Adjuster:

Guzaarish

Domestic Total Gross: $1,017,335
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: November 19, 2010
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 15 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 18 $135,704 - - 108 $1,257 $135,704 1
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 18 $210,740 +55.3% - 108 $1,951 $346,444 2
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 17 $141,677 -32.8% - 108 $1,312 $488,121 3
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 - $30,317 -78.6% - 108 $281 $518,438 4
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 - $50,336 +66.0% - 108 $466 $568,774 5
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $60,449 +20.1% - 108 $560 $629,223 6
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $73,370 +21.4% - 108 $679 $702,593 7
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $59,167 -19.4% -56.4% 96 $616 $761,760 8
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $80,124 +35.4% -62.0% 96 $835 $841,884 9
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $48,794 -39.1% -65.6% 96 $508 $890,678 10
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $10,385 -78.7% -65.7% 96 $108 $901,063 11
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $14,160 +36.4% -71.9% 96 $148 $915,223 12
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $9,488 -33.0% -84.3% 96 $99 $924,711 13
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $6,551 -31.0% -91.1% 96 $68 $931,262 14
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $15,335 +134.1% -74.1% 58 $264 $946,597 15
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $25,839 +68.5% -67.8% 58 $446 $972,436 16
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $17,091 -33.9% -65.0% 58 $295 $989,527 17
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $2,598 -84.8% -75.0% 58 $45 $992,125 18
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $4,861 +87.1% -65.7% 58 $84 $996,986 19
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $3,935 -19.0% -58.5% 58 $68 $1,000,921 20
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $2,926 -25.6% -55.3% 58 $50 $1,003,847 21
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $3,081 +5.3% -79.9% 22 $140 $1,006,928 22
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $6,084 +97.5% -76.5% 22 $277 $1,013,012 23
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $4,323 -28.9% -74.7% 22 $197 $1,017,335 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).