Adjuster:

The Guardian

Domestic Total Gross: $55,011,732
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: September 29, 2006
Genre: Action DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 15 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 29, 2006 2 $5,807,022 - - 3,241 $1,792 $5,807,022 -20
Sat Sep . 30, 2006 2 $7,599,136 +30.9% - 3,241 $2,345 $13,406,158 -12
Sun Oct. 1, 2006 2 $4,599,906 -39.5% - 3,241 $1,419 $18,006,064 3
Mon Oct. 2, 2006 2 $1,350,640 -70.6% - 3,241 $417 $19,356,704 4
Tue Oct. 3, 2006 1 $1,210,761 -10.4% - 3,241 $374 $20,567,465 5
Wed Oct. 4, 2006 1 $1,104,065 -8.8% - 3,241 $341 $21,671,530 6
Thu Oct. 5, 2006 1 $1,080,187 -2.2% - 3,241 $333 $22,751,717 7
Fri Oct. 6, 2006 5 $2,942,020 +172.4% -49.3% 3,241 $908 $25,693,737 8
Sat Oct. 7, 2006 5 $4,131,024 +40.4% -45.6% 3,241 $1,275 $29,824,761 9
Sun Oct. 8, 2006 5 $2,495,048 -39.6% -45.8% 3,241 $770 $32,319,809 10
Mon Oct. 9, 2006 5 $1,056,082 -57.7% -21.8% 3,241 $326 $33,375,891 11
Tue Oct. 10, 2006 4 $629,075 -40.4% -48.0% 3,241 $194 $34,004,966 12
Wed Oct. 11, 2006 4 $615,632 -2.1% -44.2% 3,241 $190 $34,620,598 13
Thu Oct. 12, 2006 4 $645,326 +4.8% -40.3% 3,241 $199 $35,265,924 14
Fri Oct. 13, 2006 7 $1,756,231 +172.1% -40.3% 3,044 $577 $37,022,155 15
Sat Oct. 14, 2006 7 $2,612,403 +48.8% -36.8% 3,044 $858 $39,634,558 16
Sun Oct. 15, 2006 7 $1,498,364 -42.6% -39.9% 3,044 $492 $41,132,922 17
Mon Oct. 16, 2006 7 $429,645 -71.3% -59.3% 3,044 $141 $41,562,567 18
Tue Oct. 17, 2006 6 $471,488 +9.7% -25.1% 3,044 $155 $42,034,055 19
Wed Oct. 18, 2006 6 $424,918 -9.9% -31.0% 3,044 $140 $42,458,973 20
Thu Oct. 19, 2006 5 $448,742 +5.6% -30.5% 3,044 $147 $42,907,715 21
Fri Oct. 20, 2006 11 $1,107,631 +146.8% -36.9% 2,558 $433 $44,015,346 22
Sat Oct. 21, 2006 11 $1,628,216 +47.0% -37.7% 2,558 $637 $45,643,562 23
Sun Oct. 22, 2006 11 $913,537 -43.9% -39.0% 2,558 $357 $46,557,099 24
Mon Oct. 23, 2006 10 $250,099 -72.6% -41.8% 2,558 $98 $46,807,198 25
Tue Oct. 24, 2006 10 $257,142 +2.8% -45.5% 2,558 $101 $47,064,340 26
Wed Oct. 25, 2006 9 $240,993 -6.3% -43.3% 2,558 $94 $47,305,333 27
Thu Oct. 26, 2006 9 $262,953 +9.1% -41.4% 2,558 $103 $47,568,286 28
Fri Oct. 27, 2006 11 $721,450 +174.4% -34.9% 1,973 $366 $48,289,736 29
Sat Oct. 28, 2006 10 $1,082,562 +50.1% -33.5% 1,973 $549 $49,372,298 30
Sun Oct. 29, 2006 13 $572,404 -47.1% -37.3% 1,973 $290 $49,944,702 31
Mon Oct. 30, 2006 14 $146,554 -74.4% -41.4% 1,973 $74 $50,091,256 32
Tue Oct. 31, 2006 12 $201,172 +37.3% -21.8% 1,973 $102 $50,292,428 33
Wed Nov. 1, 2006 11 $171,965 -14.5% -28.6% 1,973 $87 $50,464,393 34
Thu Nov. 2, 2006 11 $183,419 +6.7% -30.2% 1,973 $93 $50,647,812 35
Fri Nov. 3, 2006 13 $511,897 +179.1% -29.0% 1,274 $402 $51,159,709 36
Sat Nov. 4, 2006 13 $765,947 +49.6% -29.2% 1,274 $601 $51,925,656 37
Sun Nov. 5, 2006 14 $356,263 -53.5% -37.8% 1,274 $280 $52,281,919 38
Mon Nov. 6, 2006 14 $112,197 -68.5% -23.4% 1,274 $88 $52,394,116 39
Tue Nov. 7, 2006 13 $134,170 +19.6% -33.3% 1,274 $105 $52,528,286 40
Wed Nov. 8, 2006 14 $112,747 -16.0% -34.4% 1,274 $88 $52,641,033 41
Thu Nov. 9, 2006 13 $142,813 +26.7% -22.1% 1,274 $112 $52,783,846 42
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 18 $261,149 +82.9% -49.0% 626 $417 $53,044,995 43
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 18 $356,119 +36.4% -53.5% 626 $569 $53,401,114 44
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 19 $167,219 -53.0% -53.1% 626 $267 $53,568,333 45
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 19 $50,691 -69.7% -54.8% 626 $81 $53,619,024 46
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 19 $49,152 -3.0% -63.4% 626 $79 $53,668,176 47
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 19 $47,239 -3.9% -58.1% 626 $75 $53,715,415 48
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 19 $55,792 +18.1% -60.9% 626 $89 $53,771,207 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).