Adjuster:

The Guru

Domestic Total Gross: $3,095,506
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: January 31, 2003
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 22 $180,406 - - 62 $2,910 $180,406 1
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 24 $255,692 +41.7% - 62 $4,124 $436,098 2
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 22 $177,387 -30.6% - 62 $2,861 $613,485 3
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 23 $39,019 -78.0% - 62 $629 $652,504 4
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 23 $46,476 +19.1% - 62 $750 $698,980 5
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 24 $39,339 -15.4% - 62 $635 $738,319 6
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 24 $39,472 +0.3% - 62 $637 $777,791 7
Fri Feb. 7, 2003 - $97,319 +146.6% -46.1% 62 $1,570 $875,110 8
Sat Feb. 8, 2003 26 $145,705 +49.7% -43.0% 62 $2,350 $1,020,815 9
Sun Feb. 9, 2003 26 $97,093 -33.4% -45.3% 62 $1,566 $1,117,908 10
Mon Feb. 10, 2003 25 $23,441 -75.9% -39.9% 62 $378 $1,141,349 11
Tue Feb. 11, 2003 25 $26,782 +14.3% -42.4% 62 $432 $1,168,131 12
Wed Feb. 12, 2003 25 $22,722 -15.2% -42.2% 62 $366 $1,190,853 13
Thu Feb. 13, 2003 26 $22,361 -1.6% -43.3% 62 $361 $1,213,214 14
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 22 $122,927 +449.7% +26.3% 98 $1,254 $1,336,141 15
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 21 $188,986 +53.7% +29.7% 98 $1,928 $1,525,127 16
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 21 $137,712 -27.1% +41.8% 98 $1,405 $1,662,839 17
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 23 $65,163 -52.7% +178.0% 98 $665 $1,728,002 18
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 22 $46,073 -29.3% +72.0% 98 $470 $1,774,075 19
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 21 $35,709 -22.5% +57.2% 98 $364 $1,809,784 20
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 21 $35,361 -1.0% +58.1% 98 $361 $1,845,145 21
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 - $76,593 +116.6% -37.7% 94 $815 $1,921,738 22
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 - $109,161 +42.5% -42.2% 94 $1,161 $2,030,899 23
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 - $73,065 -33.1% -46.9% 94 $777 $2,103,964 24
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 - $18,330 -74.9% -71.9% 94 $195 $2,122,294 25
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 - $21,620 +17.9% -53.1% 94 $230 $2,143,914 26
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 - $22,090 +2.2% -38.1% 94 $235 $2,166,004 27
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 - $21,620 -2.1% -38.9% 94 $230 $2,187,624 28
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 - $73,050 +237.9% -4.6% 98 $745 $2,260,674 29
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 25 $115,693 +58.4% +6.0% 98 $1,181 $2,376,367 30
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 - $80,073 -30.8% +9.6% 98 $817 $2,456,440 31
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 27 $21,070 -73.7% +14.9% 98 $215 $2,477,510 32
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 26 $23,030 +9.3% +6.5% 98 $235 $2,500,540 33
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 25 $21,525 -6.5% -2.6% 98 $220 $2,522,065 34
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 25 $21,070 -2.1% -2.5% 98 $215 $2,543,135 35
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 - $42,787 +103.1% -41.4% 97 $441 $2,585,922 36
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 - $69,806 +63.1% -39.7% 97 $720 $2,655,728 37
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 - $47,869 -31.4% -40.2% 97 $493 $2,703,597 38
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 - $13,095 -72.6% -37.9% 97 $135 $2,716,692 39
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 - $18,430 +40.7% -20.0% 97 $190 $2,735,122 40
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 - $15,520 -15.8% -27.9% 97 $160 $2,750,642 41
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 - $16,005 +3.1% -24.0% 97 $165 $2,766,647 42
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $28,956 +80.9% -32.3% 77 $376 $2,795,603 43
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $44,368 +53.2% -36.4% 77 $576 $2,839,971 44
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $28,025 -36.8% -41.5% 77 $364 $2,867,996 45
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 - $8,485 -69.7% -35.2% 77 $110 $2,876,481 46
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 - $10,745 +26.6% -41.7% 77 $140 $2,887,226 47
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 - $8,875 -17.4% -42.8% 77 $115 $2,896,101 48
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 - $8,865 -0.1% -44.6% 77 $115 $2,904,966 49
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 - $14,210 +60.3% -50.9% 49 $290 $2,919,176 50
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 - $21,065 +48.2% -52.5% 49 $430 $2,940,241 51
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 - $9,310 -55.8% -66.8% 49 $190 $2,949,551 52
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 - $3,675 -60.5% -56.7% 49 $75 $2,953,226 53
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 - $5,880 +60.0% -45.3% 49 $120 $2,959,106 54
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 - $3,915 -33.4% -55.9% 49 $80 $2,963,021 55
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 - $5,135 +31.2% -42.1% 49 $105 $2,968,156 56
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 - $7,260 +41.4% -48.9% 33 $220 $2,975,416 57
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 - $10,560 +45.5% -49.9% 33 $320 $2,985,976 58
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 - $6,435 -39.1% -30.9% 33 $195 $2,992,411 59
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 - $2,475 -61.5% -32.7% 33 $75 $2,994,886 60
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 - $3,135 +26.7% -46.7% 33 $95 $2,998,021 61
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 - $2,805 -10.5% -28.4% 33 $85 $3,000,826 62
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 - $2,310 -17.6% -55.0% 33 $70 $3,003,136 63
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 - $4,195 +81.6% -42.2% 24 $175 $3,007,331 64
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 - $6,610 +57.6% -37.4% 24 $275 $3,013,941 65
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 - $4,205 -36.4% -34.7% 24 $175 $3,018,146 66
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 - $1,080 -74.3% -56.4% 24 $45 $3,019,226 67
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 - $2,395 +121.8% -23.6% 24 $100 $3,021,621 68
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 - $1,790 -25.3% -36.2% 24 $75 $3,023,411 69
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 - $1,680 -6.1% -27.3% 24 $70 $3,025,091 70
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 - $2,975 +77.1% -29.1% 17 $175 $3,028,066 71
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 - $3,910 +31.4% -40.8% 17 $230 $3,031,976 72
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 - $2,205 -43.6% -47.6% 17 $130 $3,034,181 73
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 - $595 -73.0% -44.9% 17 $35 $3,034,776 74
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 - $1,620 +172.3% -32.4% 17 $95 $3,036,396 75
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 - $850 -47.5% -52.5% 17 $50 $3,037,246 76
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 - $1,360 +60.0% -19.0% 17 $80 $3,038,606 77
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 - $1,880 +38.2% -36.8% 7 $269 $3,040,486 78
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 - $1,665 -11.4% -57.4% 7 $238 $3,042,151 79
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $1,018 -38.9% -53.8% 7 $145 $3,043,169 80
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 - $648 -36.3% +8.9% 7 $93 $3,043,817 81
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 - $530 -18.2% -67.3% 7 $76 $3,044,347 82
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 - $560 +5.7% -34.1% 7 $80 $3,044,907 83
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $818 - -56.5% 5 $164 $3,045,725 85
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $1,386 +69.4% -16.8% 5 $277 $3,047,111 86
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $785 -43.4% -22.9% 5 $157 $3,047,896 87
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 - $431 -45.1% -33.5% 5 $86 $3,048,327 88
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 - $623 +44.5% +17.5% 5 $125 $3,048,950 89
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 - $460 -26.2% -17.9% 5 $92 $3,049,410 90
Thu May 1, 2003 - $198 -57.0% - 5 $40 $3,049,608 91
Fri May 2, 2003 - $641 +223.7% -21.6% 6 $107 $3,050,249 92
Sat May 3, 2003 - $632 -1.4% -54.4% 6 $105 $3,050,881 93
Sun May 4, 2003 - $340 -46.2% -56.7% 6 $57 $3,051,221 94
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).