Adjuster:

Hannah Montana The Movie

Domestic Total Gross: $79,576,189
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: April 10, 2009
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 8 $2,843,496 +57.6% -49.2% 3,231 $880 $63,865,274 16
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 9 $1,803,862 +237.4% -55.2% 3,231 $558 $61,021,778 15
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 7 $1,789,783 -37.1% -52.7% 3,231 $554 $65,655,057 17
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 10 $304,716 +16.5% -54.3% 3,231 $94 $66,221,424 19
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 9 $289,135 +6.5% -45.9% 3,231 $89 $66,782,138 21
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 9 $271,579 -10.9% -49.3% 3,231 $84 $66,493,003 20
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 10 $261,651 -85.4% -56.9% 3,231 $81 $65,916,708 18
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 1 $17,436,095 - - 3,118 $5,592 $17,436,095 1
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 2 $10,431,757 -40.2% - 3,118 $3,346 $27,867,852 2
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 3 $5,596,259 +39.1% -46.4% 3,118 $1,795 $53,088,652 9
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 1 $4,624,667 +3.8% - 3,118 $1,483 $36,949,154 4
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 3 $4,456,635 -57.3% - 3,118 $1,429 $32,324,487 3
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 3 $4,024,571 +124.0% -76.9% 3,118 $1,291 $47,492,393 8
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 3 $3,785,387 -32.4% -15.1% 3,118 $1,214 $56,874,039 10
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 1 $2,640,933 -42.9% - 3,118 $847 $39,590,087 5
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 1 $2,081,055 -21.2% - 3,118 $667 $41,671,142 6
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 1 $1,796,680 -13.7% - 3,118 $576 $43,467,822 7
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 5 $666,067 +9.7% -74.8% 3,118 $214 $58,147,492 12
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 5 $607,386 -84.0% -86.9% 3,118 $195 $57,481,425 11
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 6 $535,809 -19.6% -74.3% 3,118 $172 $58,683,301 13
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 6 $534,615 -0.2% -70.2% 3,118 $171 $59,217,916 14
Sat May 2, 2009 7 $1,852,023 +70.9% -34.9% 2,819 $657 $69,718,124 23
Sun May 3, 2009 8 $1,228,199 -33.7% -31.4% 2,819 $436 $70,946,323 24
Fri May 1, 2009 9 $1,083,963 +274.9% -39.9% 2,819 $385 $67,866,101 22
Mon May 4, 2009 11 $191,016 -84.4% -27.0% 2,819 $68 $71,137,339 25
Tue May 5, 2009 11 $186,709 -2.3% -38.7% 2,819 $66 $71,324,048 26
Wed May 6, 2009 11 $178,916 -4.2% -34.1% 2,819 $63 $71,502,964 27
Thu May 7, 2009 12 $165,788 -7.3% -42.7% 2,819 $59 $71,668,752 28
Sat May 9, 2009 9 $1,016,202 +69.8% -45.1% 2,301 $442 $73,283,357 30
Fri May 8, 2009 11 $598,403 +260.9% -44.8% 2,301 $260 $72,267,155 29
Sun May 10, 2009 10 $578,438 -43.1% -52.9% 2,301 $251 $73,861,795 31
Thu May 14, 2009 12 $129,967 +0.4% -21.6% 2,301 $56 $74,371,924 35
Wed May 13, 2009 12 $129,467 +1.9% -27.6% 2,301 $56 $74,241,957 34
Tue May 12, 2009 12 $127,024 +2.7% -32.0% 2,301 $55 $74,112,490 33
Mon May 11, 2009 12 $123,671 -78.6% -35.3% 2,301 $54 $73,985,466 32
Sat May 16, 2009 10 $735,253 +92.9% -27.6% 1,625 $452 $75,488,368 37
Sun May 17, 2009 11 $496,736 -32.4% -14.1% 1,625 $306 $75,985,104 38
Fri May 15, 2009 11 $381,191 +193.3% -36.3% 1,625 $235 $74,753,115 36
Mon May 18, 2009 11 $144,164 -71.0% +16.6% 1,625 $89 $76,129,268 39
Tue May 19, 2009 13 $88,662 -38.5% -30.2% 1,625 $55 $76,217,930 40
Wed May 20, 2009 11 $85,840 -3.2% -33.7% 1,625 $53 $76,303,770 41
Thu May 21, 2009 12 $82,450 -3.9% -36.6% 1,131 $73 $76,386,220 42
Sat May 23, 2009 13 $189,913 +72.6% -74.2% 628 $302 $76,686,158 44
Sun May 24, 2009 14 $161,127 -15.2% -67.6% 628 $257 $76,847,285 45
Mon May 25, 2009 14 $155,044 -3.8% +7.5% 628 $247 $77,002,329 46
Fri May 22, 2009 14 $110,025 +33.4% -71.1% 628 $175 $76,496,245 43
Thu May 28, 2009 15 $45,343 +15.3% -45.0% 628 $72 $77,127,521 49
Tue May 26, 2009 15 $40,507 -73.9% -54.3% 628 $65 $77,042,836 47
Wed May 27, 2009 15 $39,342 -2.9% -54.2% 628 $63 $77,082,178 48
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).