Adjuster:

Haute Cuisine

Domestic Total Gross: $217,883
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: September 20, 2013
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $4,096 - - 3 $1,365 $4,096 1
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $6,602 +61.2% - 3 $2,201 $10,698 2
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $4,689 -29.0% - 3 $1,563 $15,387 3
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $1,952 -58.4% - 3 $651 $17,339 4
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $1,690 -13.4% - 3 $563 $19,029 5
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $1,936 +14.6% - 3 $645 $20,965 6
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $2,138 +10.4% - 3 $713 $23,103 7
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 - $8,360 +291.0% +104.1% 14 $597 $31,463 8
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 - $13,587 +62.5% +105.8% 14 $971 $45,050 9
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 - $10,255 -24.5% +118.7% 14 $733 $55,305 10
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 - $3,242 -68.4% +66.1% 14 $232 $58,547 11
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 - $4,658 +43.7% +175.6% 14 $333 $63,205 12
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 - $5,341 +14.7% +175.9% 14 $382 $68,546 13
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 - $5,323 -0.3% +149.0% 14 $380 $73,869 14
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 - $8,722 +63.9% +4.3% 60 $145 $82,591 15
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 - $14,772 +69.4% +8.7% 60 $246 $97,363 16
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 - $10,024 -32.1% -2.3% 60 $167 $107,387 17
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 - $3,830 -61.8% +18.1% 60 $64 $111,217 18
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 - $4,979 +30.0% +6.9% 60 $83 $116,196 19
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 - $5,348 +7.4% +0.1% 60 $89 $121,544 20
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 - $6,917 +29.3% +29.9% 60 $115 $128,461 21
Fri Oct. 11, 2013 - $7,150 +3.4% -18.0% 30 $238 $135,611 22
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 - $9,497 +32.8% -35.7% 30 $317 $145,108 23
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 - $7,986 -15.9% -20.3% 30 $266 $153,094 24
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 - $5,485 -31.3% +43.2% 30 $183 $158,579 25
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 - $4,044 -26.3% -18.8% 30 $135 $162,623 26
Wed Oct. 16, 2013 - $4,075 +0.8% -23.8% 30 $136 $166,698 27
Thu Oct. 17, 2013 - $3,882 -4.7% -43.9% 30 $129 $170,580 28
Fri Oct. 18, 2013 - $5,269 +35.7% -26.3% 21 $251 $175,849 29
Sat Oct. 19, 2013 - $9,096 +72.6% -4.2% 21 $433 $184,945 30
Sun Oct. 20, 2013 - $5,811 -36.1% -27.2% 21 $277 $190,756 31
Mon Oct. 21, 2013 - $2,708 -53.4% -50.6% 21 $129 $193,464 32
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 - $3,240 +19.6% -19.9% 21 $154 $196,704 33
Wed Oct. 23, 2013 - $3,283 +1.3% -19.4% 21 $156 $199,987 34
Thu Oct. 24, 2013 - $3,486 +6.2% -10.2% 21 $166 $203,473 35
Fri Oct. 25, 2013 - $2,134 -38.8% -59.5% 14 $152 $205,607 36
Sat Oct. 26, 2013 - $3,840 +79.9% -57.8% 14 $274 $209,447 37
Sun Oct. 27, 2013 - $2,625 -31.6% -54.8% 14 $188 $212,072 38
Mon Oct. 28, 2013 - $1,005 -61.7% -62.9% 14 $72 $213,077 39
Tue Oct. 29, 2013 - $1,663 +65.5% -48.7% 14 $119 $214,740 40
Wed Oct. 30, 2013 - $1,456 -12.4% -55.7% 14 $104 $216,196 41
Thu Oct. 31, 2013 - $1,687 +15.9% -51.6% 14 $121 $217,883 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).