Adjuster:

Green Zone

Domestic Total Gross: $35,053,660
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: March 12, 2010
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 55 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 4 $2,628,465 +44.6% -53.7% 3,004 $875 $23,184,915 9
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 6 $1,817,420 +86.2% -64.0% 3,004 $605 $20,556,450 8
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 4 $1,667,220 -36.6% -53.5% 3,004 $555 $24,852,135 10
Tue Mar. 23, 2010 4 $630,425 +10.5% -50.6% 3,004 $210 $26,053,320 12
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 6 $570,760 -65.8% -53.6% 3,004 $190 $25,422,895 11
Wed Mar. 24, 2010 5 $525,700 -16.6% -44.4% 3,004 $175 $26,579,020 13
Thu Mar. 25, 2010 5 $511,505 -2.7% -47.6% 3,004 $170 $27,090,525 14
Sat Mar. 13, 2010 2 $5,675,670 +12.5% - 3,003 $1,890 $10,720,710 2
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 2 $5,045,040 - - 3,003 $1,680 $5,045,040 1
Sun Mar. 14, 2010 2 $3,588,585 -36.8% - 3,003 $1,195 $14,309,295 3
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 2 $1,276,505 +3.7% - 3,003 $425 $16,817,030 5
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 2 $1,231,230 -65.7% - 3,003 $410 $15,540,525 4
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 3 $975,975 +3.2% - 3,003 $325 $18,739,030 7
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 2 $946,025 -25.9% - 3,003 $315 $17,763,055 6
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 6 $1,423,020 +40.5% -45.9% 2,564 $555 $29,526,325 16
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 7 $1,012,780 +98.0% -44.3% 2,564 $395 $28,103,305 15
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 6 $948,680 -33.3% -43.1% 2,564 $370 $30,475,005 17
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 7 $384,425 +7.1% -39.0% 2,564 $150 $31,218,390 19
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 7 $358,960 -62.2% -37.1% 2,564 $140 $30,833,965 18
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 8 $331,080 -13.9% -37.0% 2,136 $155 $31,549,470 20
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 10 $320,555 -3.2% -37.3% 2,136 $150 $31,870,025 21
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 11 $478,170 +10.0% -66.4% 1,242 $385 $32,783,080 23
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 11 $434,885 +35.7% -57.1% 1,242 $350 $32,304,910 22
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 11 $335,340 -29.9% -64.7% 1,242 $270 $33,118,420 24
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 12 $149,225 -55.5% -58.4% 1,242 $120 $33,267,645 25
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 11 $142,830 -4.3% -62.8% 1,242 $115 $33,410,475 26
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 11 $136,885 +0.3% -57.3% 1,242 $110 $33,683,865 28
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 11 $136,505 -4.4% -58.8% 1,242 $110 $33,546,980 27
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $230,250 +38.9% -51.8% 614 $375 $34,079,895 30
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $165,780 +21.1% -61.9% 614 $270 $33,849,645 29
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $138,150 -40.0% -58.8% 614 $225 $34,218,045 31
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $55,260 +12.5% -61.3% 614 $90 $34,322,425 33
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $49,120 -64.4% -67.1% 614 $80 $34,267,165 32
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $46,350 -16.1% -66.0% 614 $75 $34,368,775 34
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $46,005 -0.7% -66.4% 614 $75 $34,414,780 35
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $111,555 +59.6% -51.6% 333 $335 $34,596,220 37
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $69,885 +51.9% -57.8% 333 $210 $34,484,665 36
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $68,265 -38.8% -50.6% 333 $205 $34,664,485 38
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $28,225 +30.4% -48.9% 333 $85 $34,714,355 40
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 - $24,975 -11.5% -46.1% 333 $75 $34,739,330 41
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $21,645 -13.3% -53.0% 333 $65 $34,760,975 42
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $21,645 -68.3% -55.9% 333 $65 $34,686,130 39
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $59,640 +64.7% -46.5% 213 $280 $34,856,830 44
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $36,215 +67.3% -48.2% 213 $170 $34,797,190 43
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $35,155 -41.1% -48.5% 213 $165 $34,891,985 45
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 - $18,105 +41.7% -35.9% 213 $85 $34,922,870 47
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $13,905 +0.4% -35.8% 213 $65 $34,950,620 49
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 - $13,845 -23.5% -44.6% 213 $65 $34,936,715 48
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 - $12,780 -63.6% -41.0% 213 $60 $34,904,765 46
Sat May 1, 2010 - $32,585 +57.8% -45.4% 133 $245 $35,003,860 51
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 - $20,655 +48.5% -43.0% 133 $155 $34,971,275 50
Sun May 2, 2010 - $20,615 -36.7% -41.4% 133 $155 $35,024,475 52
Wed May 5, 2010 - $7,325 +0.4% -47.1% 133 $55 $35,046,410 55
Mon May 3, 2010 - $7,315 -64.5% -42.8% 133 $55 $35,031,790 53
Tue May 4, 2010 - $7,295 -0.3% -59.7% 133 $55 $35,039,085 54
Thu May 6, 2010 - $7,250 -1.0% -47.9% 133 $55 $35,053,660 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).