Adjuster:

The Grey

Domestic Total Gross: $51,580,236
Distributor: Open Road FilmsRelease Date: January 27, 2012
Genre: Action DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 57 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 1 $6,481,717 - - 3,185 $2,035 $6,481,717 1
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 1 $8,180,679 +26.2% - 3,185 $2,569 $14,662,396 2
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 1 $5,002,705 -38.8% - 3,185 $1,571 $19,665,101 3
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 1 $1,451,030 -71.0% - 3,185 $456 $21,116,131 4
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 1 $1,625,153 +12.0% - 3,185 $510 $22,741,284 5
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 1 $1,251,368 -23.0% - 3,185 $393 $23,992,652 6
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 1 $1,263,881 +1.0% - 3,185 $397 $25,256,533 7
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 3 $3,069,378 +142.9% -52.6% 3,208 $957 $28,325,911 8
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 3 $4,833,811 +57.5% -40.9% 3,208 $1,507 $33,159,722 9
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 4 $1,397,810 -71.1% -72.1% 3,208 $436 $34,557,532 10
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 3 $819,707 -41.4% -43.5% 3,208 $256 $35,377,239 11
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 3 $950,860 +16.0% -41.5% 3,208 $296 $36,328,099 12
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 3 $713,145 -25.0% -43.0% 3,208 $222 $37,041,244 13
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 3 $701,020 -1.7% -44.5% 3,208 $219 $37,742,264 14
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 7 $1,362,317 +94.3% -55.6% 2,801 $486 $39,104,581 15
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 7 $2,320,985 +70.4% -52.0% 2,801 $829 $41,425,566 16
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 7 $1,362,318 -41.3% -2.5% 2,801 $486 $42,787,884 17
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 7 $405,011 -70.3% -50.6% 2,801 $145 $43,192,895 18
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 8 $874,021 +115.8% -8.1% 2,801 $312 $44,066,916 19
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 7 $405,022 -53.7% -43.2% 2,801 $145 $44,471,938 20
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 7 $421,121 +4.0% -39.9% 2,801 $150 $44,893,059 21
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 10 $777,101 +84.5% -43.0% 2,107 $369 $45,670,160 22
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 10 $1,321,000 +70.0% -43.1% 2,107 $627 $46,991,160 23
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 10 $1,044,010 -21.0% -23.4% 2,107 $495 $48,035,170 24
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 11 $575,123 -44.9% +42.0% 2,107 $273 $48,610,293 25
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 10 $289,003 -49.7% -66.9% 2,107 $137 $48,899,296 26
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 11 $235,500 -18.5% -41.9% 2,107 $112 $49,134,796 27
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 12 $244,010 +3.6% -42.1% 2,107 $116 $49,378,806 28
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 18 $221,603 -9.2% -71.5% 917 $242 $49,600,409 29
Sat Feb. 25, 2012 18 $369,328 +66.7% -72.0% 917 $403 $49,969,737 30
Sun Feb. 26, 2012 18 $209,354 -43.3% -79.9% 917 $228 $50,179,091 31
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 19 $72,011 -65.6% -87.5% 917 $79 $50,251,102 32
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 19 $75,891 +5.4% -73.7% 917 $83 $50,326,993 33
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 19 $70,123 -7.6% -70.2% 917 $76 $50,397,116 34
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 19 $76,434 +9.0% -68.7% 917 $83 $50,473,550 35
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $73,012 -4.5% -67.1% 308 $237 $50,546,562 36
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $119,837 +64.1% -67.6% 308 $389 $50,666,399 37
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $66,111 -44.8% -68.4% 308 $215 $50,732,510 38
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $25,236 -61.8% -65.0% 308 $82 $50,757,746 39
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $28,516 +13.0% -62.4% 308 $93 $50,786,262 40
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $23,383 -18.0% -66.7% 308 $76 $50,809,645 41
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $26,656 +14.0% -65.1% 308 $87 $50,836,301 42
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $33,242 +24.7% -54.5% 151 $220 $50,869,543 43
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $54,517 +64.0% -54.5% 151 $361 $50,924,060 44
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $35,981 -34.0% -45.6% 151 $238 $50,960,041 45
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $13,085 -63.6% -48.1% 151 $87 $50,973,126 46
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $15,964 +22.0% -44.0% 151 $106 $50,989,090 47
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $13,888 -13.0% -40.6% 151 $92 $51,002,978 48
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $14,304 +3.0% -46.3% 151 $95 $51,017,282 49
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $44,823 +213.4% +34.8% 219 $205 $51,062,105 50
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $63,894 +42.5% +17.2% 219 $292 $51,125,999 51
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $44,063 -31.0% +22.5% 219 $201 $51,170,062 52
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $16,454 -62.7% +25.7% 219 $75 $51,186,516 53
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $19,580 +19.0% +22.7% 219 $89 $51,206,096 54
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $16,930 -13.5% +21.9% 219 $77 $51,223,026 55
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $17,099 +1.0% +19.5% 219 $78 $51,240,125 56
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $32,296 +88.9% -27.9% 204 $158 $51,272,421 57
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $53,231 +64.8% -16.7% 204 $261 $51,325,652 58
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $33,406 -37.2% -24.2% 204 $164 $51,359,058 59
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $12,694 -62.0% -22.9% 204 $62 $51,371,752 60
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $14,598 +15.0% -25.4% 204 $72 $51,386,350 61
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $13,576 -7.0% -19.8% 204 $67 $51,399,926 62
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $13,847 +2.0% -19.0% 204 $68 $51,413,773 63
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $16,929 +22.3% -47.6% 131 $129 $51,430,702 64
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $26,364 +55.7% -50.5% 131 $201 $51,457,066 65
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $18,106 -31.3% -45.8% 131 $138 $51,475,172 66
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $6,587 -63.6% -48.1% 131 $50 $51,481,759 67
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $8,150 +23.7% -44.2% 131 $62 $51,489,909 68
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $7,305 -10.4% -46.2% 131 $56 $51,497,214 69
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $9,825 +34.5% -29.0% 131 $75 $51,507,039 70
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $8,623 -12.2% -49.1% 67 $129 $51,515,662 71
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $11,288 +30.9% -57.2% 67 $168 $51,526,950 72
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $6,658 -41.0% -63.2% 67 $99 $51,533,608 73
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $3,691 -44.6% -44.0% 67 $55 $51,537,299 74
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $3,476 -5.8% -57.3% 67 $52 $51,540,775 75
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $3,805 +9.5% -47.9% 67 $57 $51,544,580 76
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $3,753 -1.4% -61.8% 67 $56 $51,548,333 77
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $7,064 +88.2% -18.1% 41 $172 $51,555,397 78
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $10,931 +54.7% -3.2% 41 $267 $51,566,328 79
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $5,618 -48.6% -15.6% 41 $137 $51,571,946 80
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 - $1,637 -70.9% -55.6% 41 $40 $51,573,583 81
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 - $2,584 +57.8% -25.7% 41 $63 $51,576,167 82
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 - $2,066 -20.0% -45.7% 41 $50 $51,578,233 83
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 - $2,003 -3.0% -46.6% 41 $49 $51,580,236 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).