Adjuster:

Rise of the Guardians

Domestic Total Gross: $103,412,758
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: November 21, 2012
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $145 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Apr. 10, 2013 - $2,815 -14.9% -81.3% 89 $32 $103,409,735 141
Mon Apr. 8, 2013 - $2,920 -80.0% -81.8% 89 $33 $103,403,612 139
Thu Apr. 11, 2013 - $3,023 +7.4% -78.8% 89 $34 $103,412,758 142
Tue Apr. 9, 2013 - $3,308 +13.3% -79.5% 89 $37 $103,406,920 140
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 - $10,582 -12.8% -8.8% 275 $38 $100,916,507 85
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $11,601 -16.0% -22.3% 307 $38 $100,598,275 78
Mon Mar. 25, 2013 - $11,764 -63.5% -21.2% 162 $73 $103,185,984 125
Fri Apr. 5, 2013 - $11,865 -16.7% -54.9% 89 $133 $103,369,180 136
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 - $12,134 -56.5% -12.2% 275 $44 $100,905,925 84
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $12,448 -83.1% -53.8% 307 $41 $100,572,857 76
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $13,349 +15.1% -15.9% 307 $43 $100,611,624 79
Wed Mar. 27, 2013 - $13,629 -14.6% -16.2% 162 $84 $103,215,575 127
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $13,817 +11.0% -34.7% 307 $45 $100,586,674 77
Thu Apr. 4, 2013 - $14,246 -5.2% -3.9% 134 $106 $103,357,315 135
Sun Apr. 7, 2013 - $14,606 -13.6% -2.4% 89 $164 $103,400,692 138
Thu Mar. 28, 2013 - $14,819 +8.7% -10.9% 162 $91 $103,230,394 128
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $14,928 -29.4% -30.8% 305 $49 $100,275,875 71
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 - $14,933 -71.1% -55.7% 213 $70 $103,020,598 118
Sun Mar. 31, 2013 - $14,961 -38.1% -53.6% 134 $112 $103,295,837 131
Wed Apr. 3, 2013 - $15,035 -6.9% +10.3% 134 $112 $103,343,069 134
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $15,879 +6.4% -28.3% 305 $52 $100,291,754 72
Tue Mar. 26, 2013 - $15,962 +35.7% -12.5% 162 $99 $103,201,946 126
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 - $15,981 -82.5% -14.2% 295 $54 $102,402,088 104
Mon Apr. 1, 2013 - $16,049 +7.3% +36.4% 134 $120 $103,311,886 132
Tue Apr. 2, 2013 - $16,148 +0.6% +1.2% 134 $121 $103,328,034 133
Wed Mar. 20, 2013 - $16,257 -10.9% -56.6% 213 $76 $103,055,095 120
Thu Mar. 21, 2013 - $16,629 +2.3% -56.7% 213 $78 $103,071,724 121
Wed Mar. 6, 2013 - $16,894 -7.4% -12.5% 295 $57 $102,437,230 106
Sat Apr. 6, 2013 - $16,906 +42.5% -30.1% 89 $190 $103,386,086 137
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 - $17,694 +4.7% -15.8% 295 $60 $102,454,924 107
Tue Mar. 19, 2013 - $18,240 +22.1% -54.5% 213 $86 $103,038,838 119
Tue Mar. 5, 2013 - $18,248 +14.2% -10.9% 295 $62 $102,420,336 105
Mon Feb. 25, 2013 - $18,631 -83.4% -88.3% 305 $61 $102,035,754 97
Wed Feb. 27, 2013 - $19,309 -5.7% -41.0% 305 $63 $102,075,545 99
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 - $20,482 +9.9% -48.0% 305 $67 $102,056,236 98
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 - $21,005 +8.8% -38.9% 305 $69 $102,096,550 100
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $21,158 -21.4% -40.7% 305 $69 $100,260,947 70
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $21,573 -39.5% -49.9% 474 $46 $99,819,379 64
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $22,150 +2.7% -52.6% 474 $47 $99,841,529 65
Sat Mar. 30, 2013 - $24,180 -8.1% -47.4% 134 $180 $103,280,876 130
Fri Mar. 22, 2013 - $24,254 +45.9% -52.1% 162 $150 $103,095,978 122
Fri Mar. 29, 2013 - $26,302 +77.5% +8.4% 134 $196 $103,256,696 129
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $26,932 -78.5% -89.8% 305 $88 $100,239,789 69
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 - $27,883 -68.2% +124.0% 275 $101 $100,893,791 83
Sun Mar. 24, 2013 - $32,271 -29.8% -37.4% 162 $199 $103,174,220 124
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 - $32,726 -16.9% +209.3% 338 $97 $101,612,561 92
Mon Mar. 11, 2013 - $33,716 -52.5% +111.0% 275 $123 $102,715,046 111
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 - $34,386 +5.1% -20.2% 338 $102 $101,646,947 93
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $35,660 -86.5% -25.6% 474 $75 $99,797,806 63
Wed Mar. 13, 2013 - $37,475 -6.6% +121.8% 275 $136 $102,792,644 113
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 - $38,392 +2.4% +117.0% 275 $140 $102,831,036 114
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 - $39,381 -75.2% +224.6% 338 $117 $101,579,835 91
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 - $40,123 +19.0% +119.9% 275 $146 $102,755,169 112
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $43,066 -10.2% -48.6% 905 $48 $98,889,662 57
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 - $43,068 +307.0% +222.6% 338 $127 $100,959,575 86
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 - $45,244 +155.7% -23.6% 275 $165 $102,500,168 108
Sat Mar. 23, 2013 - $45,971 +89.5% -36.5% 162 $284 $103,141,949 123
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $46,127 +245.5% -15.2% 275 $168 $100,657,751 80
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $46,701 +8.4% -43.9% 905 $52 $98,936,363 58
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $47,931 -0.7% -56.6% 905 $53 $98,846,596 56
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $48,265 -87.6% -73.2% 905 $53 $98,798,665 55
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 - $50,656 +31.9% +12.0% 213 $238 $102,881,692 115
Sun Mar. 17, 2013 - $51,586 -28.7% -27.4% 213 $242 $103,005,665 117
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $54,385 +242.5% -15.3% 307 $177 $100,346,139 73
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 - $59,204 +181.9% -30.0% 295 $201 $102,155,754 101
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $64,225 +190.0% -38.0% 305 $211 $99,905,754 66
Sun Mar. 10, 2013 - $71,044 -35.5% -22.2% 275 $258 $102,681,330 110
Sat Mar. 16, 2013 - $72,387 +42.9% -34.3% 213 $340 $102,954,079 116
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $73,566 -47.7% -41.3% 307 $240 $100,560,409 75
Fri Feb. 22, 2013 - $84,616 +146.1% -5.8% 305 $277 $101,731,563 94
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $87,817 -27.0% +19.4% 275 $319 $100,865,908 82
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 - $89,872 +108.7% +94.8% 338 $266 $101,049,447 87
Sun Mar. 3, 2013 - $91,368 -34.3% -18.4% 295 $310 $102,386,107 103
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $103,595 +121.8% -35.9% 474 $219 $99,039,958 59
Sat Mar. 9, 2013 - $110,118 +143.4% -20.8% 275 $400 $102,610,286 109
Sun Feb. 24, 2013 - $111,913 -35.6% -27.2% 305 $367 $102,017,123 96
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $120,340 +160.9% -14.5% 275 $438 $100,778,091 81
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $125,420 -31.0% -36.5% 305 $411 $100,212,857 68
Sat Mar. 2, 2013 - $138,985 +134.8% -20.0% 295 $471 $102,294,739 102
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $140,704 +158.7% -22.6% 307 $458 $100,486,843 74
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 - $153,639 -13.9% +75.0% 338 $455 $101,381,494 89
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 - $158,960 +3.5% +470.1% 338 $470 $101,540,454 90
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $161,600 +94.0% -80.5% 905 $179 $97,846,693 52
Sat Feb. 23, 2013 - $173,647 +105.2% -2.7% 305 $569 $101,905,210 95
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 - $178,408 +98.5% +48.3% 338 $528 $101,227,855 88
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $181,683 +182.9% -30.0% 305 $596 $100,087,437 67
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $197,539 -23.9% -49.4% 474 $417 $99,497,105 61
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $259,608 +150.6% -49.4% 474 $548 $99,299,566 60
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $265,041 +34.2% +449.1% 474 $559 $99,762,146 62
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $390,611 -23.9% -49.9% 905 $432 $98,750,400 54
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $513,096 +217.5% -51.9% 905 $567 $98,359,789 53
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 21 $83,312 -0.6% -89.3% 1,507 $55 $97,685,093 51
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 20 $83,811 -24.1% -90.5% 1,507 $56 $97,601,781 50
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 18 $110,385 -38.6% -92.9% 1,507 $73 $97,517,970 49
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 17 $179,918 -76.9% -85.0% 1,507 $119 $97,407,585 48
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 16 $1,067,300 +28.7% -37.7% 1,507 $708 $96,448,596 46
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 15 $779,071 -27.0% -43.7% 1,507 $517 $97,227,667 47
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 15 $829,212 +6.1% -53.8% 1,507 $550 $95,381,296 45
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 12 $1,185,412 -21.6% +60.8% 2,055 $577 $82,224,011 35
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 11 $1,198,238 -13.4% -20.7% 2,055 $583 $91,337,659 41
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 10 $781,314 -11.1% -50.9% 2,055 $380 $94,552,084 44
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 10 $879,143 -43.4% -38.6% 2,055 $428 $93,770,770 43
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 10 $1,384,202 -19.3% -28.4% 2,055 $674 $90,139,421 40
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 10 $1,431,940 +20.8% +131.2% 2,055 $697 $83,655,951 36
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 10 $1,553,968 +29.7% +31.1% 2,055 $756 $92,891,627 42
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 10 $1,591,179 +11.1% +85.4% 2,055 $774 $85,247,130 37
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 10 $1,714,358 -4.4% -23.2% 2,055 $834 $88,755,219 39
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 10 $1,793,731 +12.7% +14.5% 2,055 $873 $87,040,861 38
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 7 $619,375 -16.0% +20.1% 3,387 $183 $72,935,785 29
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 6 $493,963 -77.7% +2.5% 3,387 $146 $71,579,231 27
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 6 $658,847 -26.8% -86.4% 3,653 $180 $34,740,197 8
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 6 $900,040 +7.1% - 3,653 $246 $34,081,350 7
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 5 $481,744 -84.9% -14.8% 3,639 $132 $62,255,936 20
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 5 $515,575 -18.3% -11.6% 3,639 $142 $63,402,921 22
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 5 $538,902 +4.5% -11.9% 3,639 $148 $63,941,823 23
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 5 $565,496 -86.4% -32.7% 3,672 $154 $49,401,601 13
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 5 $583,147 -25.0% -11.5% 3,672 $159 $50,762,151 15
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 5 $611,423 +4.8% -13.5% 3,672 $167 $51,373,574 16
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 5 $631,410 +31.1% -18.8% 3,639 $174 $62,887,346 21
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 5 $707,056 +7.3% -81.0% 3,653 $194 $35,447,253 9
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 5 $737,179 +49.2% +16.8% 3,387 $218 $72,316,410 28
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 5 $777,403 +37.5% -13.6% 3,672 $212 $50,179,004 14
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 5 $840,220 -84.4% - 3,653 $230 $33,181,310 6
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 5 $2,232,623 +42.5% -34.5% 3,031 $737 $77,593,272 32
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 5 $2,970,844 +320.2% -67.8% 3,672 $809 $38,418,097 10
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 5 $3,730,382 -22.9% - 3,653 $1,021 $8,567,625 2
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 4 $858,445 +38.6% +59.3% 3,387 $253 $73,794,230 30
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 4 $1,511,552 -21.8% +206.0% 3,031 $499 $81,038,599 34
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 4 $1,523,941 +182.8% -33.7% 3,387 $450 $65,465,764 24
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 4 $1,566,419 +82.5% +2.8% 3,031 $517 $75,360,649 31
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 4 $1,933,775 -13.4% -12.6% 3,031 $638 $79,527,047 33
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 4 $2,297,742 +275.8% -22.7% 3,639 $631 $53,671,316 17
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 4 $5,395,928 -41.1% - 3,653 $1,477 $32,341,090 5
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 4 $9,158,000 -0.7% - 3,653 $2,507 $26,945,162 4
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 4 $9,219,537 +147.1% - 3,653 $2,524 $17,787,162 3
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 3 $4,837,243 - - 3,653 $1,324 $4,837,243 1
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 3 $6,258,906 +110.7% -31.7% 3,672 $1,704 $44,677,003 11
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 2 $2,213,188 -35.0% -30.8% 3,387 $653 $71,085,268 26
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 2 $3,406,316 +123.5% -30.6% 3,387 $1,006 $68,872,080 25
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 2 $4,159,102 -33.5% -22.9% 3,672 $1,133 $48,836,105 12
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 2 $4,905,613 +113.5% -21.6% 3,639 $1,348 $58,576,929 18
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 1 $3,197,263 -34.8% -23.1% 3,639 $879 $61,774,192 19
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).