Adjuster:

Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay

Domestic Total Gross: $38,108,728
Distributor: Warner Bros. (New Line)Release Date: April 25, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 2 $5,973,373 - - 2,510 $2,380 $5,973,373 1
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 2 $5,187,179 -13.2% - 2,510 $2,067 $11,160,552 2
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 2 $3,747,852 -27.7% - 2,510 $1,493 $14,908,404 3
Mon Apr. 28, 2008 1 $1,318,461 -64.8% - 2,510 $525 $16,226,865 4
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 2 $1,162,305 -11.8% - 2,510 $463 $17,389,170 5
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 2 $977,324 -15.9% - 2,510 $389 $18,366,494 6
Thu May 1, 2008 3 $888,470 -9.1% - 2,510 $354 $19,254,964 7
Fri May 2, 2008 4 $2,098,294 +136.2% -64.9% 2,545 $824 $21,353,258 8
Sat May 3, 2008 5 $2,433,378 +16.0% -53.1% 2,545 $956 $23,786,636 9
Sun May 4, 2008 4 $1,582,701 -35.0% -57.8% 2,545 $622 $25,369,337 10
Mon May 5, 2008 4 $518,423 -67.2% -60.7% 2,545 $204 $25,887,760 11
Tue May 6, 2008 4 $603,281 +16.4% -48.1% 2,545 $237 $26,491,041 12
Wed May 7, 2008 5 $541,365 -10.3% -44.6% 2,545 $213 $27,032,406 13
Thu May 8, 2008 5 $528,478 -2.4% -40.5% 2,545 $208 $27,560,884 14
Fri May 9, 2008 7 $1,063,538 +101.2% -49.3% 2,264 $470 $28,624,422 15
Sat May 10, 2008 7 $1,258,605 +18.3% -48.3% 2,264 $556 $29,883,027 16
Sun May 11, 2008 7 $784,281 -37.7% -50.4% 2,264 $346 $30,667,308 17
Mon May 12, 2008 7 $388,461 -50.5% -25.1% 2,264 $172 $31,055,769 18
Tue May 13, 2008 7 $383,251 -1.3% -36.5% 2,264 $169 $31,439,020 19
Wed May 14, 2008 7 $333,426 -13.0% -38.4% 2,264 $147 $31,772,446 20
Thu May 15, 2008 7 $328,493 -1.5% -37.8% 2,264 $145 $32,100,939 21
Fri May 16, 2008 8 $594,951 +81.1% -44.1% 1,403 $424 $32,695,890 22
Sat May 17, 2008 8 $756,876 +27.2% -39.9% 1,403 $539 $33,452,766 23
Sun May 18, 2008 8 $645,623 -14.7% -17.7% 1,403 $460 $34,098,389 24
Mon May 19, 2008 8 $333,478 -48.3% -14.2% 1,403 $238 $34,431,867 25
Tue May 20, 2008 8 $244,261 -26.8% -36.3% 1,403 $174 $34,676,128 26
Wed May 21, 2008 8 $191,387 -21.6% -42.6% 1,403 $136 $34,867,515 27
Thu May 22, 2008 9 $121,441 -36.5% -63.0% 750 $162 $34,988,956 28
Fri May 23, 2008 9 $275,260 +126.7% -53.7% 750 $367 $35,264,216 29
Sat May 24, 2008 9 $331,323 +20.4% -56.2% 750 $442 $35,595,539 30
Sun May 25, 2008 9 $320,753 -3.2% -50.3% 750 $428 $35,916,292 31
Mon May 26, 2008 9 $236,124 -26.4% -29.2% 750 $315 $36,152,416 32
Tue May 27, 2008 9 $127,368 -46.1% -47.9% 750 $170 $36,279,784 33
Wed May 28, 2008 9 $108,260 -15.0% -43.4% 750 $144 $36,388,044 34
Thu May 29, 2008 9 $92,021 -15.0% -24.2% 750 $123 $36,480,065 35
Fri May 30, 2008 11 $145,718 +58.4% -47.1% 474 $307 $36,625,783 36
Sat May 31, 2008 12 $201,372 +38.2% -39.2% 474 $425 $36,827,155 37
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 12 $139,931 -30.5% -56.4% 474 $295 $36,967,086 38
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 11 $61,013 -56.4% -74.2% 474 $129 $37,028,099 39
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 11 $67,358 +10.4% -47.1% 474 $142 $37,095,457 40
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 11 $66,401 -1.4% -38.7% 474 $140 $37,161,858 41
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 11 $61,491 -7.4% -33.2% 474 $130 $37,223,349 42
Fri Jun. 6, 2008 16 $59,612 -3.1% -59.1% 240 $248 $37,282,961 43
Sat Jun. 7, 2008 - $72,778 +22.1% -63.9% 240 $303 $37,355,739 44
Sun Jun. 8, 2008 - $46,012 -36.8% -67.1% 240 $192 $37,401,751 45
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 16 $24,378 -47.0% -60.0% 240 $102 $37,426,129 46
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 17 $26,670 +9.4% -60.4% 240 $111 $37,452,799 47
Wed Jun. 11, 2008 17 $26,901 +0.9% -59.5% 240 $112 $37,479,700 48
Thu Jun. 12, 2008 17 $23,452 -12.8% -61.9% 240 $98 $37,503,152 49
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 - $15,232 -35.1% -74.4% 71 $215 $37,518,384 50
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 - $20,678 +35.8% -71.6% 71 $291 $37,539,062 51
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 - $12,123 -41.4% -73.7% 71 $171 $37,551,185 52
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 - $10,354 -14.6% -57.5% 71 $146 $37,561,539 53
Tue Jun. 17, 2008 - $10,679 +3.1% -60.0% 71 $150 $37,572,218 54
Wed Jun. 18, 2008 - $10,614 -0.6% -60.5% 71 $149 $37,582,832 55
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 - $10,846 +2.2% -53.8% 71 $153 $37,593,678 56
Fri Jun. 20, 2008 23 $41,301 +280.8% +171.1% 223 $185 $37,634,979 57
Sat Jun. 21, 2008 24 $53,228 +28.9% +157.4% 223 $239 $37,688,207 58
Sun Jun. 22, 2008 22 $43,650 -18.0% +260.1% 223 $196 $37,731,857 59
Mon Jun. 23, 2008 - $24,264 -44.4% +134.3% 223 $109 $37,756,121 60
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 - $24,506 +1.0% +129.5% 223 $110 $37,780,627 61
Wed Jun. 25, 2008 19 $27,736 +13.2% +161.3% 223 $124 $37,808,363 62
Thu Jun. 26, 2008 20 $25,517 -8.0% +135.3% 223 $114 $37,833,880 63
Fri Jun. 27, 2008 - $25,940 +1.7% -37.2% 153 $170 $37,859,820 64
Sat Jun. 28, 2008 - $41,888 +61.5% -21.3% 153 $274 $37,901,708 65
Sun Jun. 29, 2008 - $26,791 -36.0% -38.6% 153 $175 $37,928,499 66
Mon Jun. 30, 2008 - $18,164 -32.2% -25.1% 153 $119 $37,946,663 67
Tue Jul. 1, 2008 - $14,168 -22.0% -42.2% 153 $93 $37,960,831 68
Wed Jul. 2, 2008 - $10,275 -27.5% -63.0% 91 $113 $37,971,106 69
Thu Jul. 3, 2008 - $9,928 -3.4% -61.1% 91 $109 $37,981,034 70
Fri Jul. 4, 2008 - $9,145 -7.9% -64.7% 91 $100 $37,990,179 71
Sat Jul. 5, 2008 - $17,277 +88.9% -58.8% 91 $190 $38,007,456 72
Sun Jul. 6, 2008 - $15,211 -12.0% -43.2% 91 $167 $38,022,667 73
Mon Jul. 7, 2008 - $8,975 -41.0% -50.6% 91 $99 $38,031,642 74
Tue Jul. 8, 2008 - $9,244 +3.0% -34.8% 91 $102 $38,040,886 75
Wed Jul. 9, 2008 - $9,059 -2.0% -11.8% 91 $100 $38,049,945 76
Thu Jul. 10, 2008 - $8,244 -9.0% -17.0% 91 $91 $38,058,189 77
Fri Jul. 11, 2008 - $8,540 +3.6% -6.6% 69 $124 $38,066,729 78
Sat Jul. 12, 2008 - $11,195 +31.1% -35.2% 69 $162 $38,077,924 79
Sun Jul. 13, 2008 - $9,442 -15.7% -37.9% 69 $137 $38,087,366 80
Mon Jul. 14, 2008 - $5,665 -40.0% -36.9% 69 $82 $38,093,031 81
Tue Jul. 15, 2008 - $5,255 -7.2% -43.2% 69 $76 $38,098,286 82
Wed Jul. 16, 2008 - $5,675 +8.0% -37.4% 69 $82 $38,103,961 83
Thu Jul. 17, 2008 - $4,767 -16.0% -42.2% 69 $69 $38,108,728 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).