Adjuster:

Happy-Go-Lucky

Domestic Total Gross: $3,512,016
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: October 10, 2008
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 - $18,585 - - 4 $4,646 $18,585 1
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 - $31,446 +69.2% - 4 $7,862 $50,031 2
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 - $23,836 -24.2% - 4 $5,959 $73,867 3
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 - $12,706 -46.7% - 4 $3,177 $86,573 4
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 - $8,106 -36.2% - 4 $2,027 $94,679 5
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 - $6,348 -21.7% - 4 $1,587 $101,027 6
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 - $8,414 +32.5% - 4 $2,104 $109,441 7
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 - $28,292 +236.2% +52.2% 9 $3,144 $137,733 8
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 - $46,473 +64.3% +47.8% 9 $5,164 $184,206 9
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 - $33,182 -28.6% +39.2% 9 $3,687 $217,388 10
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 - $9,746 -70.6% -23.3% 9 $1,083 $227,134 11
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 - $10,942 +12.3% +35.0% 9 $1,216 $238,076 12
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 - $11,490 +5.0% +81.0% 9 $1,277 $249,566 13
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 - $10,181 -11.4% +21.0% 9 $1,131 $259,747 14
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 - $45,782 +349.7% +61.8% 19 $2,410 $305,529 15
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 - $78,152 +70.7% +68.2% 19 $4,113 $383,681 16
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 - $45,518 -41.8% +37.2% 19 $2,396 $429,199 17
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 - $13,276 -70.8% +36.2% 19 $699 $442,475 18
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 - $13,928 +4.9% +27.3% 19 $733 $456,403 19
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 - $13,910 -0.1% +21.1% 19 $732 $470,313 20
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 - $15,442 +11.0% +51.7% 19 $813 $485,755 21
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $54,767 +254.7% +19.6% 60 $913 $540,522 22
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $141,263 +157.9% +80.8% 60 $2,354 $681,785 23
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $80,976 -42.7% +77.9% 60 $1,350 $762,761 24
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $20,369 -74.8% +53.4% 60 $339 $783,130 25
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $16,401 -19.5% +17.8% 60 $273 $799,531 26
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $22,379 +36.4% +60.9% 60 $373 $821,910 27
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $24,232 +8.3% +56.9% 60 $404 $846,142 28
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 23 $107,217 +342.5% +95.8% 102 $1,051 $953,359 29
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 21 $188,597 +75.9% +33.5% 102 $1,849 $1,141,956 30
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 22 $106,262 -43.7% +31.2% 102 $1,042 $1,248,218 31
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $34,952 -67.1% +71.6% 102 $343 $1,283,170 32
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $48,700 +39.3% +196.9% 102 $477 $1,331,870 33
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $29,172 -40.1% +30.4% 102 $286 $1,361,042 34
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $29,161 - +20.3% 102 $286 $1,390,203 35
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 24 $100,058 +243.1% -6.7% 143 $700 $1,490,261 36
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 22 $176,059 +76.0% -6.6% 143 $1,231 $1,666,320 37
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 25 $94,534 -46.3% -11.0% 143 $661 $1,760,854 38
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $24,129 -74.5% -31.0% 143 $169 $1,784,983 39
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $29,110 +20.6% -40.2% 143 $204 $1,814,093 40
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $31,285 +7.5% +7.2% 143 $219 $1,845,378 41
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $29,698 -5.1% +1.8% 143 $208 $1,875,076 42
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $92,228 +210.6% -7.8% 202 $457 $1,967,304 43
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $160,889 +74.4% -8.6% 202 $796 $2,128,193 44
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $84,954 -47.2% -10.1% 202 $421 $2,213,147 45
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $28,177 -66.8% +16.8% 202 $139 $2,241,324 46
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $34,987 +24.2% +20.2% 202 $173 $2,276,311 47
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $36,921 +5.5% +18.0% 202 $183 $2,313,232 48
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $38,986 +5.6% +31.3% 202 $193 $2,352,218 49
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $109,631 +181.2% +18.9% 202 $543 $2,461,849 50
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $117,946 +7.6% -26.7% 202 $584 $2,579,795 51
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $61,631 -47.7% -27.5% 202 $305 $2,641,426 52
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $16,676 -72.9% -40.8% 202 $83 $2,658,102 53
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $21,801 +30.7% -37.7% 202 $108 $2,679,903 54
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $19,754 -9.4% -46.5% 202 $98 $2,699,657 55
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $20,367 +3.1% -47.8% 202 $101 $2,720,024 56
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $39,516 +94.0% -64.0% 202 $196 $2,759,540 57
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $65,850 +66.6% -44.2% 202 $326 $2,825,390 58
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $35,796 -45.6% -41.9% 202 $177 $2,861,186 59
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $13,340 -62.7% -20.0% 202 $66 $2,874,526 60
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $16,314 +22.3% -25.2% 202 $81 $2,890,840 61
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $18,089 +10.9% -8.4% 202 $90 $2,908,929 62
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $18,681 +3.3% -8.3% 202 $92 $2,927,610 63
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 - $23,451 +25.5% -40.7% 144 $163 $2,951,061 64
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 - $39,386 +68.0% -40.2% 144 $274 $2,990,447 65
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 - $24,035 -39.0% -32.9% 144 $167 $3,014,482 66
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 - $9,476 -60.6% -29.0% 144 $66 $3,023,958 67
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 - $12,240 +29.2% -25.0% 144 $85 $3,036,198 68
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 - $9,784 -20.1% -45.9% 144 $68 $3,045,982 69
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 - $11,068 +13.1% -40.8% 144 $77 $3,057,050 70
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 - $11,208 +1.3% -52.2% 84 $133 $3,068,258 71
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 - $19,129 +70.7% -51.4% 84 $228 $3,087,387 72
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 - $14,284 -25.3% -40.6% 84 $170 $3,101,671 73
Mon Dec. 22, 2008 - $9,289 -35.0% -2.0% 84 $111 $3,110,960 74
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 - $10,551 +13.6% -13.8% 84 $126 $3,121,511 75
Wed Dec. 24, 2008 - $12,316 +16.7% +25.9% 84 $147 $3,133,827 76
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 - $13,313 +8.1% +20.3% 47 $283 $3,147,140 77
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 - $12,975 -2.5% +15.8% 47 $276 $3,160,115 78
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 - $16,319 +25.8% -14.7% 47 $347 $3,176,434 79
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 - $12,576 -22.9% -12.0% 47 $268 $3,189,010 80
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 - $12,238 -2.7% +31.7% 47 $260 $3,201,248 81
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 - $10,566 -13.7% +0.1% 47 $225 $3,211,814 82
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 - $8,797 -16.7% -28.6% 47 $187 $3,220,611 83
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 - $19,589 +122.7% +47.1% 47 $417 $3,240,200 84
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 - $21,052 +7.5% +62.3% 59 $357 $3,261,252 85
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 - $26,298 +24.9% +61.1% 59 $446 $3,287,550 86
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 - $22,879 -13.0% +81.9% 59 $388 $3,310,429 87
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 - $8,715 -61.9% -28.8% 59 $148 $3,319,144 88
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 - $8,567 -1.7% -18.9% 59 $145 $3,327,711 89
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 - $8,668 +1.2% -1.5% 59 $147 $3,336,379 90
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 - $8,202 -5.4% -58.1% 59 $139 $3,344,581 91
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 - $10,078 +22.9% -52.1% 49 $206 $3,354,659 92
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 - $17,313 +71.8% -34.2% 49 $353 $3,371,972 93
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 - $12,268 -29.1% -46.4% 49 $250 $3,384,240 94
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 - $9,738 -20.6% +11.7% 49 $199 $3,393,978 95
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 - $10,127 +4.0% +18.2% 49 $207 $3,404,105 96
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 - $9,715 -4.1% +12.1% 49 $198 $3,413,820 97
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 - $8,841 -9.0% +7.8% 49 $180 $3,422,661 98
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 - $14,301 +61.8% +41.9% 51 $280 $3,436,962 99
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 - $26,946 +88.4% +55.6% 51 $528 $3,463,908 100
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 - $18,785 -30.3% +53.1% 51 $368 $3,482,693 101
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 - $11,792 -37.2% +21.1% 51 $231 $3,494,485 102
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 - $3,758 -68.1% -62.9% 51 $74 $3,498,243 103
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 - $5,288 +40.7% -45.6% 51 $104 $3,503,531 104
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 - $8,485 +60.5% -4.0% 51 $166 $3,512,016 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).