Adjuster:

Heartbreakers

Domestic Total Gross: $40,336,607
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: March 23, 2001
Genre: Crime ComedyRuntime: 2 hrs. 2 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Apr. 9, 2001 5 $428,587 - - 2,708 $158 $30,408,098 18
Tue Apr. 10, 2001 6 $486,128 +13.4% - 2,708 $180 $30,894,226 19
Wed Apr. 11, 2001 9 $401,147 -17.5% - 2,708 $148 $31,295,373 20
Thu Apr. 12, 2001 8 $523,688 +30.5% - 2,708 $193 $31,816,061 21
Mon Apr. 16, 2001 9 $334,760 - -21.9% 2,477 $135 $34,750,828 25
Tue Apr. 17, 2001 10 $296,323 -11.5% -39.0% 2,477 $120 $35,047,151 26
Wed Apr. 18, 2001 9 $281,882 -4.9% -29.7% 2,477 $114 $35,329,033 27
Thu Apr. 19, 2001 8 $270,990 -3.9% -48.3% 2,477 $109 $35,600,023 28
Mon Apr. 23, 2001 14 $98,885 - -70.5% 1,886 $52 $37,402,915 32
Tue Apr. 24, 2001 11 $127,301 +28.7% -57.0% 1,886 $67 $37,530,216 33
Wed Apr. 25, 2001 10 $113,519 -10.8% -59.7% 1,886 $60 $37,643,735 34
Thu Apr. 26, 2001 10 $104,485 -8.0% -61.4% 1,886 $55 $37,748,220 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).