,275 +60.8% -30.8% 2,160 $628 $133,302,393 29
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 10 $1,744,401 +28.5% -33.7% 2,160 $808 $135,046,794 30
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 10 $1,120,733 -35.8% -41.7% 2,160 $519 $136,167,527 31
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 10 $603,184 -46.2% -25.3% 2,160 $279 $136,770,711 32
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 10 $603,267 - -36.3% 2,160 $279 $137,373,978 33
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 11 $474,453 -21.4% -43.4% 2,160 $220 $137,848,431 34
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 12 $455,110 -4.1% -46.1% 2,160 $211 $138,303,541 35
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 12 $535,897 +17.8% -60.5% 1,175 $456 $138,839,438 36
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 12 $661,725 +23.5% -62.1% 1,175 $563 $139,501,163 37
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 12 $476,711 -28.0% -57.5% 1,175 $406 $139,977,874 38
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 12 $251,248 -47.3% -58.3% 1,175 $214 $140,229,122 39
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 12 $297,486 +18.4% -50.7% 1,175 $253 $140,526,608 40
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 12 $259,442 -12.8% -45.3% 1,175 $221 $140,786,050 41
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 12 $212,053 -18.3% -53.4% 1,175 $180 $140,998,103 42
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 - $163,862 -22.7% -69.4% 362 $453 $141,161,965 43
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 - $241,393 +47.3% -63.5% 362 $667 $141,403,358 44
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 - $197,155 -18.3% -58.6% 362 $545 $141,600,513 45
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 - $89,243 -54.7% -64.5% 362 $247 $141,689,756 46
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 - $106,451 +19.3% -64.2% 362 $294 $141,796,207 47
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 - $98,124 -7.8% -62.2% 362 $271 $141,894,331 48
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 - $94,345 -3.9% -55.5% 362 $261 $141,988,676 49
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 - $110,673 +17.3% -32.5% 255 $434 $142,099,349 50
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 - $153,053 +38.3% -36.6% 255 $600 $142,252,402 51
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 - $123,665 -19.2% -37.3% 255 $485 $142,376,067 52
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $67,297 -45.6% -24.6% 255 $264 $142,443,364 53
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $62,586 -7.0% -41.2% 255 $245 $142,505,950 54
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $51,530 -17.7% -47.5% 185 $279 $142,557,480 55
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $66,138 +28.3% -29.9% 185 $358 $142,623,618 56
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $92,682 +40.1% -16.3% 185 $501 $142,716,300 57
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $109,679 +18.3% -28.3% 185 $593 $142,825,979 58
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $81,925 -25.3% -33.8% 185 $443 $142,907,904 59
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $33,504 -59.1% -50.2% 185 $181 $142,941,408 60
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $39,509 +17.9% -36.9% 185 $214 $142,980,917 61
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 - $34,372 -13.0% -33.3% 185 $186 $143,015,289 62
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 - $35,190 +2.4% -46.8% 185 $190 $143,050,479 63
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 - $48,270 +37.2% -47.9% 125 $386 $143,098,749 64
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 - $65,842 +36.4% -40.0% 125 $527 $143,164,591 65
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 - $54,185 -17.7% -33.9% 125 $433 $143,218,776 66
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 - $24,950 -54.0% -25.5% 125 $200 $143,243,726 67
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 - $32,985 +32.2% -16.5% 125 $264 $143,276,711 68
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 - $26,367 -20.1% -23.3% 125 $211 $143,303,078 69
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 - $26,876 +1.9% -23.6% 125 $215 $143,329,954 70
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $101,439 +277.4% +110.1% 302 $336 $143,431,393 71
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $130,614 +28.8% +98.4% 302 $432 $143,562,007 72
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $102,021 -21.9% +88.3% 302 $338 $143,664,028 73
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $51,031 -50.0% +104.5% 302 $169 $143,715,059 74
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $62,960 +23.4% +90.9% 302 $208 $143,778,019 75
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $56,034 -11.0% +112.5% 302 $186 $143,834,053 76
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $54,352 -3.0% +102.2% 302 $180 $143,888,405 77
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 - $84,211 +54.9% -17.0% 271 $311 $143,972,616 78
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 - $105,150 +24.9% -19.5% 271 $388 $144,077,766 79
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 - $77,653 -26.2% -23.9% 271 $287 $144,155,419 80
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 - $42,709 -45.0% -16.3% 271 $158 $144,198,128 81
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 - $46,688 +9.3% -25.8% 271 $172 $144,244,816 82
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 - $44,320 -5.1% -20.9% 271 $164 $144,289,136 83
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 - $44,365 +0.1% -18.4% 271 $164 $144,333,501 84
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 - $55,247 +24.5% -34.4% 228 $242 $144,388,748 85
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 - $71,124 +28.7% -32.4% 228 $312 $144,459,872 86
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 - $52,343 -26.4% -32.6% 228 $230 $144,512,215 87
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 - $28,282 -46.0% -33.8% 228 $124 $144,540,497 88
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 - $28,847 +2.0% -38.2% 228 $127 $144,569,344 89
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 - $27,619 -4.3% -37.7% 228 $121 $144,596,963 90
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 - $28,776 +4.2% -35.1% 228 $126 $144,625,739 91
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $25,305 -12.1% -54.2% 135 $187 $144,651,044 92
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $34,717 +37.2% -51.2% 135 $257 $144,685,761 93
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $24,452 -29.6% -53.3% 135 $181 $144,710,213 94
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 - $13,982 -42.8% -50.6% 135 $104 $144,724,195 95
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 - $13,253 -5.2% -54.1% 135 $98 $144,737,448 96
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 - $14,190 +7.1% -48.6% 135 $105 $144,751,638 97
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 - $14,341 +1.1% -50.2% 135 $106 $144,765,979 98
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 - $14,722 +2.7% -41.8% 88 $167 $144,780,701 99
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 - $18,288 +24.2% -47.3% 88 $208 $144,798,989 100
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 - $13,807 -24.5% -43.5% 88 $157 $144,812,796 101
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 - $6,581 -52.3% -52.9% 88 $75 $144,819,377 102
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 - $6,546 -0.5% -50.6% 88 $74 $144,825,923 103
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 - $6,837 +4.4% -51.8% 88 $78 $144,832,760 104
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 - $7,659 +12.0% -46.6% 88 $87 $144,840,419 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).