Adjuster:

Head of State

Domestic Total Gross: $38,125,247
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: March 28, 2003
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35.2 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 1 $4,453,326 - - 2,151 $2,070 $4,453,326 1
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 1 $5,846,054 +31.3% - 2,151 $2,718 $10,299,380 2
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 1 $3,204,104 -45.2% - 2,151 $1,490 $13,503,484 3
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 2 $842,473 -73.7% - 2,151 $392 $14,345,957 4
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 2 $797,423 -5.3% - 2,151 $371 $15,143,380 5
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 2 $718,103 -9.9% - 2,151 $334 $15,861,483 6
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 1 $720,582 +0.3% - 2,151 $335 $16,582,065 7
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 4 $2,709,983 +276.1% -39.1% 2,155 $1,258 $19,292,048 8
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 5 $3,909,289 +44.3% -33.1% 2,155 $1,814 $23,201,337 9
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 4 $1,958,909 -49.9% -38.9% 2,155 $909 $25,160,246 10
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 5 $438,487 -77.6% -48.0% 2,155 $203 $25,598,733 11
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 5 $476,509 +8.7% -40.2% 2,155 $221 $26,075,242 12
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 6 $435,893 -8.5% -39.3% 2,155 $202 $26,511,135 13
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 6 $442,391 +1.5% -38.6% 2,155 $205 $26,953,526 14
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 7 $1,195,950 +170.3% -55.9% 2,256 $530 $28,149,476 15
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 5 $1,831,570 +53.1% -53.1% 2,256 $812 $29,981,046 16
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 6 $954,515 -47.9% -51.3% 2,256 $423 $30,935,561 17
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 6 $319,276 -66.6% -27.2% 2,256 $142 $31,254,837 18
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 6 $336,305 +5.3% -29.4% 2,256 $149 $31,591,142 19
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 9 $311,827 -7.3% -28.5% 2,256 $138 $31,902,969 20
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 6 $490,025 +57.1% +10.8% 2,256 $217 $32,392,994 21
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 11 $816,325 +66.6% -31.7% 1,844 $443 $33,209,319 22
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 13 $823,185 +0.8% -55.1% 1,844 $446 $34,032,504 23
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 12 $575,072 -30.1% -39.8% 1,844 $312 $34,607,576 24
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 12 $256,551 -55.4% -19.6% 1,844 $139 $34,864,127 25
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 13 $199,312 -22.3% -40.7% 1,844 $108 $35,063,439 26
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 11 $191,834 -3.8% -38.5% 1,844 $104 $35,255,273 27
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 11 $197,063 +2.7% -59.8% 1,844 $107 $35,452,336 28
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 19 $297,209 +50.8% -63.6% 1,006 $295 $35,749,545 29
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 18 $439,331 +47.8% -46.6% 1,006 $437 $36,188,876 30
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 19 $193,178 -56.0% -66.4% 1,006 $192 $36,382,054 31
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 20 $50,807 -73.7% -80.2% 1,006 $51 $36,432,861 32
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 21 $48,562 -4.4% -75.6% 1,006 $48 $36,481,423 33
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 21 $49,742 +2.4% -74.1% 1,006 $49 $36,531,165 34
Thu May 1, 2003 21 $48,041 -3.4% -75.6% 1,006 $48 $36,579,206 35
Fri May 2, 2003 23 $101,952 +112.2% -65.7% 455 $224 $36,681,158 36
Sat May 3, 2003 22 $159,162 +56.1% -63.8% 455 $350 $36,840,320 37
Sun May 4, 2003 26 $80,456 -49.5% -58.4% 455 $177 $36,920,776 38
Mon May 5, 2003 25 $19,617 -75.6% -61.4% 455 $43 $36,940,393 39
Tue May 6, 2003 26 $21,212 +8.1% -56.3% 455 $47 $36,961,605 40
Wed May 7, 2003 25 $18,621 -12.2% -62.6% 455 $41 $36,980,226 41
Thu May 8, 2003 25 $21,968 +18.0% -54.3% 455 $48 $37,002,194 42
Fri May 9, 2003 28 $46,181 +110.2% -54.7% 256 $180 $37,048,375 43
Sat May 10, 2003 29 $67,820 +46.9% -57.4% 256 $265 $37,116,195 44
Sun May 11, 2003 27 $51,201 -24.5% -36.4% 256 $200 $37,167,396 45
Mon May 12, 2003 - $12,377 -75.8% -36.9% 256 $48 $37,179,773 46
Tue May 13, 2003 - $11,036 -10.8% -48.0% 256 $43 $37,190,809 47
Wed May 14, 2003 - $8,562 -22.4% -54.0% 256 $33 $37,199,371 48
Thu May 15, 2003 - $6,100 -28.8% -72.2% 256 $24 $37,205,471 49
Fri May 16, 2003 - $15,953 +161.5% -65.5% 116 $138 $37,221,424 50
Sat May 17, 2003 - $30,159 +89.0% -55.5% 116 $260 $37,251,583 51
Sun May 18, 2003 - $13,865 -54.0% -72.9% 116 $120 $37,265,448 52
Mon May 19, 2003 - $3,697 -73.3% -70.1% 116 $32 $37,269,145 53
Tue May 20, 2003 - $4,063 +9.9% -63.2% 116 $35 $37,273,208 54
Wed May 21, 2003 - $3,522 -13.3% -58.9% 116 $30 $37,276,730 55
Thu May 22, 2003 - $5,174 +46.9% -15.2% 116 $45 $37,281,904 56
Fri May 23, 2003 - $29,971 +479.3% +87.9% 74 $405 $37,311,875 57
Sat May 24, 2003 - $51,444 +71.6% +70.6% 74 $695 $37,363,319 58
Sun May 25, 2003 - $37,625 -26.9% +171.4% 74 $508 $37,400,944 59
Mon May 26, 2003 - $14,230 -62.2% +284.9% 74 $192 $37,415,174 60
Tue May 27, 2003 - $12,191 -14.3% +200.0% 74 $165 $37,427,365 61
Wed May 28, 2003 - $8,741 -28.3% +148.2% 74 $118 $37,436,106 62
Thu May 29, 2003 - $7,282 -16.7% +40.7% 74 $98 $37,443,388 63
Fri May 30, 2003 - $43,151 +492.6% +44.0% 207 $208 $37,486,539 64
Sat May 31, 2003 - $80,322 +86.1% +56.1% 207 $388 $37,566,861 65
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 - $43,622 -45.7% +15.9% 207 $211 $37,610,483 66
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 - $17,598 -59.7% +23.7% 207 $85 $37,628,081 67
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 - $23,291 +32.4% +91.1% 207 $113 $37,651,372 68
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 - $19,112 -17.9% +118.6% 207 $92 $37,670,484 69
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 - $19,701 +3.1% +170.5% 207 $95 $37,690,185 70
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 - $25,274 +28.3% -41.4% 154 $164 $37,715,459 71
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 - $47,322 +87.2% -41.1% 154 $307 $37,762,781 72
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 - $25,447 -46.2% -41.7% 154 $165 $37,788,228 73
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 - $13,174 -48.2% -25.1% 154 $86 $37,801,402 74
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 - $15,037 +14.1% -35.4% 154 $98 $37,816,439 75
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 - $13,921 -7.4% -27.2% 154 $90 $37,830,360 76
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 - $15,064 +8.2% -23.5% 154 $98 $37,845,424 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).