Adjuster:

Happy Endings

Domestic Total Gross: $1,315,701
Distributor: Lions GateRelease Date: July 15, 2005
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 2 hrs. 8 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 15, 2005 - $57,920 - - 52 $1,114 $57,920 1
Sat Jul. 16, 2005 - $103,008 +77.8% - 52 $1,981 $160,928 2
Sun Jul. 17, 2005 - $79,147 -23.2% - 52 $1,522 $240,075 3
Mon Jul. 18, 2005 - $28,364 -64.2% - 52 $545 $268,439 4
Tue Jul. 19, 2005 - $29,559 +4.2% - 52 $568 $297,998 5
Wed Jul. 20, 2005 - $30,163 +2.0% - 52 $580 $328,161 6
Thu Jul. 21, 2005 - $28,498 -5.5% - 52 $548 $356,659 7
Fri Jul. 22, 2005 - $50,310 +76.5% -13.1% 61 $825 $406,969 8
Sat Jul. 23, 2005 - $76,520 +52.1% -25.7% 61 $1,254 $483,489 9
Sun Jul. 24, 2005 - $60,745 -20.6% -23.3% 61 $996 $544,234 10
Mon Jul. 25, 2005 - $23,270 -61.7% -18.0% 61 $381 $567,504 11
Tue Jul. 26, 2005 - $23,969 +3.0% -18.9% 61 $393 $591,473 12
Wed Jul. 27, 2005 - $24,570 +2.5% -18.5% 61 $403 $616,043 13
Thu Jul. 28, 2005 - $22,673 -7.7% -20.4% 61 $372 $638,716 14
Fri Jul. 29, 2005 - $41,995 +85.2% -16.5% 73 $575 $680,711 15
Sat Jul. 30, 2005 - $69,491 +65.5% -9.2% 73 $952 $750,202 16
Sun Jul. 31, 2005 - $51,467 -25.9% -15.3% 73 $705 $801,669 17
Mon Aug. 1, 2005 - $19,924 -61.3% -14.4% 73 $273 $821,593 18
Tue Aug. 2, 2005 - $19,810 -0.6% -17.4% 73 $271 $841,403 19
Wed Aug. 3, 2005 - $20,464 +3.3% -16.7% 73 $280 $861,867 20
Thu Aug. 4, 2005 - $20,215 -1.2% -10.8% 73 $277 $882,082 21
Fri Aug. 5, 2005 - $39,423 +95.0% -6.1% 74 $533 $921,505 22
Sat Aug. 6, 2005 - $60,150 +52.6% -13.4% 74 $813 $981,655 23
Sun Aug. 7, 2005 - $43,147 -28.3% -16.2% 74 $583 $1,024,802 24
Mon Aug. 8, 2005 - $16,965 -60.7% -14.9% 74 $229 $1,041,767 25
Tue Aug. 9, 2005 - $16,746 -1.3% -15.5% 74 $226 $1,058,513 26
Wed Aug. 10, 2005 - $17,484 +4.4% -14.6% 74 $236 $1,075,997 27
Thu Aug. 11, 2005 - $17,020 -2.7% -15.8% 74 $230 $1,093,017 28
Fri Aug. 12, 2005 - $22,301 +31.0% -43.4% 58 $385 $1,115,318 29
Sat Aug. 13, 2005 - $33,782 +51.5% -43.8% 58 $582 $1,149,100 30
Sun Aug. 14, 2005 - $23,887 -29.3% -44.6% 58 $412 $1,172,987 31
Mon Aug. 15, 2005 - $10,832 -54.7% -36.2% 58 $187 $1,183,819 32
Tue Aug. 16, 2005 - $10,348 -4.5% -38.2% 58 $178 $1,194,167 33
Wed Aug. 17, 2005 - $9,492 -8.3% -45.7% 58 $164 $1,203,659 34
Thu Aug. 18, 2005 - $9,745 +2.7% -42.7% 58 $168 $1,213,404 35
Fri Aug. 19, 2005 - $9,170 -5.9% -58.9% 38 $241 $1,222,574 36
Sat Aug. 20, 2005 - $13,971 +52.4% -58.6% 38 $368 $1,236,545 37
Sun Aug. 21, 2005 - $9,451 -32.4% -60.4% 38 $249 $1,245,996 38
Mon Aug. 22, 2005 - $3,743 -60.4% -65.4% 38 $99 $1,249,739 39
Tue Aug. 23, 2005 - $5,412 +44.6% -47.7% 38 $142 $1,255,151 40
Wed Aug. 24, 2005 - $4,009 -25.9% -57.8% 38 $106 $1,259,160 41
Thu Aug. 25, 2005 - $4,644 +15.8% -52.3% 38 $122 $1,263,804 42
Fri Aug. 26, 2005 - $5,601 +20.6% -38.9% 27 $207 $1,269,405 43
Sat Aug. 27, 2005 - $8,558 +52.8% -38.7% 27 $317 $1,277,963 44
Sun Aug. 28, 2005 - $6,460 -24.5% -31.6% 27 $239 $1,284,423 45
Mon Aug. 29, 2005 - $2,531 -60.8% -32.4% 27 $94 $1,286,954 46
Tue Aug. 30, 2005 - $2,509 -0.9% -53.6% 27 $93 $1,289,463 47
Wed Aug. 31, 2005 - $1,764 -29.7% -56.0% 27 $65 $1,291,227 48
Thu Sep . 1, 2005 - $1,659 -6.0% -64.3% 27 $61 $1,292,886 49
Fri Sep . 2, 2005 - $1,816 +9.5% -67.6% 25 $73 $1,294,702 50
Sat Sep . 3, 2005 - $3,301 +81.8% -61.4% 25 $132 $1,298,003 51
Sun Sep . 4, 2005 - $2,633 -20.2% -59.2% 25 $105 $1,300,636 52
Mon Sep . 5, 2005 - $2,221 -15.6% -12.2% 25 $89 $1,302,857 53
Tue Sep . 6, 2005 - $621 -72.0% -75.2% 25 $25 $1,303,478 54
Wed Sep . 7, 2005 - $750 +20.8% -57.5% 25 $30 $1,304,228 55
Thu Sep . 8, 2005 - $1,075 +43.3% -35.2% 25 $43 $1,305,303 56
Fri Sep . 9, 2005 - $1,926 +79.2% +6.1% 20 $96 $1,307,229 57
Sat Sep . 10, 2005 - $2,588 +34.4% -21.6% 20 $129 $1,309,817 58
Sun Sep . 11, 2005 - $1,816 -29.8% -31.0% 20 $91 $1,311,633 59
Mon Sep . 12, 2005 - $714 -60.7% -67.9% 20 $36 $1,312,347 60
Tue Sep . 13, 2005 - $979 +37.1% +57.6% 20 $49 $1,313,326 61
Wed Sep . 14, 2005 - $1,151 +17.6% +53.5% 20 $58 $1,314,477 62
Thu Sep . 15, 2005 - $1,224 +6.3% +13.9% 20 $61 $1,315,701 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).