Adjuster:

Halloween II (2009)

Domestic Total Gross: $33,392,973
Distributor: Weinstein / DimensionRelease Date: August 28, 2009
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 6 $2,119,590 +23.9% -62.5% 3,088 $686 $23,886,076 9
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 8 $1,915,022 -9.7% -37.7% 3,088 $620 $25,801,098 10
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 6 $1,710,594 +130.9% -77.6% 3,088 $554 $21,766,486 8
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 10 $1,127,594 -41.1% +3.3% 3,088 $365 $26,928,692 11
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 7 $412,018 -63.5% -61.8% 3,088 $133 $27,340,710 12
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 8 $329,093 -20.1% -58.6% 3,088 $107 $27,669,803 13
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 8 $310,090 -5.8% -58.2% 3,088 $100 $27,979,893 14
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 2 $7,626,723 - - 3,025 $2,521 $7,626,723 1
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 3 $5,646,967 -26.0% - 3,025 $1,867 $13,273,690 2
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 3 $3,075,875 -45.5% - 3,025 $1,017 $16,349,565 3
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 3 $1,091,940 -64.5% - 3,025 $361 $17,441,504 4
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 4 $1,079,381 -1.2% - 3,025 $357 $18,520,885 5
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 4 $794,019 -26.4% - 3,025 $262 $19,314,905 6
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 5 $740,987 -6.7% - 3,025 $245 $20,055,892 7
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 13 $956,321 +39.8% -54.9% 2,350 $407 $29,620,261 16
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 13 $684,047 +120.6% -60.0% 2,350 $291 $28,663,940 15
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 14 $474,118 -50.4% -75.2% 2,350 $202 $30,094,379 17
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 13 $168,470 +11.1% -59.1% 2,350 $72 $30,414,517 19
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 14 $156,852 +1.5% -49.4% 2,350 $67 $30,725,888 21
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 13 $154,519 -8.3% -53.0% 2,350 $66 $30,569,036 20
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 13 $151,668 -68.0% -86.5% 2,350 $65 $30,246,047 18
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 14 $191,932 +16.4% +1,296.3% 1,083 $177 $33,008,281 65
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $164,936 +4,208.7% +1,539.2% 1,083 $152 $32,816,349 64
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $88,476 -53.9% +1,299.7% 1,083 $82 $33,096,757 66
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $41,392 -53.2% +1,474.4% 1,083 $38 $33,138,149 67
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $38,797 -6.3% +1,291.1% 1,083 $36 $33,176,946 68
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $38,454 +5.0% +904.5% 1,083 $36 $33,252,023 70
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $36,623 -5.6% +1,206.1% 1,083 $34 $33,213,569 69
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 17 $326,462 +28.3% -65.9% 1,038 $315 $31,306,833 23
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 17 $254,483 +62.2% -62.8% 1,038 $245 $30,980,371 22
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 18 $170,949 -47.6% -63.9% 1,038 $165 $31,477,782 24
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 19 $61,970 +4.0% -63.2% 1,038 $60 $31,599,328 26
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 18 $59,576 -65.1% -60.7% 1,038 $57 $31,537,358 25
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 19 $55,624 -10.2% -64.0% 1,038 $54 $31,654,952 27
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 19 $54,404 -2.2% -65.3% 1,038 $52 $31,709,356 28
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 - $158,343 +47.3% -51.5% 479 $331 $31,975,196 30
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 - $107,497 +97.6% -57.8% 479 $224 $31,816,853 29
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 - $81,193 -48.7% -52.5% 479 $170 $32,056,389 31
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 - $28,930 +20.8% -46.8% 479 $60 $32,163,860 35
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 - $28,661 -64.7% -51.9% 479 $60 $32,085,050 32
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 - $25,926 -9.5% -58.2% 479 $54 $32,110,976 33
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 - $23,954 -7.6% -56.9% 479 $50 $32,134,930 34
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 - $72,498 +49.3% -54.2% 227 $319 $32,284,925 37
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 - $48,567 +67.9% -54.8% 227 $214 $32,212,427 36
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 - $36,487 -49.7% -55.1% 227 $161 $32,321,412 38
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 - $14,131 +6.0% -51.2% 227 $62 $32,376,510 42
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 - $13,855 +0.5% -46.6% 227 $61 $32,349,047 40
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 - $13,780 -62.2% -51.9% 227 $61 $32,335,192 39
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 - $13,332 -3.8% -44.3% 227 $59 $32,362,379 41
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 - $50,549 +46.3% -30.3% 192 $263 $32,461,618 44
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 - $34,559 +144.6% -28.8% 192 $180 $32,411,069 43
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 - $33,051 -34.6% -9.4% 192 $172 $32,494,669 45
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 - $11,983 -63.7% -13.0% 192 $62 $32,506,652 46
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 - $10,750 +26.5% -23.9% 192 $56 $32,534,653 49
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 - $8,753 -27.0% -36.8% 192 $46 $32,515,405 47
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 - $8,498 -2.9% -36.3% 192 $44 $32,523,903 48
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $26,722 +59.2% -47.1% 140 $191 $32,578,159 51
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $16,784 +56.1% -51.4% 140 $120 $32,551,437 50
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $12,629 -52.7% -61.8% 140 $90 $32,590,788 52
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $4,903 +14.4% -44.0% 140 $35 $32,599,978 54
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 - $4,801 +7.8% -55.3% 140 $34 $32,609,234 56
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $4,455 -9.1% -47.6% 140 $32 $32,604,433 55
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $4,287 -66.1% -64.2% 140 $31 $32,595,075 53
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $26,032 +51.2% +217.0% 130 $200 $33,317,562 79
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $18,108 -30.4% +512.6% 130 $139 $33,335,670 80
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $17,222 +2,015.7% +220.6% 130 $132 $33,291,530 78
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 - $6,770 -62.6% +356.5% 130 $52 $33,342,440 81
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 - $6,596 -2.6% +266.0% 130 $51 $33,349,036 82
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 - $5,746 -12.9% +249.1% 130 $44 $33,354,782 83
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 - $5,377 -6.4% +560.6% 130 $41 $33,360,159 84
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $13,746 +36.6% -48.6% 91 $151 $32,633,042 58
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $10,062 +109.6% -40.1% 91 $111 $32,619,296 57
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $6,321 -54.0% -49.9% 91 $69 $32,639,363 59
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $3,828 +36.5% -20.3% 91 $42 $32,651,413 63
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $2,804 +0.5% -37.1% 91 $31 $32,647,585 62
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $2,789 +6.1% -43.1% 91 $31 $32,644,781 61
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $2,629 -58.4% -38.7% 91 $29 $32,641,992 60
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $11,472 +75.4% -55.9% 66 $174 $33,378,171 86
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $7,957 -30.6% -56.1% 66 $121 $33,386,128 87
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $6,540 +21.6% -62.0% 66 $99 $33,366,699 85
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 - $3,509 +5.2% -46.8% 66 $53 $33,392,973 89
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 - $3,336 -58.1% -50.7% 66 $51 $33,389,464 88
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $8,213 +52.9% -95.7% 55 $149 $33,265,607 72
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $5,371 -86.0% -96.7% 55 $98 $33,257,394 71
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $2,956 -64.0% -96.7% 55 $54 $33,268,563 73
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $1,802 +21.5% -95.4% 55 $33 $33,271,848 75
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $1,646 -8.7% -95.5% 55 $30 $33,273,494 76
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $1,483 -49.8% -96.4% 55 $27 $33,270,046 74
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $814 -50.5% -97.9% 55 $15 $33,274,308 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).