Adjuster:

The Haunting in Connecticut

Domestic Total Gross: $55,389,516
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: March 27, 2009
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 2 $9,669,724 - - 2,732 $3,539 $9,669,724 1
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 2 $8,832,769 -8.7% - 2,732 $3,233 $18,502,493 2
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 2 $4,502,272 -49.0% - 2,732 $1,648 $23,004,765 3
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 3 $3,834,031 +2.3% -56.6% 2,732 $1,403 $35,273,271 9
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 3 $3,749,607 +274.9% -61.2% 2,732 $1,372 $31,439,240 8
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 5 $2,349,881 +125.9% -37.3% 2,721 $864 $42,937,246 15
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 7 $2,276,889 -3.1% -40.6% 2,721 $837 $45,214,135 16
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 5 $1,898,009 -50.5% -57.8% 2,732 $695 $37,171,280 10
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 10 $1,347,283 +24.7% -40.8% 2,255 $597 $51,196,306 23
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 2 $1,346,755 -70.1% - 2,732 $493 $24,351,520 4
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 10 $1,080,526 +125.5% -54.0% 2,255 $479 $49,849,023 22
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 2 $1,278,037 -5.1% - 2,732 $468 $25,629,557 5
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 7 $1,274,445 -44.0% -32.9% 2,721 $468 $46,488,580 17
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 14 $659,387 +27.2% -51.1% 1,675 $394 $53,888,041 30
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 2 $1,059,840 -17.1% - 2,732 $388 $26,689,397 6
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 4 $1,040,411 +32.4% +4.0% 2,732 $381 $40,587,365 14
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 3 $1,000,236 -5.6% - 2,732 $366 $27,689,633 7
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 14 $518,429 +170.4% -52.0% 1,675 $310 $53,228,654 29
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 10 $687,083 -49.0% -46.1% 2,255 $305 $51,883,389 24
Sat May 2, 2009 18 $184,040 +34.2% -72.1% 603 $305 $54,935,823 37
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 4 $830,907 +9.5% -35.0% 2,732 $304 $38,760,979 12
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 4 $785,975 -5.4% -25.8% 2,732 $288 $39,546,954 13
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 3 $758,792 -60.0% -43.7% 2,732 $278 $37,930,072 11
Sat May 9, 2009 - $81,996 +30.7% -55.4% 303 $271 $55,282,147 44
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 6 $701,663 -44.9% -7.5% 2,721 $258 $47,190,243 18
Fri May 1, 2009 17 $137,111 +34.9% -73.6% 603 $227 $54,751,783 36
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 7 $591,393 -15.7% -28.8% 2,721 $217 $47,781,636 19
Fri May 8, 2009 20 $62,726 +185.8% -54.3% 303 $207 $55,200,151 43
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 14 $319,304 -51.6% -53.5% 1,675 $191 $54,207,345 31
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 7 $507,755 -14.1% -35.4% 2,721 $187 $48,289,391 20
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 7 $479,106 -5.6% -54.0% 2,721 $176 $48,768,497 21
Sun May 3, 2009 18 $94,598 -48.6% -70.4% 603 $157 $55,030,421 38
Sun May 10, 2009 - $43,379 -47.1% -54.1% 303 $143 $55,325,526 45
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 10 $219,701 +1.2% -62.9% 2,255 $97 $52,320,100 26
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 10 $217,010 -68.4% -69.1% 2,255 $96 $52,100,399 25
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 11 $198,399 -9.7% -60.9% 2,255 $88 $52,518,499 27
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 11 $191,726 -3.4% -60.0% 2,255 $85 $52,710,225 28
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 14 $106,289 +10.3% -51.6% 1,675 $63 $54,410,032 33
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 14 $103,008 -3.1% -48.1% 1,675 $61 $54,513,040 34
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 14 $101,632 -1.3% -47.0% 1,675 $61 $54,614,672 35
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 14 $96,398 -69.8% -55.6% 1,675 $58 $54,303,743 32
Tue May 12, 2009 - $16,612 +3.8% -39.7% 303 $55 $55,358,147 47
Mon May 11, 2009 - $16,009 -63.1% -43.8% 303 $53 $55,341,535 46
Thu May 14, 2009 - $15,920 +3.0% -27.5% 303 $53 $55,389,516 49
Wed May 13, 2009 - $15,449 -7.0% -46.8% 303 $51 $55,373,596 48
Wed May 6, 2009 20 $29,033 +5.4% -71.8% 603 $48 $55,115,480 41
Mon May 4, 2009 20 $28,468 -69.9% -70.5% 603 $47 $55,058,889 39
Tue May 5, 2009 21 $27,558 -3.2% -74.1% 603 $46 $55,086,447 40
Thu May 7, 2009 22 $21,945 -24.4% -78.4% 603 $36 $55,137,425 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).